Aloft Cupertino

  • 10165 North De Anza Boulevard
  • Cupertino,
  • Kalifornien
  • 95014
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altervoraussetzung

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific service and room I recently visited this aLoft hotel for the first time and was very impressed! The room size and layout worked well and was quite comfortable, the Apple TV in the room was a nice added benefit and the staff was exceptional! Aileen Ryan at the front desk had one of the best attitudes I have ever encountered. Aileen was also very helpful and friendly, which really made my day. Thank you for a job well done! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place The hotel is close to the Apple headquarters. But besides that it's close to everything else in Cupertino as well and you can reach the mountains and the highway pretty quick. March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff may need some Customer Service Training. As part of having platinum status, we have free continental breakfast for our stay. Front desk clerk charged us for bottled water since as she said "was not part of the free breakfast", we only took a pastry and bottled water. She also noted that the bottled orange juice was free but the water was not. We will never argue with a front desk clerk but that was a first for a starwood hotel. I'll pay for the water, no big deal. It was the manner of how the message was sent to us. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay when visiting San Jose I have been to this hotel a few times and for the past two years on New Years Eve for the party. Always a good time, hotel is nice and comfy, staff always has a smile and willing to help. Ive never ate the food nut the drinks are pretty good. Overall I love it. March 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst than $30 a night motel experience I'am a 100% loyal SPG customer and have been a platinum member for many years with over 100nights of hotel stay per year. My team members' and my stay at the Aloft in Cupertino was simply the worst. I only stayed 3 nights because the hotels near Cupertino were sold out. I originally booked the hotel for 2 weeks but checked out after 3 days to move to another hotel. Never again will I, my team members, or any of our vendors stay here. Below are the reasons for this rating and review: 1. All three days, there was no water and towels in the gym. 2. The workers were not trained to service customers. When I approached the front desk, no response but carried on with their phone calls. 3. Room not being made. After arriving at the hotel late at night after a long day at the office, the room was not made. No clean towels available. Called down stairs but got a voice mail asking me to leave a message but kept repeating without allowing me to leave a message. When I went down stairs and complained, it turns out this is a regular practice here since my team members experienced the same. We were told we had to leave tip on the bed for the room to be cleaned/made. When I asked for the manager, he had no concern and asked me what I needed. March 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete disappointment I stayed at this aloft last weekend and it was a total disappointment. There was a string of hair in the shower. When I mentioned it to front desk, they acted as if it wasn't a big deal at all. I had signed up for green choice but I was hoping they would at least take care of the hair after I brought it up with front desk. Going back to my room in the evening it was clear the room was cleaned (of course I never received green choice points on my account) but this time, there was a string of hair attached to towel as I picked it up. Not to mention the towel was ripped. It was my worst hotel experience by far! May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed Had rented 4 rooms for our family for the weekend. When we arrived, 2 were not ready and we waited until almost 6 pm to get into them. 1 room never received room service even after repeated calls (visits as the phone never worked) to the front desk. Kept getting locked out of the laundry room. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything wonderful about the Aloft Cupertino The staff, service, and hotel room were and are exceptional. I have stayed at the Aloft Cupertino each month for the last 8 months for business and leisure. I have never been disappointed. Rachel Webb is fantastic as the front desk supervisor along with all the front desk staff. They contacted me immediately knowing that I had left an item behind in my room and quickly made arrangements to get the item back to me. Awesome! Room rates are very reasonable and I have never had a problem being able to reserve a room when I needed and they even have accommodated my need for early check in. What more can I say but A++++ ! March 23, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:02:45.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_3753, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung