Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Friendly Staff This was my first stay at this SPG Hotel, The Staff was very friendly and Helpful. The Hotel is located within walking distance from Universal Studios and right across the street from wet n wild. The time at the Hotel was going Great until the day before check out when we came back to our room no one had cleaned it we called the front desk and they apologize for what had happened and immediately sent fresh towels up. that was the only Negative thing that happened during our 5 night stay. this will be a hotel that I would Recommend. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't come to this hotel for the beds! Had a quick one night stay at this hotel in April 2014. This is one of those hotels you stay at for the convenience and not for the luxuries. The location is great.. the staff were welcoming and friendly.. My only suggestion to the hotel management would be to update your beds. We stayed in room 608 and both queen beds were slanted horribly. You literally felt like you were going to roll off the bed. It was extemely uncomfortable. Another suggestion would be to get better blinds in the room. The blinding illuminating lights from the golf course blare into the room, even with the black out curtains pulled. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience! Upon arrival management took immediate care of us, when we requested the top floor and our previously booked room was not available they upgraded us at no charge. They acknowledged my Starwood Preferred Guest status and even extended our checkout when we got stuck in a bind and needed a few extra hours in town. The view was great and really close to Universal and the beds are extremely comfortable. The staff even found out we are recently engaged and made the experience that much more special. We will most definitely be returning. June 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs MAJOR improvements While staff was friendly, staying at this hotel was one of my worst experiences. Air conditioner didn't work properly and after maintenance said it was fixed it proceeded to leak so that by morning the whole floor was soaking wet, including everything I had on the floor. Breakfast was cold and over priced. About 2 days before we were scheduled to check in, we were informed that the pool would be under construction. Had we been told earlier we would have stayed in a different hotel. Will not go back to this one. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Nice Hotel This hotel is very close to Universal Studio. Room may seem a little bit old but everything is fully functional and quite comfortable, just like other Four Points hotels. Since I just stayed one night here so I didn't interact with a lot of staff. Everyone I meet was quite friendly. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel, just needs a little more attention I thought the hotel was going to be this fancy smancy hotel, I mean its very noticeable with a big ball on top of the building. But any who , the hotel itself was nice, front desk was very very nice, only thing I was seriously annoyed about was the fact that the pumps inside the bathrooms for the shampoo conditioner and body was were empty! Might seem like not a big deal but its pretty frustrating taking a shower with none of those. Why house keeping wouldn't even check those is completely unknown to me. October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room We dropped something behind the bed and pulled it out and there was thick dirty dust that has been there for months accumulating on the wall and floor. Husband and child had breathing issues because of it. Talked to the cleaning manager and I got nothing but excuses from him. Front staff was great but he was not. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is located 1 mile away from Universal Studios (~20min walk). Amenities are good and overall quality is good for the price. However, the food needs to be improved. Bagged bread could be improved with perhaps some oatmeal or freshly baked bread. They should also have non-dairy milk options (e.g. soy milk) May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 The location of this hotel is good They say they give you free water but they only give you 1 bottle even though there were 2 people in the room. Some days they did not give any water. The rooms were very dusty. They did not inform us the hotel pool was being remodeled and also did not tell us we could use the pool at another location. The bathroom floor was dirty and after I cleaned it they installed a soap dispenser and made a mess. Housekeeping come and moved the dirt all over the bathroom when they said they were cleaning up the mess. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation there was mold between the bath tub and the floor of the bathroom. The AC did not cool and I woke up sweaty. there's no refrigerator in the room March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service and Housekeeping Housekeeping was not done on any of the 3 days of our stay. Additionally, on another night, the battery of our door died & we were locked out of our room for 45min. Once in our room, we were told to leave the door open until it was repaired, which didn't happen for an additional hour and a half, and only was fixed after multiple calls & walks down to the front desk. Then, as an apology, a hotel representative brought up complimentary wine, but it was an hour after I told the front desk we were going to bed... overall, poor service at the front desk & a rude security guard really dampened our experience. Luckily, management did compensate us with points to use towards a future stay, which helped make up for it. We were bothered multiple times, however, regarding the incident & resolving it, so for 2 days it became a source of stress. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'll never reserve at any of their accommodations Never help to solve the problem May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find! This hotel is located conveniently next to everything. It was only minutes away from disneyworld, seaworld, and the outlets. i think we spent 20 minutes the car to get to our destination, at most, which was great. room - I loved how the t.v had my name on it welcoming me to the hotel. Little things like that makes the stay feel personable.The room was nice we had a good view at night of all the lights. However, I did wish it had a few more amenities in the bathroom (q-tips or a loofa). Breakfast - There was a nice selection of items on the buffet for breakfast. Seeing that we were for 4 days it was nice to have sausage gravy on day one, french toast on day two. etc... Bar- I can't remember his name, I'm gonna say Julio?, but he was so funny and entertaining. Kudos to him! There's a nice ambiance between the bar and the pool area. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the good work! We had a wonderful family vacation largely due to your pleasant and professional staff. I found all employees (front dest, waiters housekeepers) to be very helpful and happy! We were there, of course, to have fun and staying in such a nice atmosphere contributed greatly to our enjoyment. The hotel was extremely comfortable and we highly recommend it to any future travelers. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Best Option Unlike many of the reviewers, I was in Orlando for a meeting at the Convention Center. I found this hotel to be perfect. E location is only about 5 min drive from the convention center and has an unbeatable cost. I was so impressed with the room and the service. I was on the SPG level and was really happy with the room and the bed. I didn't have any problems closing the blinds, or any issues with the bathroom like reviewers. My room was clean and very comfortable. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean When you are staying near Universal Studio, with so many tourists, it is a very good feeling to know that the beds, linen, sheets, towels, floors, carpet, desk, and everything is CLEAN. I stay every week in Orlando, and this is a very nice hotel. The staff is very helpful. They have a lot of traffic at the front desk, so be patient. The restaurant is good too. Real close and walking distance to several inexpensive restaurants. Denny's, iHop, and several others. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Again!!! This was the second time we have stayed at this hotel and it doesn't disappoint. This is a very clean and comfortable hotel with a great location just minutes away from most Orlando attractions. On this trip my wife and I actually planned to spend a little bit more time in our room due to us liking the room so much last time we visited. Our room had a nice view of Universal Studios which is a great view at night, and the pillows and bed were very comfortable. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good use of SPG points Initially the room we got was Room 1202, there was multiple issue with the room including blood stained bed sheet, broken shower heads, not working lights. We went down back to the front desk and Patrick took care of us really well and put us onto 14th floor. Since then everything is smooth sailing and we were very satisfy after that. Initial room could have been better but it has to do with room cleaning staff than anything else. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs Refurbishing I checked into this hotel about a week ago while traveling for business in Orlando. The facility itself needs a complete overhaul. The Four Pts in Washington, DC is an excellent model for the future. This hotel is rundown, room air conditioners hum very loudly all night long and it's obviously an affordable destination for people with kids. I do not think this is a hotel suited for business travelers. If I am in Orlando again, I will opt for the Westin. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again. All personnel were extremely friendly and helpful and couldn't have been nicer. Where the hotel falls down is the housekeeping. The bed was not made properly, just covers pulled up, no sheets straightened despite asking for same. Not enough coffee, creamer or water left in the room daily. Front desk staff were more than happy to provide what we needed but never from housekeeping. The mattress was not comfortable and probably should be replaced. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel On International Drive I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel. The hotel has all the feature required to enjoy a relaxing holiday and the shuttle bonus is definately a big bonus. The pool was closed for renovation during my stay but this did not hamper my stay as we were given access to the Hilton pool across the way. All the staff were friendly and pleasant at all times and couldn't do enough for my family. Top top hotel keep up the good work Four Points. