Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Folio I do not recommend staying here. They do not provide a folio. It's been weeks and I've called several times. I need my Folio in order to expense my trip. Terrible service. June 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing Issues not resolved Staff was not completely responsive. I had and still have a billing issue with the hotel and was told misleading information and was told multiple reports that were inconsistent. I don't feel like this Aloft in particular values loyal business. Therefore after 8 weeks of staying here in a row I've canceled my reservations and will take my business else where. I would recommend not staying here because if issues arise the staff is not completely honest. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First hotel worth reviewing I have stayed in many hotels at many price points. They all seem to be the same as their competitors. A 5 star is basicly like every 5 star... A boutique is like every boutique 4 stars are the same, 3 stars etc. This hotel from walking in the door was different. The vibe was amazing. After a 14 hour flight with a preschooler I was anything but easy to please. The place put a smile on our faces. The surprise kept coming. The staff was amazing with my son, the beds were the most comfortable beds ever ( The hotel could probably make a killing with a bedding catolog. I know I would have bought my very own Aloft bedroom set) My wide awake jet legged son loved the pool and the music. The table games were great. Everything about the hotel was comfortable and inviting. Thank you for a great stay. I will be back. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel decor is This hotel was a overall GREAT experience from check-in to check out!!!! I only stayed one night in town for business, I wish I could have stayed longer..... Beautiful decor for a Fun personality! The shower & beds are so comfortable and room is VERY cozy, the staff are all so friendly and cooperative! I can't wait to visit AGAIN SOON!! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hospitality experience Coming into the lobby, it was obvious rhis was going to be a new hotel experience! I could have been in a tech company's gathering space istead of a hotel. The open lobby with floor to ceiling glass, video wall, colored lighting, and cement floors was welcoming and stimulating all at once. It was easy to see that my team and I could meet here for collaboration or play! The staff was welcoming, knowledgeable, helpful, and very professional, giving the feeling that It was important to them that I have a good guest experience. I didn't have time to use all the amenities, but knowing I could enjoy a game of pool, live local music in the evenings, or borrow a bike for a ride along the bay, added to my enjoyment. The 'grab 'n go' food offerings meant I didn't have to make a fast food stop and I felt better about what I was eating. The grilled tuna in my ciabatta sandwich waa delicious! Aloft has a refreshing concept and I'll definitely seek out this brand in my travels! March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team EVERY team member was friendly & helpful. Side note: bar area could use more staff. First night there I got a cocktail with gin. I sat at the bar long enough to observe and knew hand washing was not happening. I told the guy to pass on my cucumbers, because I knew his hands were dirty... Said he couldn't. "The boss likes these to go out all dressed up". Hands, money, food. Not a good combination. March 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SFO Choice - Less Noise, Access to Westin Facilities My first time staying at this particular Starwood airport location, and it won’t be my last. The hotel is conveniently located south of the airport, and shares a parking lot with The Westin next door. It offers the typical Aloft lobby, and emphasized the nightlife of the location. My room was also a standard room, with plenty of desk space to work and a comfortable bed. Just what I needed for a few days of visiting clients south of the city. Facility-wise, there is a good gym, but as an added benefit guests may also access the Westin gym and restaurants - a nice bonus depending on what machines you’re looking for. Finished off with an indoor pool and plenty of outdoor patio, it’s a nice place to relax. You will hear the planes, depending on what runway is currently active, but I did’t find that disturbing within my room. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I have stayed at Aloft SF Airport a few times now, and so far, I have enjoyed each of my trips there. I love the ambience of the hotel and it is has a very clean, modern feel. They have live DJs ever so often with a large lounge area including a pool table, bar, and comfortable seating. The pool and gym are also bonuses. The hotel is close to many small eateries and shopping and about a 10-15 drive from downtown SF. My only 'complaint' would be the parking. While parking is only $25 #much cheaper than you would pay at any hotel in the city# the parking lot is not owned by the hotel and is often overbooked with overnight parking from the airport nearby. I did not have trouble finding parking during my first stay, but during my second stay, the parking issue was ridiculous. People were double parking and parking in fire lanes just to "fit" into the lot. It really discouraged me from wanting to leave the hotel. If I'm paying $$ to park in the lot, then it would be nice to actually have a spot to park in, without having to worry if I'm going to be blocked in by another car, or be towed because there was no where to park. It is my hope that the hotel can work out a deal with the lot owners where a certain number of spots are reserved for hotel guests. Regarding the reviews about the noise of the airport, well...that is a given for me. If you book a hotel right next to an airport, and the hotel even has "airport" in it's name, I would expect to hear planes taking off or landing at all times of the day. In my opinion, there is not much you can do about it. Sound proofed walls would be nice, but is that truly a reasonable request? I would recommend this hotel for those who travel on business or need a nice place to stay just outside of the car-cramped city and don't mind a bit a noise. It was not that obnoxious in my opinion, but to each its own. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:41.774-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_3719, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>