Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sihlcity - Zurich

  • Kalandergasse 1
  • Цюрих,
  • 8045
  • Швейцария
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional I am gratefull for the quietness during the stay, very professional services and the internal design. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent, modern rooms We stayed at a Junior Suite at this hotel No complaints with the room or the staff quality - both among the best I've ever experienced. But the TV in the bedroom didnt work, which is ok for a small hotel but not for a hotel that maintains the superior standards as Four Points. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was the best part of the hotel The mattress was too soft and having two beds together to simulate a king wasn't comfortable. Since the room was so small and since putting two beds isn't that great I would recommend an option in which the guest can just have one bed in the room. The food at Fire Abend grill was bland but the service was excellent; prompt & polite. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We received help from the staff in understanding the currency in order to pay the taxi which brought us to the hotel. We had 4 people with 4 large suitcases - next time would wait at Zuerich HB train station for a larger taxi - instead we took 2 taxis for double the price! But it was late and we just wanted to get to the hotel. On way home the hotel called the taxi for us and ensured it would fit all of us and our bags. Very nice European, modern decor. Shops, snacks, restaurants of all kinds right outside the door in the Sihl City shopping "mall". All of the staff very friendly and cheerful, July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but we were made to feel slightly awkward at check-in! We had a fantastic stay, the hotel was clean, staff were very friendly and helpful and the bar prices were reasonable with an excellent choice of drinks and food. The only slight downside we encountered was at check-in. Upon check-in we were asked to present all four passports/ID for each of our group, which was have never encountered before when staying in hotels, usually only the person who reserved the room does this. The other's person's details were then written on the back of my reservation, which I did not appreciate, this is almost like "big brother". My friend had also reserved a room and the gentleman checking her in only gave her and her companion one key for the room and one coffee voucher, when there were clearly two people staying in the room, as he had taken down the details of the person staying in the room with her. I, however had a very pleasant and helpful young trainee lady, who gave us two keys and two vouchers. It has not put us off staying at the hotel, but did however make us all feel very uncomfortable and slightly judged. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I stayed there for 4 nights and found it perfect in every aspect. Public transportation, shops and even a supermarket are just steps from it. Very helpful staff; clean, safe and comfortable. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent service and features The hotel is very well located. The people at the front desk were very nice and friendly. The hotel is great, looks new, great rooms, the parking, the mall, etc. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay; internet was horrible though Great room, great service by the staff and at a good location. Had a good stay barring difficulties with the internet. The internet would seldom work and when it did, only supposedly offered a max speed of 1Mbps (which I doubt also). I could not get the wifi to work on my phones, it only worked intermittently on my laptop. Hotel staff, though extremely courteous and polite, were unable to solve this problem. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Everyone we met was welcoming, very congenial, efficient and very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room. Very close to city centre Nice hotel. Excellent room. Staff very responsive. Close to city but not in city centre. Frequent tram takes 5-10 min to city centre. Can walk to lake in 15 minutes. 30 min from airport with train and tram. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced basic lodging Good location, that's it. Platinum hardly recognised. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel I loved the room where the sink, toilet and shower were all separated. The location is great. Staff were PERFECT and FRIENDLY always. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very convenient but no amenities. For price of staying here, would expect breakfast, gym, and wifi to be included. Wifi option of getting a new id and password everyday is just an annoying waste of time. Green initiative to not have room cleaned every day in exchange for SPG points is good but then they make you collect vouchers to turn in at the end of your stay. Why are vouchers needed. Another nuisance. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff Staff were professionals and highly responsive to your needs. Excellent!!! June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay We stayed three nights, the rooms were very comfortable but a bit dark. Very clean, comfortable beds and good shower facilities, in fact the best we have had since most hotels had a shower over a bath. Good location near transport and shopping centre. Highly recommended. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa needs improvement Need access to SPA for free for all guests daily May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very quirky hotel The layout of the rooms, particularly on the Starwood floor, leave something to be desired. While large, the space is awkward, and in particular, the windows are tiny, letting in almost no natural light. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip of our lifetime Hotel has a good connection to city centre, facilities have been very clean and beautiful, cleaning personnel cleaned room every day to our full satisfaction. Rich breakfast buffet available as well as parking space in the basement. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early arrival Room was available at 10am May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eager to please A delightful and friendly staff, eager to meet my needs, helped make my stay quite rewarding. This stay was my first at this location, and even after a handful of days, I was greeted as if I had just arrived and the team was waiting to help me. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business stay positives : efficient and polite staff good room facilities general excellent cleanliness convenience negatives: Wifi access - available upon request, better if either free access within hotel, or 1-time login Gym facilitlies are separate from hotel March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is excellent The staff is customer focused. Great rooms and make it a pleasure to return February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and above-and-beyond service! I almost never write reviews, but the service I received at Four Points by Susann and her staff were phenomenal and worth mentioning. I arrived as a single female traveler early morning on a Sunday and they were able to accommodate my early check-in, and when I mentioned I was interested in skiing, the staff printed out ski info and gave me train times which I found so helpful. When I returned later in the week, they also recognized me and called me by name - just that familiarity made it feel a bit like "coming home" - a nice touch when you're traveling on your own. The rooms are fantastic and generously proportioned - LOVE LOVE LOVE the bathrooms. Having come from a 5-star hotel in Lucerne and a 4-star hotel in Zug, Four Points outshined both in terms of spaciousness of rooms and service. The restaurant is also fantastic. I had the chance to do both breakfast there (a great spread and though expensive, it's reasonable by Swiss standards) and also room service which was delicious and easily rivaled all my other meals in Switzerland. I also tried out asiaSpa - the only problem is that Asia Spa is really only connected to the property, there is no partnering relationship, so it's not as seamless as you hope it'd be for hotel guests. It's an extra fee to use the gym/sauna, so just know to expect that as an add-on. Otherwise, the massage I got at asia Spa was good. The gym looked pretty modern and I think it's a gym Swiss residents use regularly as their gym. The location is also super convenient - 2 trams take you straight to Zurich HB (the main train station) in less than 15 minutes and you can grab a connecting train to the Zurich airport from there that's less than 10 minutes. MUCH better than taking a taxi. All in all, my stay at the Four Points was, by far, (next to skiing in Engelberg), the highlight of my Switzerland visit, and much of it was due to Susann and the other female staff. Thank you for being so welcoming! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great business hotel I chose the hotel as our in house location was unavailable. The hotel is fine but not great and for a business person awkward. You charged my card before I arrived, luckily I booked this late, otherwise I would have a charge on my bill that I could not reclaim in the normal expense cycle. Then at the end you proceeded to charge the Zurich tax - which just adds to the complexity. A key feature is internet, why is access not granted for the full stay. Also accessing the gym in the short period is a pain. But Stefan on reception was great. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Very nice and well located hotel, perfect place to be January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything about my stay was good I must say that everyone at the hotel make you feel important especially when they call you by name. I have styed at other hotels and the experience at this one is far better than what I have experienced elsewhere. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Everything about this hotel impressed me: the room was lovely, the little Spekli each day on my pillow, the modern bathroom facilities, the proximity to the tram - it was all wonderful. But the best part was the staff! They were so helpful and friendly and always addressed me by name. I would definitely stay here again. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you need to know It is a truly nice place to stay. Location is great, comfort and size of the rooms and shower great, staff is very polite. But, it was our first stay in Swiss and what we DIDN'T KNOW: 1. If you are traveling with a car - you have to pay $40/night for the garage parking. The street free parking is non existing thing there... You also HAVE to ask for the RESERVED space for you car regardless of you are paying or not. 2. You have to ASK to change your linen - the cleaning crew will NOT change it if you will not ask.. No spa... Have to pay for the gym.. It all takes time to learn and can make the experience slightly bitter... Overall a very nice place November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by weekend in zurich very disappointed with the quality of this spg hotel: daily room service was peformed in a very bad way with used towels left around the room. leftover food tray remained in the common corridor for hours on saturday morning before someone took the initiative to remove it further more, the staff at reception was not friendly nor made any effort to make me feel special being a gold (almost platinum ) spg client the location of this hotel is not optimal therefore at least you should expect this to be compensated with an amazing service November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel worth staying Great hotel with generally friendly staff and clean rooms. Service was also great and met most of our demands. October 26, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:26:08.263-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_1782, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>