Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown

  • 209 North Walnut Avenue
  • Oklahoma City,
  • Oklahoma
  • 73104
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff. Our Gold membership was recognized hands down. Awesome stay and upgraded to a wonderful suit.. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Very efficient staff and room. Clean and felt welcome. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey Loft nothing extra for no service I did arrive late...1:30am, but the valet was a ghost so I set in the driveway (plain site of the front desk) for about 5 minutes then tried to park but only the valet can do that and there isn't any self parking. I found this out by driving around the building. They've tried to make a Hostel style hotel upscale... Really funny if you have been to some of the origin on the East Coast. I thought I remembered drawers to put clothes (frequent traveler) but this one doesn't. It seems like there was a bathroom door for the toilet but I won't swear at the one I had stayed at in Maryland. This one definitely doesn't. My final issue with the hotel is a hotel gimmick where they use green to justify cutting service or to make you feel special when they can save labor and make more money... Green has several meanings. Hotels are risking health issues when they skip or encourage skipping cleaning on a regular basis. Bottom-line I won't stay here. Should have just done the courtyard. March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location but just ok This hotel is terrible about emailing a copy of my folio. They are hard to contact about this and do not respond to calls or email. The hotel is nice, new, and clean. Location is great. Rating them down because of responsiveness. They do not keep enough staff at these hotels. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some things need improvement... This was my first stay with Aloft. The staff was very helpful with check in. The layout of the room is somewhat awkward and quite small but the bed and linens were nice. The bar was crowded but the drinks were good. The valet service needs improvement. We called ahead and they responded it would be about 6 minutes. 25 minutes later they finally brought my car around but only after we complained. The call ahead valet service was a joke. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect to sleep Hotel did not meet expectations for Aloft based on previous Aloft hotels I've stayed at. It was decorated kind of drab. Not the upbeat atmosphere I'm used to with aloft. Worst problem was the construction of the rooms. There is no sound proofing in this hotel. Felt like I had my neighbors in my room with me all night as they threw up from 2 to 4 am. Also connecting door to next door room had light coming under it so there was obviously no seal between the two rooms. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff was amazing and the hotel was nice. We got an amazing rate, I was impressed! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank You! When I made my reservation I noted it was my wifes birthday. Personalized drink coupons for her were given when we checked in. November 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:12:21.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_3623, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only