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations For the price, I did not expect much. I just needed a place to stay for the night with my family so that we could get to Universal Studios early and not have to drive two hours from home before getting to the park. I was really impressed! The staff was excellent, and the room was very nice and clean. My only disappointment was that I did not book another night! January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 5pm And Room Wasn't Ready! Checked in at 5pm, reserved 2 rooms for a Universal Studios trip for my daughter's 16th birthday. Gave the room key to my daughter for their room and my wife and I went to our room which still looked like someone was staying in it. We had to wait outside the room on chairs for 30 minutes while the room was cleaned. Also in the morning was getting ready to leave and the ac wall unit had flooded the floor, good morning wet socks! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff were excellent Had a brilliant stay at the four points. Room was nice and facilities were good. The staff were brilliant and so willing to assist especially the excellent bellman,reception, bar staff and even the young lady that empties the garbage. The guys that drive the taxis outside were great too. Very nice to talk to and also full of good information. The only thing that could be improved upon would be lifeguards at the pool. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer disappointment Firstly, during the check in time, I introduced myself as SPG member, yet, the employee didn’t bother himself about this at all, or offered any type of benefits. Yet, he was not looking at us, and not even smiling at our faces. During the duration of our stay for a quite long time, every day we were having different type of complaints, no proper cleaning of the room, unless we beg housekeeping to do it, no answer on phones for any type of service, except, when we call reception only, no mini refrigerator in the room for the first 3 days, no changes of room supplies until we call many times to do it, no friendly staff in the front desk office. Despite the fact that I personally spoke to a manager in the hotel explaining reasons for unsatisfactory, yet, no action taken at all. When I asked for a mini refrigerator, I had to wait 3 days to get it and after begging ! June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we needed after a 320 mile drive After our long drive we just wanted to have dinner, maybe hop in the pool for a bit and get to bed. The restaurant was closed and the pool was not open either. We had to drive some more to find dinner. Then we received a bill for room taxes that were already paid. The free shuttle to SeaWorld only went once (and arrived after the park was open more that an hour) and only returned once (well before the park closed). May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Customer Service!! The manager Javier was a prime example of A+ customer service and it was clear that the staff there followed his example. Tanisha at the front desk greeted my husband and I each day with a smile and a warm "welcome back". The price was reasonable, rooms were clean and the location was perfect, iTrolley stop right in front of the hotel. Overall the high level of customer service is what did it for me and my husband. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not abate You alud expect From an SPG hotel The support staff at The Pool bar in The evening couldn't even speak english well enough to serve draft beer causing me to have to get undesired warm beers. Being a platinum member and having wasted points on this makes the experience even less appreciated. The rooms are still 50-60s style and are worn for being such a good chain elsewhere. If you don't have any expectations and are just needing to crash for the evening or be across the street from wet n wild it's not bad but if you're used to the typical Sheraton. Experience for the cost. This may not be your best option with so many other hotels in the area July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value and Location by Universal Studios Staff was very attentive to any needs. Rooms were spacious, clean, and met the standards of many 4 star hotels. Common areas were lacking (although I know they were remodeling pool area and some of the other floors). Keep in mind that we stayed on the 14th floor which I believe is one of the few that were recently updated with new hallway carpeting and room furniture. Several others were in the process at the time. Lobby has a lot to be desired. Not very inviting and seems quite old. Only one floor of many had a working ice machine, so I had to hunt through over five floors to find one. I did not try the restaurant, so I cannot attest to the food quality, although the atmosphere was somewhat casual and simple. Can't beat the location for the price I got. Will be staying again since there are so many surrounding dining options and things to do which offsets the need to have them onsite. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff If your going to Disney world this is the hotel you must stay at. My family stays at the Swan twice a year for it's location as well as it's staff. You can walk to Epcot, Disney or the Boardwalk. The staff has to be among the best that any hotel can offer. My hat goes off to Malinda and Tripp. Thank you for making my vacations great. December 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>