Aloft Cleveland Downtown

  • 1111 West 10th Street
  • Cleveland,
  • Ohio
  • 44113
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night In Cleveland Loved the location Very nice lobby/ lounge area. Great dinning options and a very cool hotel. July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small room & burnt burritos Our room was incredibly small but our bed was very comfortable! I was getting ready to go to a reception & someone burnt a burrito in the microwave downstairs & the emergency alarm kept going off. It was very inconvenient & I had just a small amount of time to get ready. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff and amenities are some of the best around The staff at the Aloft have never disappointed me whenever I stay here. Whenever I have a question they are quick to respond and/or find the answer if they can't assist. As far as the amenities go, it's a great spot for local restaurants (they're attached to the hotel), amazing gym options (you can utilize the EB Fitness center below and even attend classes), and great place to relax at WXYZ to unwind from a day's work. I've always had a great experience at this hotel and will continue coming back for months to come. June 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy There was a pool advertised and there was none. There was shuttle and it only worked after 4 pm. There was a wedding there and they catered to those guest. My room was not Clean when I went out for the afternoon. I was there three Days .No shuttle to airport until 7am.I had a 6;10 flight departure. Trains blowing Horn all night passing by. .No conciecige to help with entertainment in area..Shuttle stop running at 12:00am. I left out to hear jazz at Take5 at 9;30pm and driver could not pick me up .Only One Van..I had to walk back.AT NIGHT,,WOw June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in The Flats Frankly, I am surprised at how much I liked this hotel and the neighborhood. It had been maybe 15 years since i spent any time in Cleveland, and I was surprised at how much better The Flats were than when I was last here. Additionally, the hotel itself is very new and in great shape. The staff were friendly and knowledgable about the area, and the access to the full gym connected to the hotel (not just the tiny one in the hotel) was a nice bonus. I'd definitely stay here again, June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Hotel We had a wonderful stay in Cleveland at Aloft. We went for a concert and appreciated the shuttle to Playhouse Square. The hotel is beautiful, the beds were comfortable, the amenities were outstanding and we loved the bars and restaurants in the hotel. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Avante Garde Rooms and building decorating is remarkable. Excellent location with the convenience of a complimentary shuttle. The front desk clerk named Robert was outstanding. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Especially the staff I stay at this hotel weekly and would never stay anywhere else due to the service I receive from the staff every stay. Yolanda and the rest of the team behind the desk are always polite and very responsive. The WXYZ bar is super convenient and Justin's staff is consistently excellent. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in the downtown CLE area. June 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T00:51:36.972Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_3606, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only