アロフト・クアラルンプールセントラル

  • マレーシア
  • 50470
  • クアラルンプール
  • No 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Quality & Service Audit......... I had first stayed at Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral, in March 2014. Then, it was fairly new and everything was, as one would expect, in tip-top condition. The rooms smelt new, the sheets were ‘newly’ clean, pillows were firm, things work etc, etc. There were no cigarette smell anywhere; the staffs were friendly and enthusiastic and were all out to please their guests. But then again, the hotel was new. To me, the true test of a good quality hotel is determined by how well it maintains its quality of rooms, fixtures and fittings, furnishings and more importantly, the quality of its staff and their service over time. One year and three months since my first and last visit, I had decided to check out Aloft once again, hoping to not only to enjoy what I and my family had experienced before, but to ascertain if the management did keep up their standards since one year ago. I had a family of five and was very pleased to discover their Family Package Weekend Suite Promotion. To get there, we flew into KLIA and hopped onto the KLIA Express to KL Sentral Station. When we were there last year, NU Sentral shopping mall was non-existent and we had to exit the station and cross the road to get to the hotel entrance. This time around, we just simply took the escalator up to the new shopping mall, follow the signs to Aloft @Sentral and within 6 minutes, we were at the reception – all in air-conditioned comfort. Its ease of access is even better than before. Checking-in was, as it was a year ago, a breeze – the administrative aspects were expeditiously taken care of by a friendly and enthusiastic ‘talent’ – the smile was a smile of genuine welcome; not a business smile that you see a lot of at the more luxurious and expensive hotels. Before proceeding up to our rooms, I had a quick cursory inspection of the lobby lounge (re:mix), grab n go café (re:fuel) and in-touch areas and they were just as they were a year ago – clean, functional and beckoning to ‘come and use me’. Our room was on the twenty-eighth floor comprising a Breezy suite and a connecting loft room; access is via a common entrance foyer with a main door for added security. At 61 square metres, the suite room was very spacious indeed; the guest enters into a dining and lounge area that leads to the bedroom through a sliding door. The spacious bedroom comes with a king size bed and walk-in wardrobe. The shower stall and water closet are in separate stalls, however, the design of only one glass sliding door providing privacy for either the shower or water closet stall is indeed challenging to guests needing to use both at the same time; perhaps the talents at Aloft may be able to advise on how it could be done. The room was clean; fixtures and fittings work as they should and the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay were all in place. There is a mini bar with complimentary drinks and snacks which we really appreciated; so too, the complimentary fresh aromatic coffee from the ‘illy’ coffee dispenser. The additional twin double beds in the adjoining Loft room were more than ample sleeping quarters for the kids. In total, we had 94 square metres of space for our family of five and everyone was more than satisfied with the cleanliness and room accommodation that was provided under the package. During my last visit, I had noticed the strict ‘No Smoking’ policy of Aloft; I checked and found no trace of residual tobacco smoke despite one year and three months having gone by – it is heartening that the management has kept the hotel smoke free and I hope they will continue to be vigilant in doing so. The package we bought included breakfast. The breakfast spread was simple but decent. The staffs were cheerful in their service and despite their seemingly lacking in numbers, I must commend their efforts in providing as excellent a service as they could. We noticed such cheerfulness and good service in housekeeping as well and despite some of the negative comments that were posted by other reviewers about Aloft’s room cleanliness and service, I would say that this hotel’s overall quality and service is on par with, if not exceeded, that of most other hotels that we had stayed in – luxurious or otherwise. Checking out, like before, was a breeze. We checked out at 0600 hrs; was at the train station at 0615 and boarded the train to KLIA at 0620 hrs. My verdict – Aloft has, so far, maintained the quality and service that we had experienced since we last stayed there a year ago and this will definitely provide us with the right reasons to come back again on our next weekend getaway to Kuala Lumpur. In addition to that, its close proximity to the Nu Sentral shopping mall and the rail network connectivity to other areas of attractions in Kuala Lumpur provides me with the added confidence to recommend Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral to anyone, especially families with kids in tow, intending to vacation in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. June 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel The hotel has a vibrant and young vibe and very convenient for travelers who wants to explore KL. Since Aloft is at KL Sentral it is near to all KL attractions and it is linked to KL Sentral Station which is very good transportation esp to Airport. