Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral

  • No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 50470
  • Malaysia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds are not available. Baby cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern n awesome experience This is 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. My previous experience was not so good, but I had complained n received d feedback.. N I can feel this time d service has improved remarkably.. I wud like to thank Jas, at d reception for being so helpful during check in.. Tq to all d other staffs as well for making our stay a wonderful one April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased wth my stay I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i simply love it. great and helpful staffs and comfortable rooms. just that I hope there is a powerpoint at the dressing space so that I can use the hairdryer near to where the mirror is. Apart from that, im very satisfied. Will be back again for sure! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TGIF Super efficient check-in thanks to Melissa (hope I got the name right) at reception. Booked the suite and was quite impressed with the size and layout. I was also very impressed with the breakfast spread and quality. Areas for improvement: Although the rooms have smart tv, the hotel does not have any suitable cables for ipads to be used on the device. It would also be great for platinum members if the A-Loft group of hotels allow of suite upgrades consistent with the other hotels in the Starwood group. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent desk service excellent service given by front desk staff especially Alif. Me made our stay superb! very attentive, approachable and willing to held whenever needed. he a true asset to this hotel. March 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Celebration Turns Sour I have been a loyal guest to Aloft KL Sentral since November last year. It has always been amazing until this recent stay. There has been some confusion during check-in. And that has put me off right there and there. Requested for a double bed and was given a king bed instead. Had a long flight to KL and I just didn't have the energy to even ask for a change of rooms. I opted for Make A Green Choice. And after the first day, I had a card slip through my door stating that my room wasn't entitled to that. But in fact I was qualified for that. Had to call and check with front desk and they say it was an accidental mistake. On my day of departure, when I woke up, I realize there was another envelope on the front door. Picked it up and it says I had some billing issues. Went right down to front desk, and was told everything was just fine. What on earth is happening?? This stay was a total disaster. It should be a relaxing and enjoying myself with the Second Anniversary of Aloft KLS, but end up, all these things puts us off the mood to even wanna celebrate. It was really one disappointing experience this time round. Ordered room service and also requested for some wine glasses. And what we get was glasses wih water and finger stains. I wonder if any other guest would feel if they did experience what we did. I am not even sure now why I thought celebrating this YOTTO campaign would be fun. It was disastrous experience if I am perfectly honest. Credits to all the staff at WXYZ bar and also all the staff at MaI Bar. That was the only place I could actually find some peace through out my stay this time round. Also the nice malay lady at front desk. I didn't get to have her name but she has always been helpful in the past. Rosa and Yats, you both are ever this amazing making our stay memorable. On the whole, this trip was really not the usual A+ experience I had in the past. Very disappointed with Aloft KLS this time. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs Up Stayed here multiple times and this time I brought my parents along! They were amazed with what Aloft KLS had to offer. Keep up the good work! Looking forward to my upcoming stay during the YOTTO end of March! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We chose this hotel for the family gate away weekend, during arrival the check in was a smooth, hardly no problem, and it was done less than 5 minutes. The Camp a loft for my 2 years boy was superbly memorable experience for him. Locations are perfect, especially with the infants that traveling together, so any needs that we need, we could find it easily at NU Sentral Mall. You name it, they have all the big brand stores, cinema, supermarket, all the foods, and the best, is connection with transport, MRT, KLIA EXPRESS, Monorel, and so on. Taxi is easy at the KL Sentral location, by coupon, so you not need to worry about haggling. It s a little bit more than i pay in the hotel i usually stay behind pavilion, but its worth to pay the extra; especially with the still brand new property. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! The bed is super comfortable. The city view from the rooftop bar is absolutely breathtaking. Perfectly located within walking distance to KL Sentral, where you can hop on a train to go anywhere in the city. I enjoyed my stay so much that when I returned from one of the islands I checked back in for the remainder of my stay in Kuala Lumpur. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. February 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T19:00:19.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_3758, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only