空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience for a first timer at KL This was my first travelling experience with my girl friend, stayed for 3 nights at Aloft hotel. Overall I would give this hotel huge thumb ups! The place was amazingly colorful, the staffs made us feel at home and they were very friendly to the guests, especially when my friend and I asked for directions of some tourist spots, it was very easy to follow. I remembered on the last day that we checked in, the agent asked us there is one meal that was charged in our room. We were surprised because we knew that we paid in cash on the spot at the Nook restaurant every meal that we had (which was breakfast on our first morning and a dinner) Hence, the agent took us to the Nook restaurant and tried to solve this issue as they said that they should issue a receipt if ever we paid cash (which apparently they didn't). I insisted that I won't pay the meal because I knew myself that I paid that meal with my friend. As a result, the young man finally told us that they will settle the amount for us. I was glad to hear that. Although I didn't have enough proof of us paying the bill or whatsoever. Finally, I just wanted to say that it is true that miscommunication can happen a lot especially when you are in a foreign country. I appreciate your genuine service to us. I want apologize as well for my inappropriate behavior. However, the staffs were very understanding. Thank you once again Aloft for this experience. I am glad and looking forward to staying at your hotel next time when I will come back! May 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has aged Dusty in the room during my stays between 03 July to 05 July 2015 May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by may stay improve your bathroom cleanliness and morning breakfast quality/service. May 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No cold water while taking shower I like to stay at SPG hotels for both business and personal trips. The staffs at Aloft KL are friendly, but the room facility needs more improvement. There's no cold water and only hot water while I was taking shower, I had to wait for 10 minutes for cold water. I was very disappointed. May 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern Affordable hotel in KL City Centre but no Privacy Aloft KL Sentral The Good: - Centrally located - Very affordable rates - Helpful and friendly service staff - Have a panel of awesome AV and USB plugs in a wall panel ready for your Devices to plug in and work or play music/video. - Toilet seat is in its own cubicle, seperated from the shower cubicle by a wall - Has a wonderful rooftop Infinity pool at the roof The Bad: - And this is the most important bad point which makes me question going back again. You can hear conversations from the room next to you because the walls are so thin so there is no privacy. This is both bad for personal reasons and for business reasons. - Service staff although are polite and friendly, they are also slow. Making/Cleaning the room up apparently takes up half the day and ordering food at the Mai Tai roof bar takes a long time too. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Nice I went there with my sister together with a nephew and a niece. I requested for two double beds. The room was comfortable. However i just found out later when i read a leaflet in the room that they could be able to provide kids bed (can't remember what they call but for kids). I was informed that i could only request that if my bedding arrangement is only king size in the room. since i asked for two queen beds, so it was not possible. my point is i wished i was informed earlier at the check-in counter or at least being asked for options. also, i needed to request for keyless check-in. again, i was not offered with that option. it was strange as if like the staff were not keen to promoting using it. the staff member was struggling to register me for keyless. she had to take time but later informed me that she would do it later and would inform me once i could use it. so when i entered the room, i was waiting for any phone call informing me about the readiness of the keyless function. even, i mentioned to a staff member who sent our luggages to our room to remind the lobby about my request. after quite some time, i gave the reception a call to check it. then my request was addressed after that. it was frustrating that time as i had to put an effort not the other way around. plus, i was so keen to use it for the first time as i thought it was a cool feature and should be applied for other spg hotels as well. unfortunately, in terms of implementation and execution, it was a bit of let down for me. food during breakfast is fine. although not many choices but it was enough for us to enjoy our breakfast. we also tried their swimming pool. they have a small pool for the kids. it was nothing extraordinary but it was sufficient for them to play. but if pool is important to you, perhaps you would like to book another hotel. for us, it was all fine. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A well deserved 5 stars rating I take reviews seriously and i do not give top rating easily. In the case of Aloft KL Sentral is very much deserved. Spacious room, Great design, Very good service. Without forgetting the pool. I could not have asked more for my two days staycation. April 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Strong Location bu ungenuine service :( We were assigned to a blocked room view, not good. Front Door staff always push us into a taxi April 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:24:09.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_733, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_3758, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>