Element Miami International Airport

  • 3525 NW 25th Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice amenities and comfortable rooms This was our first visit at an Element Hotel. Very nice concept hotel and particularly nice for our extended stay needs. Lots of security features and the room layout is very practical and makes good use of space. I would stay again for sure. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient modern hotel The suite was very convenient and exceeded our expectations. Very clean, smart, and comfortable! July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel Poor billing Checking in and out was terrible. Small check in counter right by the entrance with tons of people standing in front waiting for the airport shuttle hence navigating to the front desk was a huge chore. Rooms were large, clean and well maintained. No issues there. Billing was a mess: I requested the front desk to email me a copy of the receipt but it was never done. Called the billing dept the week after and realized that they had charged me the wrong amount. I got upgraded to a larger room due to my platinum SPG status but also got charged the price of the larger room. The are taxes on parking as well that are not included in the $10 that was quoted. What the other reviews mentioned about the noise due to the proximity to the airport is true so if you are a light sleeper probably not a good location to be in. Internet is slow for business connections. If you just plan to surf the web, its fine. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk gave my passport out to other guest I was trying to check out and I gave my passport to the lady. Then another guest asked if he left his passport there and she (without any clear thinking) gave my passport to that guest. Your staff needs to be more focused, giving out people's passport is not very professional.... July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel near MIA airport This hotel is super close to the MIA airport and has a shuttle running every 30 minutes. They have everything from a nice pool, gym, and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was included and was great! I especially enjoyed having an espresso machine...fully equipped to make cappuccinos and lattes. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to be close to the airport, but have all the amenities of a nice hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brand New Property This hotel opened up one day before I arrived. The property is very hard to find and in a not so good looking area. However, the property itself is gorgeous. I have mixed reviews on the staff. Some are new to the hospitality industrty and really need some work on their knowledge and professionalism. The front dest supervisor (with glasses) was extremely pleasant, assistful and knowledgable. The swimming pool was not up and running yet. The TV in the workout room was not working. The morning breakfast was absolutely EXCELLENT. The house keepers were very pleasant and assistful. I would definitely stay at this property again. I would want to see what is different after its been open for a while. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location the hotel has a good location to go to the airport, It is a good shuttle service. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Escellent Stay at Element Having stayed at every other Starwood property in the Miami area, I was curious to check out the Element, which is why I booked a 1-night stay here. Having heard of negative reports on arranging the airport pickup, I was pleasantly surprised to find that I got straight through to the hotel, and within 10 minutes the van was picking me up curbside. The driver was friendly and helpful, and after picking up a couple more guests we were on our way to the hotel. The location is probably the worst thing about the hotel: it sits in the middle of an industrial area, mostly used as overflow car parks by the rental companies. So if you're staying here you're almost completely dependent on driving or relying on the airport shuttle.There is a lot of construction going on here, so it is conceivable that at some point in the future this area becomes gets more action. In the meantime, the location by the water is pleasant enough, and safe from aircraft noise, which is understandable and quite tolerable levels from the rooms, the location is quite peaceful. Check-in was a bit chaotic, with a single staff trying to man the phone and check guests in. Otherwise found lobby to be very well appointed and spacious. Good sized gym, and very nice swimming pool area, which I unfortunately did not get to use. As a Platinum, I was upgraded to a studio room, which had a separate kitchen/living room area, complete with cooking utensils and microwave/hotplate/dishwasher. Lots of storage too, and a very cozy couch/TV area. Bathroom was massive with an oversized shower, which I liked. Two things I disliked were the massive central aircon unit was inside the bedroom so got quite noisy, and, as pointed out by other people, the drinking glasses in the room were chronically dirty. As in someone had drunk chocolate milk from them and just put them back there without so much as rinsing them... Breakfast was very nice, considering it's included in the price, and I also appreciated the computers and free printing in the lobby. On the downside, I found the food selection from the little takeaway shop to be extremely limited. Considering the rooms have microwaves, they could at least offer some microwave meals, as I got there quite late and had to make do with pretzels and chips. All in all, for such amazing rates it's a good place to base yourself, if you're driving and you don't need to be in SoBe, or if you want great comfort at very reasonable prices. June 14, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>