教堂山雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 教堂山
  • 南汉密尔顿路 1001 号
  • 邮政编码 27517
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great stay; thanks to the staff! My family and I stay at this property frequently and we have never been disappointed. I travel a lot and visit a lot of different hotels. There are two things that separate a great stay from an average or poor stay for me: a well-kept and well-designed hotel, and the associates at the hotel. In both cases, the Chapel Hill Aloft excels. The staff at all turns is responsive, professional and caring. On the rare occasion when there has been a problem, it has been rectified and addressed immediately. That includes the wonderful people at the front desk (Corey is great!), the valet staff, the housekeeping staff, and the kitchen staff at breakfast. The great stays that I've had at this hotel led me to do something I'd never done before: post a review on TripAdvisor. I did it b/c I so wanted to thank the hotel for making our stays enjoyable. Another thing that I did, which I rarely do, is write a letter to the hotel's GM thanking that person for leading such a good team of people. The Platinum recognition at this hotel has always been 'by the book', and has been automatic...no groveling needed. I cannot recommend this hotel enough to those of you who will be in the Chapel Hill area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place THe Aloft Chapel HIll is a nice hotel with a convenient location just fve minutes from the highway and UNC-Chapel Hill. A nice feature is that there is a beautiful running trail through a forest preserve just a 1/2 block away. I will definetly stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Aloft Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Pet friendly. We always enjoy staying at Aloft. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading When we made our reservation we were looking forward to staying at this modern & unique hotel. During the online reservation process we were offered a choice of rooms which included breakfast for an additional $10-$12; we selected the breakfast package as we weren’t familiar with the area. During check in we were given our breakfast cards and we asked where the dining room was located; the employee pointed out the area behind the front desk that had food items and explained that in the morning (from 7:00 – 10:00 AM) the window to the kitchen would be open where we would be able to order Belgium Waffles, made to order Omelets and other breakfast items from the menu above the window. There were tables and other comfortable seating areas throughout the lobby to sit so the lack of an actual dining room was not a problem. The rooms were nice; there’s no lock on the sliding bathroom door (not a problem) but those with kids might want to know this as the shower is clear glass & the toilet is behind the door with the shower. The lighting in the room is great when the huge window area is open but if/when you close it to change clothes, etc. the lighting isn’t great. The only place to change clothes privately is the small bathroom/shower area behind the sliding door; everything else is open. The pool area is nice with unique furniture and a sun deck outside with more unique furniture; the pool was a little cold but the indoor pool area is very warm. We were disappointed in the staff and very disappointed at breakfast when the kitchen window was closed. To explain the disappointment in the staff; we walked past the two morning employees behind the check in desk without an explanation to the closed kitchen window until we finally had to ask. The employees weren’t busy with guests; just talking to each other. We were a little confused and trying to figure out how the ordering process worked; what we were able to select from with the included breakfast; etc. At no point did either employee turn and explain anything to us. I finally walked over to the desk and asked how to order from the closed window at which point one of the employees finally told us that the chef had to leave. I wasn’t upset that the chef had to leave as much as I was disappointed in the employees who missed the opportunity to let us know on our way in to the food area or shortly after we got there when we were walking around trying to figure out what to do. After we asked what we should do with our food cards they said we could select from the donuts, muffins, & breakfast sandwiches that were on the counter near the coffee, tea, & juice. Disappointing but still not a problem; after we each grabbed a breakfast sandwich, coffee & a muffin and sat down one of the employees came over and said that we had to check out at the desk. My husband apologized and said that we didn’t know how it worked; (unspoken – because there was a serious lack of communication from the staff) this is when I was seriously disappointed. The employee explained that each card was “worth $7.00” I think I noticed 7.00 (no dollar sign) on the card but never really thought about what it meant because if the value of the breakfast was only $7.00 I was certain it would have mentioned the limit during my reservation. I checked again today and it doesn’t. The $7.00 limit isn’t a problem; here’s the problem; that along with many other things was never explained. I would definitely have dined elsewhere! As a side note; the items were $4.00 and up so how is “breakfast included” with the room for $10-$12 a more desirable perk? If the chef were in we would have used our breakfast cards and spent double that for the extras such as coffee, juice and any side items. It’s a shame that an experience like this; which I believe is totally avoidable; will probably make us choose another hotel in the future. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for a wedding! We stayed here to attend a wedding nearby. The common areas were very nice for large family groups to gather. We enjoyed our stay in Chapel Hill! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern Facilities Clean, Modern Facilities. Only complaints is lack of parking for guest, around 20 spaces on site. And the street outside the room is very busy so you could hear traffic all night. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Room First time stay at an Aloft Hotel. Unique decor makes for a very clean, modern look. Was pleasantly surprised. The room layout was not your standard hotel room by separating the bath/sink area from the bedroom. Plenty of room, efficient, very neat. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only problem was mold in shower and scuttle cover above show hanging open Also, glass shower door leaked severely no matter what one did to prevent it. May 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 隐私声明