Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The night before cruise Beautiful location! We chose this property for it's proximity to the Port of Miami. Very impressed with the property. Staff was attentive and thoughtful. The prepackaged to-go items for breakfast were just right! Cannot wait to stay here again! April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Getting there early after leaving a cruise, our room was ready for a "way early" check-in, and no issues with late out due to late flight, honestly, I can't thank you enough for making our experience so smooth!!! April 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO hot water I had NO hot water in my shower for the two nights I stayed at the hotel. I reported it several times and have no idea if anyone came to look at it. The clerks at the front desk were very nice and apologetic. I will not stay at this hotel again! February 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsupportive stuff The reception person was unsupportive and rude February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-value conference hotel I had a conference in November, 2015 that was held downtown at a different hotel brand. Even at the conference rate, that hotel was unduly expensive - particularly given the room conditions there, as I later learned from my colleagues. The Aloft was a low-cost solution. One is never more than a $6 Uber ride from downtown, or a free (although prolonged) ride via MetroMover. The room (I had a suite) is certainly comfortable for one person, and comfortable to have a couple of people over for drinks. The lighting does not lend itself to a high-quality feel, though. It is cold and fluorescent. The stay is less-than-ideal for a romantic getaway. While the balconies were nice, everything at this aloft felt as if it were crying out: "I'm pretty basic, but I work well! Despite that, I'm going to put on this pretense of being very, very cool, young, and hip." I found the last part unnecessary. Everything was clean, decent, and it did not need the pretense of being "cool". TL;DR: Excellent hotel for a downtown business trip. Well-situated and comfortable. Do not woo people here. Do not bring business here, since it feels cheap-ish. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by mu business hotel love it awesome place, my only stop when i am in town for business.. i m coming tomorrow again by the way! November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Neighborhood, Very Good Hotel Within a block and a half of Metro Rail and tram stations, and in a vibrant neighborhood with lots of dining options, this hotel is perfect for business travel. I experienced service typical of Aloft hotels. No complaints. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami Great place! would stay again October 22, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:45.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_3629, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only