Aloft London Excel

  • One Eastern Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock
  • Londres,
  • Angleterre
  • E16 1FR
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and modern hotel for a stay in London - trendy We stayed in the aloft end of May 2012. The hotel is still very new (built in 2011), therefore modern and clean. I was staying on bonus points and got upgraded to a suite which in general is great. The suites are very nice, only downside is that there is only a shower in there, no bathtub. Location is good, not exactly central, but near next to a train station about 15 minutes from tower bridge. Cleaning was not perfect, mirrors and glass doors still had some finger prints and fat on there. Compared to other starwood hotels, breakfast and especially service for platinum members is not great - we only got three items at breatkfast for free. Nevertheless, overall, a good and comfortable hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This beautiful hotel met out expectations + Beautiful, smart, green, artistic, modern and clean hotel. Easy access to trains towards city. Greate restaurant! Appriciated take away café with healthy options! Comfortible beds. Out son enjoyed the planes landing and taking of outside our windows, did not disturb our visit, better than tv. - No childrenscorner. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always This is the most reasonable hotel in London with quality far exceeding London hotels. Located close to City Airport but still you can get into the City or Canary Wharf in 30 mins by DLR. Modern facilities, decent restaurant and comfortable rooms for (usually) a fraction of the price you would pay in Central London. I enjoyed all my stays here and try to book this hotel every time in London. Even though I travel quite a lot this is the only hotel I keep on getting back - they have never disappointed me. Well done there! One comment - check in can be time consuming if there are multiple guest checking in and only one receptionist is available. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review good experience at this hotel September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels stays ever The Hotel, staff, room, restaurant and everything was fabulous. Good value for money. I requested to have special arrangements for my wedding anniversary and I got more than what I expected. I will definitely stay again and I do recommend it. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning design, comfortable and clean luxury. On arrival left to fend for ourselves with two plastic cards. Where are the rooms? How do you put lights on? No space for hanging clothes in double room. Kettle doesn't open. Can't find a cup of coffee. Refused evening meal as didn't book. No parking space on arrival. Made a total of six trips to 2nd floor to transport luggage. Ate sandwiches brought from home in room on first night as didn't know how to order food. Is breakfast paid for? Will someone explain the routine here???? August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for London Good value for London and easy to find using public transportation. We used points. It was a good deal and good experience for us. July 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good standard hotel If you want spotless rooms and bed linen, to have a sound sleep in a comfortable bed, you must definately choose Aloft East London. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T07:26:03.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_3591, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour