Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Everyone was very nice and accommodating, the people that made our breakfast very nice I cannot say enough about the front desk people Thank You August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Stay Everything was Great . Thanks May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel - amenities, staff, location. There is a pool, gym and a bar :) Rooms have refrigerators which I think it's great. Staff is very friendly - Michael, Luster (sp?) and another young gentleman that was there in the evening. Great hotel for business as well as leisure. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Hotel The hotel was a well-appointed Aloft with an outstanding team of employee hosts who helped me through things like my late night arrival and other nuances of my trip. The beds were very comfortable. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv Luv Luv did I say LUV! Luv the Hotel from Decor to Friendly Staff. I luv the flow of the room and lobby. Gym had nice equipment. Breakfast was quick and Tasty. Very clean. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay I returned to your hotel after a previous enjoyable stay. The staff was on point. Very amenable and pleasant. I will say your stand out is Amelia. Hands down a gem. She remembered me from my previous stay which made me feel all the more welcome. The ladies on the next days shift were just great. I will definitely be back! April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Nights sleep Room was clean, Bar and food were average. There was an excessive amount of load and rude drunk guests and visitors. No way to sleep on the 1st Floor. Repeatedly reached out to staff and no avail. I have stayed here many times and feel this will be the last time. . April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel/minor issues The hotel and the staff was excellent, I was on a business trip and my room was downstairs next to the WXYZ Lounge and it was kind of loud and I did not know that they allowed pets so I had some allergy issues the first night the dog was in the lobby every night with the owner ( was a well behaved dog) it just barked a lot in the morning (maybe he was ready for his walk) But the staff was very attentive and I would definitely be back. But I will ask for a different room. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by location close to i95 We were passing thru just needed somewhere pet friendly to stay and wanted to use points. This hotel was very nice and well worth the 5 mile detour off of i295. Check-in was quick. It was a little noisy because we were on the lower level next to a back door and parking lot with people clicking their car locks all night. In room coffee was good with real creamer. In nice office park location. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff = Excellent Stay The minute we walked in, we were greeted warmly by Katie and Michael at the front desk. They were absolutely wonderful! You could tell they really cared about every guest that walked into the hotel. Katie even left me some vitamin water & snacks in the room with a note to welcome me to the hotel. These two individuals truly represent everything a starwood hotel should be. The overall room was wonderful, spacious, and modern. It was super clean and comfortable. I WILL be staying at this hotel again when I return to Jacksonville. I highly recommend it to anyone traveling in that area. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but not Ideal Although I enjoyed my stay, the lighting in the room was not adequate. The water pressure in the shower was not powerful and the heating/cooling in the guest room was not consistent. The location of the hotel was perfect and the staff were friendly. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was outstanding Of all our stays at ALOFT and W hotels, this was by far our best experience. The staff was oustanding. Simply the kindest and most welcoming of any hotel I have stayed at. The room was comfortable and typical of most Aloft rooms (good continuity from our stay the night before in Chapel Hill). I appreciated the pet rooms being on the first floor, as some dogs aren't good with elevators and stairs don't work with the luggage we had. There were dog clean up bags available outside and a nice pet area to walk around just outside the room doors. The accessibility to good food was an excellent perk. There is a starbucks within stone tossing distance, but the coffee at the hotel was great (and I am particular about my coffee). The sushi next door was alright, and there are several other good choices for the hungry traveler. The one element of this stay that was above and beyond was the staff. They were excellent. This would have been the perfect stay if they had just a few more carts for luggage. January 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I stayed at the Aloft over the weekend with my family and would love to give the hotel 5 stars, however, due to the noise level I cannot. The hotel staff was amazing, the decor very cool and the amenities were great but the noise level was terrible. We could hear people talking in the hall as if they were in our room, we heard traffic outside several times during the night (we were on the 3rd floor) and when other guests were in their rooms we could hear them. I realize that the hotel was busy and that people are out late on a Saturday night but the poor insulation in the room made for a terrible nights sleep and only a 3 star review. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by European Flair We enjoyed our stay at the aLoft, although we would like to see a more "cozy" feel in the rooms with a comfortable chair/s. The lighting situation was a bit confusing, but we finally got it. The room was clean and spacious and met the need for the moment. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air conditioner is ridiculously loud I didn't sleep any the night I stayed. Everytime the air conditioner kicked on, I was wide awake due to the noise. Also, the treadmills did not function as promised. One of the treadmills computer system would not respond. Neither treadmill's TV worked at all. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The overall design and furnishings are very nice. However, there are just a couple things that could have been better in the room. On the far side of the bed there is a wide open space, would have been nice to have a small arm chair, somewhere else to sit in the room. There should also be somewhere close to the sink to hang a hand towel (they were around the corner near the toilet). We ended up using the hook under the sink where the hair dryer was hanging. Also, I liked the shelving and space around the closet area. For the most part very convenient and useful. However, if the coffee pot is going to be on the lower shelf, it would have been nice to have a small light under there. With the lighting in the bathroom area, it made it difficult to see the directions on top of the coffee maker. Speaking of the lighting, there should be a separate switch for near the toilet, so you don't have to turn on the 2 big lights all together. This is the 2nd time we've stayed at an Aloft property (the 1st was overseas) and they were nearly identical. Nice to know what you're walking in to and what you can expect. