Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access for public transportation Enjoyed my stay & surely will be back. Very convenience for public transportation. December 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breezy suite experience Used SNA to upgrade into breezy suite and it was approved within 6 days before arrival. Located at the highest floor, our room faced the Sentral station view with office buildings nearby. It's a single studio layout with living corner, dining table, pantry/sink & an espresso machine. Facing the dining table is the guest washroom. Chic and cozy, but not that hi-tech because no centralized control. For the shopaholics like us, the location could not be beaten! Nu Sentral is just next door, 5 monorail stops to Bukit Bintang, 5 LRT stops to KLCC, 1 Komuter stop to MidValley and 3 LRT stop to Sogo departmental store...yeah! Major improvement was noticed during breakfast. A full on Malaysian breakfast with the Laksa Sarawak is just as good as home (we Sarawakians are pretty particular with our signature dish and this one gets full mark!) The reception desk still needs more work though...check in/out is quite slow and most of the time only 1-2 staff manning it while people coming from all sides. December 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fancy room service I have stayed at Aloft KL a few times. Welcome gift and late checkout are always honoured - well done. Upgrades are also articulated - I have always managed to get the room with free minibar. Try the room service - fancy names and unique presentation. I wish the swimming pool area had a changing room, though. It is really difficult to get changed in the cramped toilet. Do avoid the hotel check-in counter at peak hours as it WILL take some time to get checked in or checked out. December 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall was a good stay. But need to improve the cleanliness of the dishes. During breakfast i took a new cup for coffee, and there was lipstick stain on the cup. Definitely not mine because i get the cup from the desk (unused cup). December 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed Had a good sleep in a good bed, with equally good pillows. Disappointed with how crowded the breakfast buffet area was and time taken to get a seat. Two days stay there saw me rush through my breakfast and lunch.. could not enjoy the food well. Meeting room was too small and it had cramped us around in square layout of tables, it was not comfortable. Break time spread during the day was pretty poor as well. Upside is the cleanliness and staff friendliness. November 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel near Malaysia's transport HUB Aloft is a hotel with very chic look and feel. It is located in KL Sentral, Malaysia's land transport hub in Kuala Lumpur. Land transport to KL is very accessible. The hotel look stylish. The staff are responsible and deliver good service. The only thing that it did not impress me is that the lack of quality food and restaurant in the hotel. Not an issue indeed, I can get that at places near the hotel. November 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SLEEPLESS Night bathroom stench on previous stay, all night noise this stay...not good way to retain loyal guest November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a huge pleasure palace Could not fault this hotel, if you are visiting Kuala Lumpur then stay here, it really does have the best of everything. Will definitely be going back. November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome location my 3rd stay.love for its location, well spread of breakfast, clean and comfortable November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend relaxation. The hotel service is improving. Happy for it. Mr mark duty manager and ms fatimah housekeeping are helpful and good. Hope can see more staffs like them in a loft or others spg hotels. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is accessible to shopping ctr. Good location. Clean rooms. Service staff does not seem enthusiastic. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for price and location My favourite hotel because of its location and a good place for women who want a safe and hassle free stay in a foreign land. It is a good quiet place to prepare work and concentrate on your job. That is a five star grading for this hotel. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KL stay A good location with local transport close by October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Got a nice welcome despite early arrival and was given a room. Thank you so much. Having a refreshing shower before going out again makes me feel thankful i am with you guys! The tv channels seems to have been meddled it and is not according to the tv card but it does not spoil my day. Do get that fixed when your technical guys are available. Breakfast service is not to be missed. Plates were cleared promptly. My needs was anticipated and serviettes were offered. I am really impressed. This is not the first time i stayed here and wont be the last either. See you guys again! October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great staycation I stayed at Aloft KL with my friends on 17oct 2015...this is my second stay here...overall i'm very satisfied with the services...the only drawback is, my SPG keyless is not working during check in..so i have to wait for 2 hours to activate my SPG Keyless key... October 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pathetic front desk staff attitude When I checked in on Oct 11, I tried to show my reservation with my SPG app, something I always did when checked into any other SPG hotel in Malaysia. But the front desk staff did not even bother to look at that and insisted on seeing my IDentity card and I left my IC in the car and my driver just drove the car away. So I