Element Frankfurt Airport

  • De-Saint-Exupéry-Strasse 6
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60549
  • Germany
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Element Hotel I like the Element choice that is not far from the airport. Hotel associates are friendly and I had a beer and some snack sitting on table when I entered the room. That useful welcome amenity was MUCH appreciated. There are a couple laundry machines and dryers in the basement which can be used by Hotel guests. The Manager herself showed them to me and helped me to work them. Breakfast is not %star but sufficient. Good value for money when rates are around 80 Euro. Points and points and cash is too high. I will be back at this Element Hotel. I appreciate the free International phone calls to several countries. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the future you will be great Fantastic hotel. Staff was excellent. My wife stayed here while I was on business in Darmstadt. Thank you guys. If you are not afraid of adventure, and are ok with public transportation, this hotel is ok. It is really out there. Taxi drivers at the Airport give you a hard time, because it is a short drive.......you guys need a shuttle! Restaurant food is excellente. Staff, very knowledgeable October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic New Hotel We were completely impressed by this hotel from check in to check out. It's very new and has great finishes and features for business or leisure travelers. For now, the only shortcomings are the lack of an airport shuttle and it's somewhat remote setting. Mareen at the front desk was so helpful, even calling in our food order to be delivered...ask about Pizza King! Platinum received an upgrade to suite, which was very nice and generally special treatment from staff. Breakfast is included and is a buffet in the restaurant. There is no club lounge but it wasn't missed. I will definitely stay here again. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for a fantastic price We stayed at the Element at the Frankfurt Airport recently and highly recommend it - a great hotel with excellent service. The rooms are spacious, new, well laid out. The staff go out of their way to be helpful and are friendly and warm. We read on one of the reviews that the taxi service to the airport wasn't good...but we found that buses come right by around the corner from the hotel and for 3 Euros we got to the terminal easily. What a great place to stay - oh, and the food is excellent!!! June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice, clean hotel with spacious rooms, close to Frankfurt Airport. No airport shuttle, but there is a bus route that runs frequently to FRA, and picks up near the hotel, in addition to taxis. Also hotel includes free breakfast. Good overall stay. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a very convenient location for travllers The hotel room and facilities are great. However, be aware of that the hotel is not connect to the airport and also not easy to access. I was unable to get a taxi from the airport to the hotel at 2330. The taxi drivers refuse to take me because the distance is too short. But it is quite impossible for us to walk to the hotel especially with the luggages. It took me 20 mins to find a taxi driver who is willing to give me a ride. The hotel should provide the shuttle bus just like the other hotels did. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I booked four nights at this hotel because it was close to the Messe where I had to be for the week. It was my first time at a Element hotel and assumed it was just your average airport hotel: I could not be more wrong! The staff was great. And I do mean great. Their behavior and service mind-set was higher than that of many 5-stars hotel I have been to around the world. The room was spacious and well equipped. It was absolutely quiet despite the proximity with the airport. The breakfast was great and so was the evening food. The "tapas" were much bigger than what I am used to and had a hard time finishing my order. Extremely good value for money on all points. Also the parking was very convenient not to mention the quick access to all destinations in Frankfurt, especially the Messe. I strongly recommend this hotel to business travelers. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Airport Hotel This is s really good hotel. Nice staff, cool rooms (pretty big) and delicious breakfast. I really liked my stay there. December 20, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:04:06.664-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3843, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>