Aloft Cupertino

  • 10165 North De Anza Boulevard
  • Cupertino,
  • California
  • 95014
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambience Great location ,great service,wonderfull ambience This I was my first ever stay at Aloft brand. This point forward Aloft will be my first choice For future travel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience A Great Experience in Cupertino. The hotel is new so it is clean, hip and full of energy. The apple TV's in every room is wonderfully unique the bar has a great vibe and the service staff is very friendly. I will stay here everytime I am in town without question. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new Choice in Cupertino Hip, yet comfortable, efficient, yet cozy, and fun and very nice and helpful staff. A big plus for Cupertino to have this Aloft hotel now open. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I just LOVED this place! Modern, comfortable, great staff, CLEAN! You can't go wrong with this place! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and conveniently located in the heart of Silicon Valley Great location and beautiful decor! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect in Every Way! This was probably the best Aloft experience I've had, and I've stayed at quite a few of them. The check-in process was great, the staff was friendly and accommodating, to me AND my dog. I have no complaints whatsoever and will definitely be back again. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Loud Rooms Everything was great at the hotel except for the Loud neighbors the hotel has on the north side that began leaf blowing and trash pickup pretty much each day at 6am. If you have to stay here, Insist on a room closest to Steven Creek Blvd. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Staff The hotel elevators are way too slow. I would not stay here again as a result. We had to ask for new pillows on 3 occasions as the ones we had smelled offensively. My wife also disliked the fact that there are plain walls in our room with no pictures and that there is inadequate lighting in the room. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New hotel with great design and friendly staff Being seasoned citizens the atmosphere had a youthful feel to it and revitalized our energy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. A lot of different design elements we have never seen in any other hotel. Very hip and modern. A beautifully designed hotels with great design ideas in rooms. Teak dresser, closets with exterior sliding doors. Door to bath with novel exterior sliding door. Vessel sink and walk-in shower. Color changing LEDs in stainless bar top in lounge very clever. Breakfast bar and grab and go snack bar open 24/7 unique. Would stay there again and recommend to friends. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel Overall the hotel is excellent. One thing that make me disappointed was they did not provide us with coffee bags, clean coffee cups for the second day. Not even a fresh bottle water. Other then this everything else was excellent. We will come back again next time. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay- We will be back! We loved staying at the Aloft hotel. Pretty much everything about this hotel was positive. And everyone at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The hotel interior is very modernized with card keys that scan to use the elevators or open doors and even AppleTV in the room. Only negative was the thin walls and the in-hotel bar that was closed prior to when we thought it would be open. For being in the Silicon Valley, the price was also great ( hope that doesn't change)! We will definitely be back next time we are in Cupertino! February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New hotel, may have some growing pains Brand new property in a great location. Right behind Apple, and within walking distance from shopping area and restaurants. For guests who are driving, it is also very close to the main highways, and has free parking. The rooms are as one would expect, except that room cleanliness needs some work. I imagine it may only be because of the initial growing pains: - food was left in the refrigerator from a previous guest - coffee cups in the room were not clean - the basement lobby area smelled strongly of gas Otherwise, this is a good value hotel in a desirable area. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for... Overall the hotel was an awesome choice.I felt we got a great value for the hotel itself. Very new age with the decor and feel. The apple TV was a little limited but did the job while we were in the room. The room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable and very spacious. The workers in the lobby were very friendly and greeted us every time we entered or exited the hotel. The pool was great to relax in and, when we went swimming, was not very busy. Overall, if I was back in the area, I would definitely consider this hotel again. The one issue we had was with the bartender in their bar. She was not very friendly and did not appear to be to busy to help us, but was a little uncaring and rude. But, we did not let that get to us. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No deal breaker. Can be better. No deal breaker. Can be better. The key things work well. Room is decent, lobby staffs are friendly and helpful. However certain services can be done better. - Cleaning: Dirty towels left behind room door. Seems that the cleaning staff has forgotten it. - A/C: The A/C was set as 18C one of the day when I return. It felt like a freezer and it is not green in an energy stand point. - Laundry: This frustrates me the most. Laundry bags are never refilled. I have to call for laundry pick up and remind lobby staff in order to get my laundry back. - Toothbrush: Requested for toothbrush to be sent to my room but it didn't. I have to call again for follow up. - Lift: Lifts are slow and certain buttons are not sensitive. Looking forward to the improvement. