Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of event promotions We reserved space for an event. The rep we dealt with closed the deal based off of a promotion for 100,000 SPG points in booked by 3/31/2014 and the event held by 6/30/2014. We held our event on 6/4/2014 and never received our points. Upon contacting the hotel they stated they would award us 3,000 and showed us a different promotion. We showed them an email stating we would receive 100,000 and still only honored 3,000 points. Very disappointing since the event went off without any major issues and the facility was nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Jacksonville Friendly and accommodating staff July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location for business travel I thought this hotel hit all the right marks for business travelers like me. Love the fact that there is a Starbucks in the parking lot too! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I was visiting my girlfriend in JAX and I needed a nice hotel and Aloft really did a great job in providing a perfect hotel scene. The girls at the front desk were superb at recognition, they knew my name the entire weekend I was there. Also they gave me a great room at the end of the hallway, meaning I was only adjacent to one room which was also empty - perfect for me and the girlfriend because we wanted our privacy. Needless to say, Aloft is going to my number one choice when I visit again in July for my birthday! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go fix in room 534 Only stayed one night, and I stay here a lot as love the location/features/etc...but go fix the button on the toilet in room 534 it's broken. Also the fan in the AC system could use some lubrication. Didn't have time to report it to the staff and expect it fixed. I assumed the e-mail asking for feedback that led me here was going to enable me to provide this feedback vs post as a review. I like hotel changes where the Manager reaches out and asks for property feedback like I provided. That way I know it gets fixed vs this generic post a review request. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location and helpful staff One of the few hotels located near Holiday Hills in Jacksonville and certainly one of the nicest and most affordable. I have never been disappointed in the amenities or the service. The staff is friendly, approachable, and very helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise at night Rooms are noisy. Need better sound isolation. Some youngsters partying in the hall. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness!!! Let me just start with "YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME"!!! We were a little skeptical at the beginning because we've never heard of this hotel before and wasn't sure of what to expect, but we are so glad we decided to stay here anyways. This place is absolutely beautiful and the staff is great. We were very pleased with our stay. We are traveling to Jacksonville in August and guess where we are staying again...;) I would definitely recommend it. Thanks you for being so nice to us and keep up the good work. June 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности