北京海淀雅乐轩酒店

  • 中国
  • 北京,
  • 北京
  • 远大路 25 号 B 座,
  • 海淀区
  • 邮政编码 100097
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

北京海淀雅乐轩酒店 - 酷角乐窝

酷角乐窝

北京海淀雅乐轩酒店
客房

查看所有客房类别的标准设施和上网选项。

客房级别

雅乐轩客房

灿烂清晨,容光焕发! 雅乐轩客房天花板高达 2.7 米,窗户格外宽大,为您营造出明亮通风的舒适环境。 您可选择入住配有我们特色睡床的特大床客房或双人大床客房,还可享受备有雅乐轩卫浴用品的超大步入式淋浴间。 每间客房均设有多合一高科技办公区和娱乐中心,并配有高速 Wi-Fi 和我们的一站式“即插即用”连接站,不仅可为您的电子设备充电,还能将其连接到 42 英寸液晶电视,从而营造出最佳的音响和视觉效果。 (344-560 平方英尺 / 32-52 平米) 更多信息 >

拐角客房

想多住一段时间还是只想放松片刻? 敬请入住我们宽敞的拐角客房。 这些面积超大的客房采用大胆明亮的设计风格,并配有豪华睡床和 Wi-Fi、纤薄的 42 英寸液晶电视 、“即插即用”连接站等先进技术设施。 额外座椅则倍添舒适感受。 面积更为宽大的浴室设有双水槽,可方便两位客人同时使用。 (904 平方英尺 / 84 平米) 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

 

 

 

    最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 隐私声明

Aloft Beijing, Haidian

  • Tower 2 No. 25 Yuanda Road,
  • Haidian District
  • Beijing,
  • Beijing
  • 100097
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Aloft cool corner guest room

Aloft cool corner guest room

Aloft Beijing, Haidian
Rooms

View Standard Amenities and Internet access options for all room classes.

Room Classes

Aloft Room

Rise and shine! Our Aloft rooms offer a bright, airy environment with nine-foot ceilings and extra-large windows. Choose a king or double queen room featuring our signature bed, and enjoy oversized walk-in showers with Aloft amenities. Each room is an all-in-one high-tech office and entertainment center, with high-speed Wi-Fi and plug & play, our one-stop connectivity station that recharges your gadgets and links to the 42” LCD TV for optimal sound and viewing. (344-560 Square Feet / 32-52 Square Meters) More >

Corner Room

Staying a bit longer or just like to spread out? Settle into one of our spacious corner rooms. These oversized rooms sport our bold, bright design, plush platform beds, and tech-savvy touches like Wi-Fi, sleek 42” LCD TVs, and our plug & play hub. Extra seating lets you cozy up comfortably. And a bigger bathroom with double sinks is perfect for pampering a pair of guests. (904 Square Feet / 84 Square Meters) More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy

 

 

 

    Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only