Aloft London Excel

  • One Eastern Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock
  • Londres,
  • Angleterre
  • E16 1FR
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and modern hotel for a stay in London - trendy We stayed in the aloft end of May 2012. The hotel is still very new (built in 2011), therefore modern and clean. I was staying on bonus points and got upgraded to a suite which in general is great. The suites are very nice, only downside is that there is only a shower in there, no bathtub. Location is good, not exactly central, but near next to a train station about 15 minutes from tower bridge. Cleaning was not perfect, mirrors and glass doors still had some finger prints and fat on there. Compared to other starwood hotels, breakfast and especially service for platinum members is not great - we only got three items at breatkfast for free. Nevertheless, overall, a good and comfortable hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by week-end in London Very nice hotel, big rooms, nice and very helpful staff, very good breakfast. Fast and easy connection to the center November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel for Excel and London City Airport Second stay at this hotel - which I'd really looked forward to. Rooms feel like home from homes. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by World beating accomodations Stayed at Aloft during a conference, and the convenience of this hotel, being attached to the ExCel makes it a winner. Like all Aloft, it is modern, clean, and full of high quality self serve amenities. The staff also went out of their way to make me feel welcome and accommodate my late arrival, after the kitchen had closed, and even reviewed with me the local restaurant delivery options, arranged a set of take-out menus, and even ringed my room when my order had arrived. The room itself is worthy of Aloft, and has all the right and important amenities that a business traveler would want, such as a real modern steam iron (not the cheap ones that don't take water). The breakfast buffet was very affordable and satisfied my traveler's hunger and the quality of the food was superb. All in all, the place to go if you're in the East end or close to City Airport! October 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This beautiful hotel met out expectations + Beautiful, smart, green, artistic, modern and clean hotel. Easy access to trains towards city. Greate restaurant! Appriciated take away café with healthy options! Comfortible beds. Out son enjoyed the planes landing and taking of outside our windows, did not disturb our visit, better than tv. - No childrenscorner. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always This is the most reasonable hotel in London with quality far exceeding London hotels. Located close to City Airport but still you can get into the City or Canary Wharf in 30 mins by DLR. Modern facilities, decent restaurant and comfortable rooms for (usually) a fraction of the price you would pay in Central London. I enjoyed all my stays here and try to book this hotel every time in London. Even though I travel quite a lot this is the only hotel I keep on getting back - they have never disappointed me. Well done there! One comment - check in can be time consuming if there are multiple guest checking in and only one receptionist is available. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review good experience at this hotel September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels stays ever The Hotel, staff, room, restaurant and everything was fabulous. Good value for money. I requested to have special arrangements for my wedding anniversary and I got more than what I expected. I will definitely stay again and I do recommend it. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:32.008-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_3591, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d'utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour