Aloft London Excel

  • One Eastern Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock
  • Londra,
  • Inghilterra
  • E16 1FR
  • REGNO UNITO
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Business Base for Excel In order to appreciate your stay at the Aloft you have to understand the Aloft brand and concept. This is primariily a business hotel (as its location suggests), just a few paces from London Excel it provides a welcome refuge from the hustle and bustle of a busy trade show. I use the Aloft annually to run individual meetings alongside a leading Travel Trade show. This is not a leisure hotel and the facilities are in line with that, although the gym and the indoor pool allow time to unwind after a hard working day. The bar and casual areas, as well as the 'Tactic' meeting rooms overlooking the Thames are light, bright and contemporary in design. If you are looking for a comfortable bed, efficient airconditioning, plenty of plug sockets and grab and go snack food in between meetings, this is the perfect hotel near Excel with complimentary parking, access is easy from the M25. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Was attending a conference at the ExCeL Centre. The hotel's location was perfect, easy access to the venue, but also easy access to the train to get into central London. Staff was super attentive and very professional. Hotel itself was clean and very well maintained. You won't regret choosing this hotel, a home run! Thanks for everything. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GOOD EXPERIENCE As a platinum member I was expecting an upgrade and I didn't get it. It was all around a great stay. I didn't use the breakfast cards and yet I wasn't given any points for it. Yes I did take the cards just didn't use them. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Docklands area We stayed over the weekend and we liked the hotel very much. It's open, contemporary and warm. Good room with great bed. Very good breakfast. And with the DLR train you reach the city in 20 minutes. Just one thing: use of wifi could be more easy. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise!!!!.. added Value Great stay and facility. Felt like a retreat. Easy to access city via public transportation and was nervous about location at first but that should not hinder you. The value for price is unbeatable for London and I have stayed at the more expensive properties located in central london and this hotel knocks it out the park. Responsive staff, excellent restaurant especially if your Platinum take the comp English breakfast buffet.. hot food, fruit , service, juice,etc Will definitely stay again April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs internet It took over 90 seconds to open up the CNN home page on my laptop, phone and tablet. The internet access is slow, forces you to log in repeatedly and unreliable. I tried using the internet in various places and it was extremely frustrating. Starwood should have minimum standards on internet service and this property definitely would not meet them. If you stay here and it is otherwise a nice place, make sure you can use your mobile phone to go online. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement For the linkedin convention. I booked 8 rooms for one week at this location. The hotel itself was what you would expect from ALOFT. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The issue with this hotel is the service to their guest. Had multiple issues with the restaurant and bar during our stay. We talked to the managers on duty on two occasions and were totally blown off. In one instance, the MOD dared us to go ahead and write a bad review on Tripadvisor. Needless to say, Will not be staying in this hotel next year. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in London This is a wonderful property a stone throw away from London City Airport. If arriving at LCY, you can take a bus from outside the main terminal to Prince Regents DLR Station (which is much quicker than the DLR itself). At the hotel, there is a lively bar. On this stay, they even had a live band. There is also a great breakfast available in their restaurant. Overall, the customer service is exceptional and the hotel is always clean. If coming to London for any reason, I would highly recommend this property. February 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-31T20:17:42.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_3591, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata