Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1414 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location One of the best location, everything is very close by. August 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrogant and rude staff The staff were arrogant and rude at both check in as well as checkout services. August 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by FAllsview, not Really An okay four points, but we had wanted a hotel with a fallsview, Technically, I guess we could see the falls, or the mist rising from them but not at all what we had been hoping for. Access to the hotel is difficult if you use a GPS with their street address, Access is off a side road -- very frustrating. Self-parking is sort of across the street and very expensive. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around perfection! We stayed here as part of a family weekend get together. It was a sold out hotel, yet the staff found the time and care to deal with everyones questions. The rooms were comfortable and everything was clean. Great to be in close proximity to the Jewish center too which we attended. Overall highly recommended hotel. We will be back. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by niagra visit We enjoyed our Niagra visit, this time from Canadian side. It reminded us of 2005 when we were all together with Papa and Mna. Trip was great and kids enjoyed a lot. Thanks a lot for the efforts you made in getting us SPG upgrade. You are aware of the issues we faced. What was supposed to be ice cream for a Bday on 24th night, melted, and Four Points generously offered to return about 7 Canadian dollar back... there was no recognition of efforts, emotion and loss of the memorable moment. Eventually Scott, shift manager, left a message and apologized in person. Promised to reverse parking charges that should not have been placed in the first place, and offered welcome chocolate almost 72 hours after our check in. Similarly I had to go back and remind them of casino and restaurant coupon mentioned in the booking confirmation email. They forgot to offer both chocolate and other coupons. As Scott mentioned, and what I see here, Sheraton was more crowded during the week than they were ready for. When we checked in employee handling checking in (presumably under training) did not recognize SPG status linked with the booking. In fact from hotel perspective, service experience was well below Sheraton Four point experience. I also think property was also not really as good as some other you have experienced or one we did together in Dubai. There were no lounges. Upgraded suite had a smaller second bedroom and view was not as great as it could be from some other rooms. Luckily this was not so bad that it would spoil our entire experience. I worked hard for vegetarian Bday ice cream cake (it was not easy to get vegetarian cake) and was almost on the verge of losing my cool with disappointment when I saw melted ice-cream shake...it was salt on the wound when I was offered 7 Canadian dollar back for that mess up. I was so surprised that I did not say any thing.... (they put a price on my efforts and memorable moment that was lost forever!... felt like I could have offered them 100 dollars if they could have arranged a cake at 11:45 pm for me). Scott's apologies helped. But truly speaking by then I had written off this property of Four Points Sheraton in their ability to serve customer and relate with their feelings. I have seen enough of Sheraton and Four Points Sheraton, and you have seen a lot more to know that this is not how they are. It seems an exceptional below par experience but it does shake my trust. Next time I will be doubly cautious before I would trust them with some important moments. On positive side, our entire Niagra experience remained fabulous and completely unaffected by our Sheraton experience. We missed you all and hope we would soon get a chance to spend some time together, and this time I hope SPG will take extra care. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity. My wife and I just spent our 40th wedding anniversary weekend at the Four Points Sheraton in Niagara Falls. Alex, at the front desk, was very professional and informative upon our check in. Our 16th floor room overlooked the falls and was very clean and comfortable. Kudos to your housekeeping staff. The valet parking attendants were very prompt and courteous. The proximity to all of the attractions we intended to take in was excellent, with many eating establishments close by, the enclosed walkway to the Fallsview Casino and the Hornblower boat tours. It was also nice to have coupons for some of the eating establishments as they were a bit pricy. We enjoyed East Side Marios on the lobby floor of the Sheraton and would like to thank Kiki, our server for her excellent service. She was very polite and friendly. We would definitely recommend the Four Points Sheraton as the hotel to stay at while in Niagara Falls. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liz1111 Me and my cousin decided to take our girls for a quick get away right after their exams for them to relax. We have decided to stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The hotel is in a great location and the staff is amazing. Anything that we needed was delivered to our room right away. The rooms are clean and quite big. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view of the falls from our room and the staff was very friendly. Very clean and spacious room. Very good price for an awesome room! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Excellent Hotel, Great Prices We are SPG Gold via the SPG AMEX. We received an upgraded corner room. Not falls view, however, the hotel was almost completely sold out and we did not pay for this highly desired and chargeable feature. Our elevator is within 10 yards (or meters for our Canada friends) from an IHOP, Arcade, Starbucks, Italian restaurant, etc. etc. The arcade has everything including putt putt golf. Internal/enclosed access to the Fallsview Casino including their restaurants and food courts, etc. Worth mentioning that the restaurants all work with serious food allergies. We have someone who is ANA to dairy and peanut. The dairy usually precludes breakfast at restaurants. IHOP and the Italian restaurant were able to fully accommodate with a very happy child. This location also is perfect for a falls walk. Leave from the floor level arcade/Ruth Chris steak house (this is about 20 yards/meters away...) and walk past the beautiful fountains of the casino towards Murray street. Walk down murray street, which is awesome and take a right along the falls. Walk the falls with the best view of both falls and back towards the Canada welcome center with the best corner view of the horseshoe falls. Then through the welcome center and up the incumbant railroad. Then it is a short walk back to the hotel from the top of the railroad. We have been coming to Niagara Falls Canada for over a decade and this has become our favorite location/hotel. June 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below avg. service and no SPG recognition We arrived at hotel after 5 hour drive and parked the car in space allocated for guest registration. As we unloaded luggage and took kids out valet guy comes over asking us to re park car since one tire was on white line of parking space. There were no cars next to where we parked and half of lot was empty. I did not say anything and moved the car as was told to. When we checked in no one greeted us and was just given a room. Even I am gold member I was not asked what bonus gift I would like. No upgrade offered. When we got to room 622 it smelled . So again we gathered luggage and kids to go back to registration desk. First they asked me what it smelked lime. Really is that what u will ask from a guest who just told u room smelled? Anyways this time we got a clean room. So overall an awful arrival and registrstion experience. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff We had a very good experience with the check in and all the support staff in this hotel. This has been the case on all of our past visits. Thanks keep up the good work. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Customers Services The management team at the Four Points by Sheraton does their jobs with such professionalism even under great stress of impatient customers they keep their composure with grace and extreme patients. Doing theirs jobs with sincerity and maintaining professional etiquette and ethnic in serving others. Respect, communication, friendliness, competent and understanding of other needs. Always smiling and putting their best face forward. While basic principles of individual professionalism are universal, it is also defined by a set of responsibilities set forth by the four points by Sheraton NiagaraFalls an organization for its members too follow. Incorporating professionalism in the workplace is a critical element for any company desiring to achieve success. Professionalism is a concerted effort by all within the workplace to provide the utmost of their ability each and every day and a concentration on quality of service and work. It is imperative that management set certain criteria that all within the organization easily understand and should follow this is what I found with the four points by Sheraton and staff. Most of all to Joshua the manager and Maria the front deck attendant. Thank you again for a wonderful experience. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Second Getaway We stayed at Four Points because of the wonderful time we had on our first visit. This time, however, we did encounter a few hiccups along the way. First, our room was not ready (even though we asked for early check-in) and they gave us the key. We ended up having to wait on line again, to tell them that guest services told us to come down and get another room. The girl at the front desk looked surprised...and could not find a room for us that was ready. Secondly, we could not use the pool and hot tub because the chemicals were burning our eyes before we even got out of the elevator on the third floor where the pool is located. That was a disappointment. Last but not least, our phone in the room did not always work properly. Very frustrating trying to reach the restaurant, or front desk for a wake up call. I must say, that Joshua at the front desk did all he could do to make it right when we were checking out. He renewed my confidence in Four Point Sheraton. All in all, we still had an enjoyable stay......hopefully next time we can use the pool and hot tub!!!!!!! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what more can i ask for. had a great stay in the four points. tbh i feel like i didn't even need to leave the hotel for anything (althought i did to look at the falls) super close to fallsview casino which is the better one. me and my gf went to have a great time and we did. hotel was clean, we got a room with a hot tub which was super nice, can't go wrong with a late night soak and some wine. anyways. great price nice rooms what more can i ask? In particular Tanya (i think that was her name) was very helpful when i was speaking with her over the phone May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has more the great features and i love it. The best ,,,,,where ever you want to go its not too far and the front disk staff help me fine what im looking for ,,, May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad This hotel was good, conviently located, our veiw was nice of the horseshoe falls. Glad we had a top floor room or it would not have been that great. IHOP was overpriced and not great service. Steak house was great but overpriced as.well. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk // Valet Front desk Manager: Jashua no word to discribe rude inconsiderate do not care for Guest Valet: Treat you like dog go here go there etc There is no view of Fall it is deceptive ad May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be up front about lack of services... We were extremely disappointed after our stay with you. When I booked directly with a real person they assured me there was a pool and hot tub. No mention of them closed. Even at checkin no-one mentioned this, we only found out when we went to locate it. Your arrangement with Hilton did not fly with our group. At checkout we asked to speak with a manager but they refused to speak with us. So NO we will NOT return, nor will our friends. This type of service is not expected from The Sheraton.... May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is normal The good things for this hotel is near to the yorkdale mall and the nice swimming pool other then that the services and the room so normal April 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed As a frequent client of Four points niagara falls, i was disappointed with service on my stay on Sat, April 18th. I booked 2 rooms costing alot of money. At 230 in the morning we were awakened by fire alarm, after about half hour it was shut off. Then at about 345 am we were again awakened by fire alarm on another floor, didnt get much sleep at all. When we checked out at 8 am all the front desk personel said it was beyond their control and no compensation can be given. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is perfect My first time in Niagara Falls and my first stay at a Sheraton 4 points hotel. The hotel was beautiful, clean ,and full of professionals..from the hotel to all places that were attached to it. Upon checking in Ms.Fontae assisted me and my son. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and neatly groomed (appearance is a reflection of the hotel). She took time to answer questions and explain everything to me. The location is great. A block away from the Falls, connected to a casino, and also an Ihop and a Ruth Chris Inside. Plus so many other forms of entertainment is within walking distance(moviess, more restaurants, sports bars, museums etc) Thanks to all the staff my son and I will definitely return and stay here again May/June in their warmer months. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service We were not given a hire floor although we asked. They said the reservation indicated a lower floor which wasn't correct. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with lots of things to do Arrived at the hotel, checked in quickly. We got upgrades to a jacuzzi king room...what a real pleasure and surprise. The room was amazing, very clean and what a sleep. You dont have leave the site at all. Walkway to the casino, you know have to have a jacket or umbrella. Choice for food, from low end to high price. Treat yourself, someone else or hang out in a group. March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by serious need of a modernization the room 1413 was sub standard. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel for price,great location March 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not come back Booked King room, got Queen bed. Asked for a room with 2 beds, got 1 bed and a sofa. No SPG recognition (I am life time Gold. Platinum just expired 2.5 weeks ago), was not proposed with upgrade. Got city view room, where is the city? I did not see the city from my room. I call it the opposite side of the falls. The room is outdated, not so clean, found empty bottle on the floor in the bath. The walls in the room made from a paper. Could hear all the screaming, yelling, laughing, farting even speaking came from the next room till 1-2am. Terrible experience, could not sleep. Parking is a joke, not cheep but across the main street with 5 minutes wait traffic light. Breakfast is outsourced to IHOP, which is overpriced. I am still in the hotel right now till the end of my 3 nights stay but will not come back and will not recommend to stay here. Why is this hotel part of Starwood? I do not get this. March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a family friendly experience Although this hotel claims to be family oriented our experience was anything but family friendly. We were kept awake most of the night by a group of university students who had booked several blocks of rooms. The shouting, swearing, and banging on doors continued throughout the night from 10 pm until 6 am. Although initially the hotel staff was responsive, after midnight it seemed they gave up on managing the situation. From our perspective it seemed that the hotel did not prioritize the needs of their family / regular guests and chose to indulge the university students in their obnoxious and disrespectful behavior. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Nothing wrong with this hotel. We were only there one night, and most of the time we were out of the room. One suggestion. There were no instructions on hooking up our phone to WiFi We didn't realize it until very late when Siri refused to wake us up. Made for a restless night, because we realized no one could get ahold of us if needed. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable stay Front desk service is Getting much better.Always enjoyed the comfort of Suite. Property is also being renovated.So far fantastic Stays.... March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My booking was last minute with a late arrival from attending a sick relative in hospital. Staff were amazingly supportive. Courteous. They made my stay feel like a home away from home, but one step better! March 7, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T12:29:37.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1414, tr_1414
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>