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel / great location I was in business meetings in the Jacksonville Deer Park area. The hotel location and surrounding restaurants and entertainment was ideal. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and modern Fresh new style. Great room style and design October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The staff was very engaging and made me feel very welcome October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service Your staff provided outstanding customer service from the moment I checked in until the time I checked out. One particular employee, at your Jacksonvile, FL location was AMAZING!!! My flight home was canceled and and I had to extend my stay for an addtional day, she ensured that I was able to keep my exsisting room, provided me with information on nearby attractions and also made sure to arrange for transportation to the airport. She went over and beyond my expectations. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relief! After staying at a very bad hotel the night before, we switched to the Aloft for the next two nights of our stay and the change was dramatic! Great staff, clean hotel and room. no smell of smoke, and prime location! What's not to like! Would stay here again and again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep EVER! I stayed at Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park last week with my boyfriend and we LOVED IT!! The hotel lobby, bar, patio areas and rooms have a very trendy, modern look that didn't feel cold. The King Room we had was pretty big and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on! I haven't slept that good in years! The room was nice and clean, fully stocked and very tidy! Checking in was quick and easy, and the staff at the front desk was very attentive and answered every question we had. If I find myself in Jacksonville again, I will DEFINITELY stay at Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park!! September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service.. Our stay has been very comfortable. Staff were very courteous. I specifically have tp mention Katie at front desk. She is really great. Very pleasant, courteous and cheerful. When asked she provided us list of apartment complexes and hotels etc., She gets our five stars.. :-) September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Stayed there twice now with my daughters soccer team and i have to say it is great !! amazing hotel amazing staff pool area wonderful and rooms are great for the price . I will book this hotel every time i have to stay in Jacksonville Good Work Aloft September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why does everything have to be an arguement? This hotel was basically a midway point in a long drive home. We arrived late, check in was a breeze and my wife headed up to the room (we were basically there to sleep and that's it). While driving to the hotel we confirmed the reservation and were advised upon inquiring that they, "don't do upgrades" for SPG members, which we're used to (getting the upgrades). The rooms are sufficient regardless. My wife took the cart up while I parked. When I arrived at our room, she was standing outside the door, complaining about an odor in the room. Upon entering, I could smell it immediately and it wasn't at all pleasant. There was one other room available, which was fine and we settled in. The staff was friendly and efficient with one exception: the gentleman that came up to the room to address the odor issue, spray bottle in hand. For starters, he said he couldn't smell anything. Well, that's fine for him, because we could and we're the ones sleeping there. He also stated that there shouldn't be any smell at all because "nobody has been in this room all day." Who cares? If it smelled before, odors have a tendency to linger. After I'd gone to the lobby to switch the keys out, I addressed the gentleman's opinions to the front desk staff. He showed up soon after, saying, "Different people smell different things." The last thing a weary traveler wants or needs is an opinion on what does or doesn't smell bad in a room. In the future, kindly fix the problem (done, thanks to the front desk) and keep your opinions to yourself (NOT done). Good: fairly close to I-95, quiet, decent room, fridge, decent internet, efficient front desk staff. Bad: other than the key-card holder and the usual choice of points or a drink, little else in the way of recognition for SPG members, no club lounge, one bottled water for two guests. Indifferent: hotel is self park (no charge). Watch your toes; the fridge is under the bathroom sink. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't stay here if great service is important to you. In general, I felt the staff at this location were not professionals at their jobs. My first morning there the 'chef' was late for his shift to make breakfast for guests. The Front Desk called someone to fill in for the chef so the building engineer came out of the elevator and immediately began handling my food with his bare / unwashed hands. I politely canceled my breakfast order but was very disappointed. The rest of the time I stayed there, I walked across the parking lot to Starbucks for breakfast as food handling / safety is important to me and I no longer felt comfortable eating food from this Aloft. On other occasions when I needed to get the attention of the Front Desk staff, I tried to wait a minute or so for the staff to finish their personal / non-business related conversations but eventually had to interrupt in order to get what I needed so I could move on with my day. If there is someone that manages this Aloft, it doesn't seem like they are in tune with how this place operates from a guest's perspective. The location is good with lots of local restaurants and the room was clean and comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff is second to none. Thank you Kathy for making our stay a great one. We had some issues with our initial room but we were moved to a different one. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families the best hotel ever,me and my family had the best time there i seriously recommend this hotel-quote from my child. It was very easy to check in-not as pretentious as a W yet it had a hip and fun vibe. The room was large and had everything we needed. The pool was top notch. There are shaded running paths all around it and St. John's shopping is 5 minutes away on a cut through road without traffic. Even my hard to please husband who prefers Ws and St. Regis enjoyed the hotel. We will look for Alofts every time we plan a family vacation. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first time stay in Jacksonville! Super vibe in the hotel, friendly staff. Really felt like I was relaxing on my trip. Terrific breakfast options, quiet, right near good food options. Great value for the price Hope to return! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun place to stay Overall our stay was quite nice. The bed was extremely comfortable. My only wish was that the water pressure in the shower was a little more and the quality of the picture on the TV wasn't that great. August 13, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T10:48:59.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_3549, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>