Aloft Cupertino

  • 10165 North De Anza Boulevard
  • Cupertino,
  • California
  • 95014
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value super quiet hotel, very clean, comfortable bed, new feeling, very friendly staff. highly recommended July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I wanted..... What a great place to stay. I look for 3 things when staying in hotels.....cleanliness, quiet and comfort. I got ALL at the ALOFT. The room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable and I didn't hear one thing the whole time I was there. I slept like a baby and appreciated the nice hot waterfall shower the next morning. The staff at the front desk were very nice as well. Highly recommend. Great rates and an awesome stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for young and old... I've now had 2 weekend stays with younger family & enjoyed thoroughly. Even though there were 2 large events occurring in the evening that must have taxed the staff, the service remained stellar. It's a unique and fun experience for everyone -- vibrant yet I could retreat to my quiet and comfortable room. Try it out! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Apple TV This hotel is in a great location, especially if you're visiting Apple. The Apple TV in the room is also a nice touch; it's so much better than dealing with the usual hotel TV setups. The other great thing about this hotel is that it has EV chargers in the garage, and they seem to always be available. (They were for me, at least.) July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June 28-29 The reservations desk was not very friendly. Had a prepaid standard room but at check in I was told that there was only one room left which was an accessible room (which I am not fond of the showers). There was no late check out accomodation available. Restroom in the room had shoe foot prints all over which made me feel it was not very clean. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect choice This hotel was close to where we wanted to be and the staff at the front desk were professional. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better rooms than most Aloft's Like the in-room apple tv. Overall, the hotel felt a little nicer than most Alofts. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy the last two times we stayed at aloft Cupertino check in was a problem. also we are put in a handicap room ,I don't care for that.so the next time we come to Cupertino we will be staying at a different hotel.sorry to say but aloft Cupertino lost me as a guest. ed kuchar June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no review You want feedback, I can do that, but when I write, I get paid. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar food Awesome chicken wings + slaw in the bar. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Gem in the heart of Silicon Valley I had the please of staying here for a week. I was very impressed with the majority of staff. The bar staff led by Joe was exceptional, especially the two Jessica's. I would be more than happy to return to this hotel, even just to say hello. Great job guys keep it up. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and great price Really enjoyed the easiness of locating this hotel. We stayed here as it was close to a venue we were attending. It was a great place at a great price. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some staff improvement Whilst the stay was satisfactory, some (not all) staff members seem unresponsive to requests. On one occasion I made it clear that laundry was due to be collect for the express service however no effort was made to collect the laundry and I lost a day without laundry clothes. On another occasion the my room was not serviced to to the DND tag on the door. The DND tag was not showing and my room should have been serviced. I often stay in the Bay area and would not choose this hotel on the basis of my recent stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chuck's review Probably great for the younger generation, but very unsatisfactory for seniors. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service Room not clean enough No toilet paper left one of these days Lights not working properly May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprofessional staff New hotel with modern facility, but unprofessional trained staff. One staff in the front desk is quite rude to customer, including the long face and not patient attitude . May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to buck up Overall experience was pleasant except for one disappointment When we got back to our room after a full day outing, we found to our horror our room was not made up. The front desk informed us that the "do not disturb" sign was put up, hence the room was not cleaned. This is contrary to the actual situation where we made sure the "do not disturb" sign was not hung on the door when we left in the morning. Though someone came to change sheets and towels, time was wasted to put the room into order. Question remains unanswered - was the "do not disturb" sign on or housekeeping simply decided to skip our room? May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trendy hotel but terrible room noise Very trendy hotel with great design at a great location in Cupertino. Great to have an Apple TV in the room but avoid the last room on the 2nd floor at all costs. That was where I stayed and the room kept vibrating every 30 minutes or so, extremely disturbing and frustrating. Unfortunately I ended up noticing that when I went to bed so didn't even try to change rooms. Surprises me how does anyone stay there for long. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambience Great location ,great service,wonderfull ambience This I was my first ever stay at Aloft brand. This point forward Aloft will be my first choice For future travel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect in Every Way! This was probably the best Aloft experience I've had, and I've stayed at quite a few of them. The check-in process was great, the staff was friendly and accommodating, to me AND my dog. I have no complaints whatsoever and will definitely be back again. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Loud Rooms Everything was great at the hotel except for the Loud neighbors the hotel has on the north side that began leaf blowing and trash pickup pretty much each day at 6am. If you have to stay here, Insist on a room closest to Steven Creek Blvd. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More staff needed at front desk Both nights of our stay we needed to call the front desk for a problem and waited a long time for someone to answer because we found there was only one staff member at the front desk. The first night we had trouble getting the door open on the ice room and never did get any ice. The second night we noticed when we returned to our room, our coffee supply and clean cups were not replenished, although the room had been cleaned. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room choice crucial Had a 3rd fl rm, this one was pico bello! April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, poor starwood service Two points: First, I arrived at 11pm and the computers were down so my check-in was delayed 20 minutes. Second, I'm really disappointed that the hotel couldn't accommodate a request for a change in payment so that I could get points for my stay on my starwoods card instead of the card that my administrative assistant originally provided for payment, just because it was a prepaid charge on the hotel stay. I find it poor customer service that the hotel would not void the transaction on one card so I could put it on another, even when I called well in advance of the stay. This will definitely factor into where I choose to stay in the future. Otherwise, the room was very nice and the staff were very friendly. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mediocre all around - but local telephone charge worthy of protest I stayed here in March and Aloft Cupertino fell below my low expectations. I know Aloft is no frills. But thin walls, friendly but unskilled staff, slow elevator, poor lighting, overcrowded parking all add up to mediocre. What motivated me to write: I'm reviewing the expense report of a colleague who stayed here at the same time as me.. Why $2.09/minute to call from Aloft to a number within the same (408) area code. Total telephone bill exceeded USD500. Hope that Aloft can change strategy to forego the occasional windfall from a clueless guest who didn't read the fine print. Why is Aloft on my employer's approved hotel provider list? Not good bang for the buck. Not straight shooters. Expect this revenue strategy from Verizon or Comcast or a used car dealer, not a hotel chain. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel Overall the hotel is excellent. One thing that make me disappointed was they did not provide us with coffee bags, clean coffee cups for the second day. Not even a fresh bottle water. Other then this everything else was excellent. We will come back again next time. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too short staffed Responses to requests take too much time. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Rooms are nice , clean and comfy! Perfect Bar (good appetizers) and Staff! Pool clean and nice water temp...Good restaurants near by! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything wonderful about the Aloft Cupertino The staff, service, and hotel room were and are exceptional. I have stayed at the Aloft Cupertino each month for the last 8 months for business and leisure. I have never been disappointed. Rachel Webb is fantastic as the front desk supervisor along with all the front desk staff. They contacted me immediately knowing that I had left an item behind in my room and quickly made arrangements to get the item back to me. Awesome! Room rates are very reasonable and I have never had a problem being able to reserve a room when I needed and they even have accommodated my need for early check in. What more can I say but A++++ ! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service still exists! My recent stay at aloft was so great I had to write a review.The GM Jeff Zogg & staff went above & beyond any expectations,arranging a shuttle pick up from the airport,for my daughter arriving the night before us.Felt so taken care of!! On top of the wonderful service, aloft is innovative & has a hip vibe.You don"t want to miss happy hour at W XYZ bar! Loved the convenience of the24/7 Re:Fuel,(definitely came in handy) We will be back. February 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:47:12.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_3753, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only