could not check in ? You bet, that was exactly the attitude of the staff and when I voiced my displeasure, the staff answer was you can complain if you are not happy because it is our GM's and government policy to insist on IC when checking in. He must be thinking that I was checking into hotel or even SPG hotel the first time. And when I check other SPG hotels in KL, obviously Aloft is the only one insist on IC and it doesn't matter it may cause inconvenience, even to the extent that you cannot check in even if reservation made. I can only say that this is the most stupid policy and check in procedure and I swear never to stay in this hotel ever again. Making guest experience a pleasure is definitely the last thing in this hotel's philosophy ! October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remember me i ve no complaints but only compliments....BUT really hope they redesigned and relocate the pools elsewhere.... September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and good location Good location with LRT , Commuter station, Easy exits to shopping centre September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but not perfect In terms of convenience, this hotel has perhaps the best location in KL. It's literally on top of the airport shuttle, to the point where you don't even have to go outside to reach reception. Consequently, public transport and taxis are always available. Rooms are classic Aloft, with a few unique artistic touches here and there. However, despite the hotel building reaching 33 storeys up, views aren't that spectacular, as they're mostly blocked by adjacent high-rise buildings, and the Sentral neighbourhood isn't that close to the main sites anyway. The highlight of this property is the staff, who are well-trained, responsive and clearly proud to be part of the team. Service was prompt and impeccable from the breakfast to the late night drinks at the W XYZ bar. However, we were quite disappointed by the rooftop pool, whose size is limited, making it virtually impossible to get decent seats at various times of day (believe me, we tried). All in all, despite the few drawbacks here and there, I'd still return to Aloft on my next visit to KL, and I recommend the same to anyone under 40 (or feeling as such). September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good easy to access. close to NU sentral September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy and nice my 2nd stay at the hotel and this time round, with my family. they were surprised to see the difference between other hotels and Aloft and to my son, they described it as hipster type of place..and they recommend we stay there again in our next visit...... September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Short 8 Hour But Great Stay The improvements of staff and responsiveness on our needs. It was only a short 8 hours stay but it was still good. Big thank you for the staff arranging all the needed for our transfer to the airport. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Lovin It Despite of already had written one review, mom and dad wanted to do this shout out: Aloft KL rocks! And it's never too old to stay in such funky fun hotel. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Home Run Wonderful stay this time round with my family! A big shout out to all the staff and making our stay memorable. Would definitely come back again with my family as all of them loved it. Breakfast was amazing as usual, and thank you for the welcome ameneties and the note from the GM. Looking forward to my next stay. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Easy to connect with public transportation. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by centrally located On top of its central location, the hotel is comfortable, with a relaxed and casual atmosphere. Breakfast was fabulous. Even though there were many diners, there were no queues nor crowd. Must be something in the layout. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern stay The check in staffs are very prompt and efficient during the peak hour. Very modern and simple designed room. the room is very spacious and have a great view of the city. I would definitely come back for a staycation with my family in near future. :-) August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations at any area This hotel just blew me away from check-in up till check-out. The staff at the check in counter allowed me to check in early at 12 noon & he was very thorough in explaining the exclusions & inclusions of my booking. We spent all afternoon at the rooftop pool. Although the pool is not huge but the view made up for it. Poolside towel were ever ready all the time & there was sufficient lounge chairs around. The interior of the hotel is tastefully decorated, as it is with most W hotels. A new shopping mall with plenty of restaurants & shops is just 10 steps away. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel The hotel is super awesome and very clean. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel at Sentral Kuala Lumpur The airport train connects one right to the KUL Sentral station. From there it is a 5 min walk to the Aloft KUL. Every time I come and stay I find the front desk associates good at making contact, conversation and being friendly. I was upgraded to a room that included mini bar. What I needed was in the room, functioning well and I had no problem. If the rates meet my needs and are not to high, I definitely will be back. There is a mall next door and good number of restaurants nearby. I like a Indian restaurant that one can find when walking/exiting through the underground parking of the Aloft. July 28, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:54:29.774-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_746, tr_746
  • loc_en_US, sid_3758, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>