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2603 Decided to have a short getaway and decided to stay to here over the weekends. Check in was swift, the staff whom helped us with check in was friendly and also advised us on the best deals of the hotel. Was given a room on the 26th floor with a view of other skyscrapers next to it. Requested for late checkout and was given up to 4pm which I am very pleased as most hotels will charge you for it. Location is very convenient. Situated next to Nu Sentral Mall and a direct link to the LRT and ERL link makes it a good choice of stay, price of a 4 star with 5 star standards. The room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. Excellent amenities provided (toiletries, hairdryer, ironing board, etc). It was nice for them to provide bolster as well. Daily housekeeping is done to the room unless you put “DND” sign then housekeeping will not clean your room. The hotel provides you with 4 bottles of drinking water daily and wifi is free everywhere in the hotel be it in your room, the bar, the gym or the swimming pool. Our package came with complimentary breakfast and the selection was pretty good. There is a “juicer” where you can squeezed your own orange juice which is pretty fun seeing people taking turns at it squeezing juices for themselves. The breakfast selection changes every day so you won’t get bored eating the same thing over and over again. Managed to chill out at the W XYZ bar and I must say you go to try their specialty drink which is the “ABK” or “Ais Batu Kopi”. In terms of pricing, I must say it’s pretty reasonable and everything is NETT price. They have a pool table next to it which you can play and it’s free.  For you gym rats out there, there is a 24hr gym at the fourth floor for you to work out. It has most of the basic gym equipments you need and it’s well maintained. Awesome swimming pool/infinity pool at the rooftop, with limited sun beds. The pool is open from 6am to 11pm but beside it directly is a bar call Mai Bar that is open to anyone. Thus if you want to have a nice swim in the evening, be prepared that there may be a lot of people at the bar enjoying drinks and dressed up nicely. Didn’t have the chance to hang out at Mai Bar as 2 nights in a row it was pack with people. But I hope I will be able to when I come back again. I will definitely be back again for more. Impeccable service provided by the hotel. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay This is the first hotel that I've stayed that does not charge for the minibar. It has several nice items like Pringles, Perrier and Evian water, orange juice, and even a can of Carlsberg and red bull. I also enjoyed the French coffee brew. Nice.... One fault though...somehow, the toilet smelled bad. I believed its from the toilet drain which may not have been fitted with a water trap. I had to use a wet towel to cover the drain. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Kept Hotel A recent trip brought me back to Aloft KL Sentral again. Hotels in Malaysia usually were only nice when they first open and will soon get tired when it lack maintenance. But not in this case. I first stayed at Aloft KL Sentral during it opening days back in 2013. And 2 years on everything still seems sparkling new. The hotel is well kept and maintained. The room was clean and no sign of tiredness. Thanks to the management and the talents. The Urban room comes with Free Minibar and Snacks that will be replenished once a day. There's also a JBL bluetooth speaker to play your favourite tunes right from your phone or tablet. Staff were great as usual, service was prompt. On the first day I encountered cigarette smells in our room so housekeeper was sent up immediately to freshen up the odor. But I couldn't help but wonder, why all the hotel talents do not wear a name tag? It was hard to address them individually. Breakfast at NOOK was not bad, not a big spread but everything is there. There will always be Nasi Lemak in every hotels in Malaysia, As well as Indian, Chinese dim sums and Western selections. The croque monsieur was really tasty but limited supply only. With the Nu Sentral shopping mall just next door, and easy access to public transportation either getting around or to the airport, the location is extremely convenient. It is exciting that St. Regis opens soon at the same area this coming year end. Meanwhile I'm happy to return to Aloft KL Sentral when I'm in town again. June 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff need improved I've called the service Center to request for a room change but the staff keep asking me to proceed to reception to do it. When I go down to reception the counter was too busy and I went back to my room and called service Center if she can pass the message to reception as I'm about to going out for dinner. Again the staff asking me to proceed to reception and I told her that I went there but there is a long queue and I'm in a rush. It really annoyed me when the she keep asking me to proceed to reception to do a room change. I wonder why don't she just take my message and pass it to your reception instead me going down to counter to do it. This is unacceptable for any Starwood brand. Only after I explain to her many times then she said will pass the message to reception. When I went back from my dinner, I went to reception, asking about the status. Seems that he is not aware of my request. Communication breakdown between your staff. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, center of train hub Aloft Sentral is a great hotel for business traveler, especially for those who fly in to Malaysia as there will be train taking them from airport to Sentral station directly, and Aloft is just beside the station. Easy as well for those that needs to commute to Cyberjaya/Putrajaya, as there are trains going there. There is a shopping center just besides the hotel, Nu Sentral, where you can get all sorts of food and stuff, saving you the trouble of going somewhere far to get something if needed. Hotel room is clean, comfort, and cold (you can adjust the temperature or off it), very modern design which I like a lot, hats off to the designer. Front desk is very friendly and helpful, check in and out is a breeze, no hassle at all. I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights, every morning the breakfast spread is almost the same, would have given this an extra point if the variety can change from time to time. One thing that disappoint me is there is no free parking, totally didn't expect this as all the hotels that I have stayed in before provided free parking. Overall, this is a great hotel to stay in, recommend to give it a try if you have not. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality great location and one of the best hotel in KL in terms of the hospitality and facilities. Thank you Aloft KL for the wonderful stay. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:28:46.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_3758, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明