Aloft Cupertino

  • 10165 North De Anza Boulevard
  • Cupertino,
  • California
  • 95014
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is unprofessional Staff need to be well trained. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location The Aloft Cupertino is conveniently located to Apple offices and other tech companies. Definitely appeals to tech people. My biggest complaint from this stay, as well as previous stays, is the minimal aspect of the housekeeping services - there appeared to be no logic to the timing of housekeeping. I would leave in the morning, see the housekeeping staff in the hall, and then return at 5 PM to shower and change for dinner, and find that the room had still not been cleaned. Most days I simply asked for fresh towels, and did not receive any tidying up of the room. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend Checked in at 5pm and already all their 2-queen rooms were taken, so they tried to pass off giving us a handicap-accessible room as a deliberate choice because it was "quiet", even though we could see on the computer that no other rooms were available. Only one free bottle of water in the room for 2 people. The refrigerator didn't work. I needed a sewing kit and called the front desk, but he said they didn't have any (what?? at a business hotel?). Later I saw the sewing kit for sale in the store... but was appalled that they try to sell things that other hotels provide as a courtesy. All this for $339/night plus taxes. No thank you. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service My stay was for two nights, the first night I got assigned a room just above the lounge and I was able to hear the music all night. I requested to get transferred to another room, but unfortunately the hotel was sold out that night. The manager apologized and reduced the volume of the music and he said they would do their best to give me a different room the next day, and they did. The second night I was able to sleep much better. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Pleasant and welcoming staff. Hotel manages to be warm and relaxing while also lively and current. Enjoyable stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fix the elevators Elevators are like CIA designed torture chambers. Step in and the doors close to very loud music and very dark blue lights. after a minute of pushing the button & not going anywhere I can faintly make out a sign directing me to swipe my room key. If I have to stay here again I suppose I'll take the stairs. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed We enjoyed our stay- wish we had time to go to the bar & the pool area -beautiful hip hotel July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money I paid more than $300 dollars for a room and for the room to have plastic glasses. No Robe, no slipper, no amenities at all . Even motels have better amenities. I was really disappointed and would never consider this hotel again. Nothing was impressive . This year I Must have stayed In at-least 20 spg properties around the world and I would rate this as the worst hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel if staying short term (i.e. one week or less) Comfortable rooms, central for business offices, ample parking July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Great Hotel I stayed here for a special event that a group of us were attending. I was pleasantly surprised with the layout and offerings of the hotel. The lounge is really cool and has a great selection of hand crafted cocktails and bourbons. The bar manager is very personable and educated us on their vast selection of bourbons. The hotel rooms are very comfortable and the Apple TV's are a plus! Love the pool and 24 hour grab n go foods. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet pool Great location and nice pool July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value super quiet hotel, very clean, comfortable bed, new feeling, very friendly staff. highly recommended July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I wanted..... What a great place to stay. I look for 3 things when staying in hotels.....cleanliness, quiet and comfort. I got ALL at the ALOFT. The room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable and I didn't hear one thing the whole time I was there. I slept like a baby and appreciated the nice hot waterfall shower the next morning. The staff at the front desk were very nice as well. Highly recommend. Great rates and an awesome stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for young and old... I've now had 2 weekend stays with younger family & enjoyed thoroughly. Even though there were 2 large events occurring in the evening that must have taxed the staff, the service remained stellar. It's a unique and fun experience for everyone -- vibrant yet I could retreat to my quiet and comfortable room. Try it out! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Apple TV This hotel is in a great location, especially if you're visiting Apple. The Apple TV in the room is also a nice touch; it's so much better than dealing with the usual hotel TV setups. The other great thing about this hotel is that it has EV chargers in the garage, and they seem to always be available. (They were for me, at least.) July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June 28-29 The reservations desk was not very friendly. Had a prepaid standard room but at check in I was told that there was only one room left which was an accessible room (which I am not fond of the showers). There was no late check out accomodation available. Restroom in the room had shoe foot prints all over which made me feel it was not very clean. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect choice This hotel was close to where we wanted to be and the staff at the front desk were professional. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better rooms than most Aloft's Like the in-room apple tv. Overall, the hotel felt a little nicer than most Alofts. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy the last two times we stayed at aloft Cupertino check in was a problem. also we are put in a handicap room ,I don't care for the next time we come to Cupertino we will be staying at a different hotel.sorry to say but aloft Cupertino lost me as a guest. ed kuchar June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no review You want feedback, I can do that, but when I write, I get paid. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar food Awesome chicken wings + slaw in the bar. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Gem in the heart of Silicon Valley I had the please of staying here for a week. I was very impressed with the majority of staff. The bar staff led by Joe was exceptional, especially the two Jessica's. I would be more than happy to return to this hotel, even just to say hello. Great job guys keep it up. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and great price Really enjoyed the easiness of locating this hotel. We stayed here as it was close to a venue we were attending. It was a great place at a great price. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some staff improvement Whilst the stay was satisfactory, some (not all) staff members seem unresponsive to requests. On one occasion I made it clear that laundry was due to be collect for the express service however no effort was made to collect the laundry and I lost a day without laundry clothes. On another occasion the my room was not serviced to to the DND tag on the door. The DND tag was not showing and my room should have been serviced. I often stay in the Bay area and would not choose this hotel on the basis of my recent stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chuck's review Probably great for the younger generation, but very unsatisfactory for seniors. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service Room not clean enough No toilet paper left one of these days Lights not working properly May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprofessional staff New hotel with modern facility, but unprofessional trained staff. One staff in the front desk is quite rude to customer, including the long face and not patient attitude . May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to buck up Overall experience was pleasant except for one disappointment When we got back to our room after a full day outing, we found to our horror our room was not made up. The front desk informed us that the "do not disturb" sign was put up, hence the room was not cleaned. This is contrary to the actual situation where we made sure the "do not disturb" sign was not hung on the door when we left in the morning. Though someone came to change sheets and towels, time was wasted to put the room into order. Question remains unanswered - was the "do not disturb" sign on or housekeeping simply decided to skip our room? May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trendy hotel but terrible room noise Very trendy hotel with great design at a great location in Cupertino. Great to have an Apple TV in the room but avoid the last room on the 2nd floor at all costs. That was where I stayed and the room kept vibrating every 30 minutes or so, extremely disturbing and frustrating. Unfortunately I ended up noticing that when I went to bed so didn't even try to change rooms. Surprises me how does anyone stay there for long. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambience Great location ,great service,wonderfull ambience This I was my first ever stay at Aloft brand. This point forward Aloft will be my first choice For future travel. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:51:30.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_3753, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only