Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by DIRTY AND BAD STAFF I stay there several times in a year since i have kids and i go very often to disney parks, so its not the first time that receptionist give me a room that its already booked and with people inside room when we open the door, hallways are dirty and rooms are not well cleaned and sheets are dirty some times, bathrooms not with all linens we need and awful smell too, June 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Lobby restrooms were "closed for maintenance." Lobby area and first floor hallways weren't clean. Room level hallways, (mine was the 17th floor) were musty. In my opinion, the hotel needs renovation and doesn't meet SPG quality that I've seen everywhere else. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel vacation came for a family vacation to universal park and had fun June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is okay After staying at Four Points for 5 nights, I would not recommend it and would not choose it for my stay again, besides for the friendly pool bar staff. The "restaurant" is a room of dirty tables and untimely staff. They take forever to help you and act as if it is an inconvenience when you ask for something. After seeing my frustration was then when they gave me a discount for that meal. The place mats had food on them from the previous guest sitting there and the silverware was dirty as well. The staff was not talkative or clear. The prices are too much. The front desk the first night we arrived spoke so fast I had to ask him questions after. The rest of the stay they tried their best to accommodate us by printing attraction ticket for us and offering us a taxi when a shuttle didn't show, some however were annoyed at guest requests. Housekeeping met all of our needs and even found a pair of my earrings on the ground and left me a note. The poolside bar staff exceeded our expectations and is the reason I am not giving this hotel a rating of one star. Both gentlemen we met were friendly and accommodating, especially Osama. As for the pool, it was dirty after the storm and the staff cleaning it did it for 2 minutes then moved on still leaving junk in the pool for us all to swim in. Beds uncomfortable. Hotel smells. Outdated. No working ice machines on convenient floors to our room. Average staff. Friendly poolside bar staff. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience The employees working during my three day stay were so very helpful pleasant & accommodating. The room was clean & will equipped. My stay was a very pleasant experience. The location is also convenient to several amusement parks. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great features the hotel is abig building and can be seen from adistance. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Warriors Just a quick get out of town weekend getaway at our favorite Starwood Vacation Hotel. Sun and Fun. Thank you Jackie your staff is always courteous. Angelica thank you for your continuous great customer service. Paul and Marie in housekeeping the nicest people ever. Another great stay. See you in June for Darrins birthday. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Everyone was very nice and polite. As an Starwood employee myself, I really appreciated the warm welcome and professionalism in this hotel. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T14:53:00.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_620, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>