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Theresa was a gem! While I wish there was room service or that the food area was open longer, overall this was a great hotel. Clean, beautiful and stylish. But I would be remiss if I didn't thank Theresa at the front desk for her superior service. I have traveled more than I'd like for business, and the front desk staff can make or break your stay at times as they are the first point of contact. She was friendly, helpful, accommodating and had a wonderful personality. She remembered me each time I came down and greeted me, remembered why I was there (HS reunion) and asked specifically about my visit. Her friendly demeanor and outgoing personality stood out above all staff I encountered. She is the type of person I would love to hire to work for me! Thank you, Theresa! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has a great bar area and friendly bartenders. We were celebrating our 37th wedding anniversary and were probably the oldest couple staying at the hotel yet we were given the room farthest from the lift. We had a view of the construction site next door. We did have stairs close to the room but they led to the outdoor pool area not the lobby which we had to walk to in the rain. All in all I would not recommend this hotel. We've stayed at many Starwood properties but this one was our worst experience yet. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME EXPERIENCE! My first stay at the Aloft Cupertino and overall an A+ experience. Staff was pleasant, accommodating, exceptional, and very responsive. Room was clean and very nice..contemporary and simple, yet plenty of room and very functional. Equipped with all essential amenities. Bed was very comfortable. Room rates very reasonable. Proximity to lots of restaurants and retail stores is wonderful. Read reviews about slow elevators and that the room windows didn't open. Not an issue IMO. Aloft has won my business going forward! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to Stay in Cupertino The hotel is brand new and very hip and modern. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. There was high speed wifi throughout the hotel and I had no trouble connecting or getting a signal. There is also a pretty cool bar onsite that has daily happy hour or "sassy hour" as they like to call it. The drinks are good and reasonably priced and on select nights they even have live entertainment. They have a pool table that is free to use as well. This is the only place I will stay when traveling to Cupertino. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing Experience The atmosphere at this hotel was both refreshing and rejuvenating. I felt like I was part of a young, high-tech group of "hip" travelers. There was a creative aura coming from all the guests, many of whom were sitting at the bar with their laptops open, sharing ideas and really enjoying themselves. The staff was friendly and I especially appreciated the underground parking facility. The location was convenient to Apple Headquarters and all the rooms were set up for high-tech productivity. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I visit Cupertino at least once a year, and I'm glad to see a Starwood property there. This is the second Aloft property I've visited, and it fits my Aloft expectations. I like the modern decor when I enter the lobby, and the front desk and bar staff are friendly. The room is modern and comfortable. I took a swim in the outdoor pool, and used the elliptical, barbells, and weight machines in the gym. I didn't have time to grab breakfast, but it looked clean and welcoming. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar Staff and Menu I had a lovely stay in Cupertino ALoft. I loved my room. The bar staff was especially friendly and I really enjoyed the bar menu. As you know, all the ALofts are a bit different, especially food menu. I enjoyed the ease of parking in the basement and getting to my room. It was an overall very pleasant stay. Thank you! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I really enjoyed my stay at the Aloft hotel. --The staff was great (especially Rachel, who was amazing) --The rooms were comfortable and clean. --The bar downstairs was a fun place to hang out I will definitely be going back!!! February 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refrigerator and water for the shower I feel that refrigerator should not be put in the toilet. And the water is not powerful enough for the shower head. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloft cupertino Excellent contemporary hotel Miss some of the services provided by local Cypress Hotel like umbrellas, and forgotten personal items at front desk . Good location for easy in/out February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to step it up at these prices When you stay away from home and spend a lot per diem you expect to get a clean room every night. My roon wasn't cleaned as good as most budget hotels. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by November weekend stay We really liked the contemporary style of the hotel and rooms. Everything was clean . We had a shade pull that broke with normal use. We told the desk and it was fixed before our return. We could not open the closet door enough to get into the safe. They also fixed that quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff / fix elevators Staff was outstanding, very attentive.Room was very good. The elevators need repair.. very jerky movement, have been this way since the hotel opened, not a great ride. Also, the dark lighting in the elevators I'm not a fan of. Lastly, the colored lights in the bar are distracting.... not a fan of these either. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Hadn't been to an Aloft before - they're nicely appointed, and the staff was excellent. Jason and Amy were both warm and extremely helpful. Jason was really good at handling several people coming at him with requests, with patience and alacrity. Amy was lovely on the phone and got me set up very nicely. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALoft Cupertino Nice, no nonsense hotel for business travellers, staff was very friendly. How it sets up takes a little getting used to but it is really a good set up for the business traveler. Zen style in the lobby, to a lesser extent in the rooms, but the room was very comfortable. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room hopping Had to change room THREE times because of machinerie noise and garbage smell. January 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only