纳什维尔西尾雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 田纳西州,
  • 纳什维尔
  • 西尾大街 1719 号
  • 邮政编码 37203
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A night in Nashville We have been staying at this Aloft for the past 3 years. The staff is always wonderful. The problem this time was our bed. The matresses need replacing. My side of our queen bed had such a deep dip I felt like I was going to fall out every night. I would have switched beds but with 3 in our room there was no other option but to tolerate the mattress our 3 nights. The other bed also had indents and needed replacing. My son slept there and also complained. August 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by low end hotel, unlike other alofts' s I am a SPG Ambassador level and stayed at numerous SPG properties. 1) Low SPG recognition. No upgrades, no breakfast, no welcome gift, no appreciation. 2) Toilet clogging 3) Not cleaning rooms on first day. 4) Lack of eating options within walking distance. 5) Dark long rooms, small tvs, small shoe closet size cloths closet 6) not enough light in the room. 7) no power oulets by desk, how are you supposed to work on laptop? The list goes on. This is a 2 star property, charging 10k Spg points. Ridiculous. We are contemplating moving out to another hotel August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all around As a SPG platinum member I travel frequently for work and fun. The Aloft Nashville West End is constantly my favorite SPG property. The location is great, design is trendy and fun, and staff -- especially Ramona at the night desk -- exceptional. June 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO TV for 3 dys and The Ceiling was dripping water onto the rug Just completed a 3 night stay at the Aloft West End in Nashville. While this hotel is an excellent central location, and moderately priced, I did not have a good stay. The second morning (12 hrs into my stay) the Television stopped working. I called the font desk once, twice, three, no four times before getting an answer as to why the TV did not work. It took me two days and asking four people to find out what the problem was. Comcast is out in the area, and "some" rooms do not have TV (so some rooms did have TV?) Well I was wondering why they did not offer to move me to another room with television. I was in town to work so I just worked in my room as opposed top relaxing while watching TV. The TV was one issue, but on the third night returning to my room after a 18 hour work day; there was a big problem: The ceiling had a steady drip pf water going from the ceiling to the rug in between the 2 queen sized bed. I first saw it, then stepped into the standing water on the floor, then began to get dripped upon. it was disgusting,; so I called the front desk to inform them of this developing issue. While very cordial, the attendant was unable to move my room having just allotted the last spare room. In the morning there was a nice size puddle on the rug. I asked for some form of compensation. The night time attendant offered me 5000 pts for the issue over the Television; that was before the Water dripping form the ceiling. When I called about the ceiling , the attendant said they would also include the Valet Parking (28 + tax per night). Upon checkout I let the attendant know I was VERY unhappy. They were able to credit my account 10,000 pts (which I have yet to receive notice of), and cover the parking. Just received my invoice via email, and my amex card was charged & 61.81 for two days parking. That is not what I was told, and now I'm even more upset with this Aloft West End Nashville and their lack of communication. To complicate matters, I just called the Aloft West End in Nashville, and was forwarded to a voicemail to state my complaint. When I asksd for Phillip (The General Manager whose name was on the Customer Servoce survey I received via email) the person on the other end of the phone did not know who Phillip the General Manger was. They forwarded me to someone else's voicemail box. Which further frustrated me. It seems like the left hand does not know what the right hand is doing. Frankly, I will never stay here again, there are many other options in that area. Furthermore, I expect to be credited for the valet parking. So to summarize there were three problems: one technical/engineering in nature: the tv. Second, the structural issue with a leaking pipe in the ceiling. Third and final, the lack of administrative organization to honor their word and credit me the Valet Parking. Three strikes ... you're OUT. Never again! June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed As a SPG platinum member, I travel frequently and have stayed in many Alofts over the years. So I came to to this location with a specific image of what my stay would be like - friendly staff, eclectic lobby, clean environment, quiet, clean and modern rooms. While I can't say enough about the staff and how nice and helpful they were, the disconnect came once I exited the elevator. Nothing about the hallway rang familiar and that carried through into the room. The Aloft has a look and feel that doesn't exist here. This room could be any room in any hotel. Aide from the array of Bliss products in the bathroom, nothing about the room, it's layout or decor said Aloft. The dark wood furniture, and small windows gave the room a dank feel. The paper thin walls enabled our neighbors next store to broadcast their arguments to us as if they were in our room. I wish I could limit my complaint to the room but that's not the case. The parking situation is not idea. The door that leads from the parking structure to my floor (5th) is broken so I must go upstairs to the 6th floor and catch an elevator down one floor. What a hassle. Been here two days already and the electric lock is still not repaired. I could have avoided this by using the Valet to park but after waiting in a line of other cars for the one Valet to attended to job, I bailed. I'm fighting my urge to check out due to limited time (Im here for a family wedding in town). But had I more time, my wife and I would pack up and leave. The Aloft brand means something and by virtue of that meaning I booked this location without thinking twice. This experience has changed that for me. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok ! Ok place to stay but the room was musty and very dark ! You could tell it was a beater room for people partying ! Tile in bathroom was cracked and handle for shower kept falling off ! 10 dollar cab ride to honky tonk row uber is cheaper ! I expressed my concerns but person at front desk just smiled and said ok ok ! May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its the little things: Overall a great couple nights. Wish my room's windows were clean, keurig was a bit hard to use, gym could use more equipment. Nit picky. May 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is trendy but needs work the hotel is trendy and more hip than normal SPG hotels I have visited that being said, the quality of stay for business travelers were well below expectations. There are few food options The rooms smelled The hotel staff are very young and not professional During my stay I did not receive my wake up call which forced me to miss a meeting I had with one of my clients. I called to complain and never heard a response back. Additionally I turned in my green point cards - have not received the points. And my receipt did not include the stay but it did include all the amenities I had which is not helpful for expense purposes. If someone is visitng nashville for a weekend, I would say this is a cool place to check out - but it is not for business travelers. Will not be staying here again. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:26.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_3850, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明