Aloft Nashville West End

  • 1719 West End Avenue
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37203
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is trendy but needs work the hotel is trendy and more hip than normal SPG hotels I have visited that being said, the quality of stay for business travelers were well below expectations. There are few food options The rooms smelled The hotel staff are very young and not professional During my stay I did not receive my wake up call which forced me to miss a meeting I had with one of my clients. I called to complain and never heard a response back. Additionally I turned in my green point cards - have not received the points. And my receipt did not include the stay but it did include all the amenities I had which is not helpful for expense purposes. If someone is visitng nashville for a weekend, I would say this is a cool place to check out - but it is not for business travelers. Will not be staying here again. April 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Should not be an ALOFT Hotel This hotel is unlike any Aloft Hotel I've ever stayed in. It was not purpose built but appears to be a renovation of an old office building. The rooms are very strange proportions--long tunnels with no furniture other than a bed at the far end. The lighting is unsatisfactory. The construction is shoddy and the furniture and fittings are not the same as other properties. The only positive is the very friendly staff. This property is damaging to the ALOFT brand and should lose its' flag. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what you'd expect....and not in a good way! Aloft markets itself as "a vision of W Hotels". Well, this property may remind you more of one of those express brands or extended hotel concepts. The rooms are old, with cheap fixtures, and nothing trendy whatsoever. If you have stayed at another Aloft, this location will be sure to disappoint. I used Starpoints to stay at this property. It is laughable that the hotel took 10,000 points for one night. The only redeeming thing about this property is the location. However, there are plenty of other hotels and I would suggest staying there. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty snazzy I stayed here a couple times previously when it was Indigo. I was a little sad to see that the room no longer had the cool wood floors, but that's ok. The room was really clean except for one of the cups next to the Keurig machine had water in it. The Keurig machine didn't work (room 217) but that wasn't a big deal. We slept really well. The best thing about our stay was the bartender, Skylar, downstairs at w xyz. He was hilarious, talked to us about his favorite places we should check out locally and was really entertaining. Our trip did not go at all as planned and was actually pretty awful until we just decided to go back to Aloft and hang out and the hotel bar until it closed. We will definitely be back because of him. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Welcoming Staff With All Amenities Refreshing pleasant staff awaited at the Aloft Nashville West End. Staff immediately upgraded me to a very large room with all amenities and power shower and Kcup coffeemaker. Leah at Front Desk was fabulous! Basic furniture but everything you need is there. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and great location! For the better part of a year, I traveled to Nashville for business and during this time, I spent my nights at the Aloft Nashville West End. I cannot speak to how friendly and accommodating the staff were over the months - especially Nick R., Almeda, Kristy, Lisa, John B., Ramona, Tonya, and anyone else I may have missed! In any case, speaking of the property itself, this Aloft is not like many others as it was converted from an existing hotel. With this said, most of the rooms are pleasantly larger than those of other Aloft hotels. The location is a few blocks away from Vanderbilt University and the rest of West End, a short taxi ride to Broadway and the honky tonks, and not too far of a walk away to the Gulch and the 12th South area. If you're looking for a hotel that gets you the best bang for your buck (and believe me, I've stayed at every major hotel in the Nashville area), I recommend you look no further than the Aloft West End Nashville. Aloft staff and team - Thank you for the amazing memories here and sorry for the delay in getting this review on the boards. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as pictured I have stayed in several Aloft hotels before but this one kind of disappointed me. Unlike the pictures, the room did NOT have as much furniture or wood floors. The living area had a couch and a tv. Thats it, and since there was no window in the living area it was a bit like a jail cell. The sleeping area was nice however a proper closet would be better than a 1.5ft long bar to hang clothes on. I checked in at peak time on a friday and there was only 1 person at the desk. Although friendly, she could have used another person or two to help her. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel near to Vanderbilt University, but a little far from all of the action of the bars and restaurants. A short taxi ride will get you there, January 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:32:39.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_3850, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada