Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good use of SPG points Initially the room we got was Room 1202, there was multiple issue with the room including blood stained bed sheet, broken shower heads, not working lights. We went down back to the front desk and Patrick took care of us really well and put us onto 14th floor. Since then everything is smooth sailing and we were very satisfy after that. Initial room could have been better but it has to do with room cleaning staff than anything else. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a renovation done. This hotel is behind the times needs to be updated. Breakfast was ok except for the waffles being hard as a rock both times served. Pool was dirty with tree parts and hair in the pool the whole time we were there. The pool service was great for drinks, lacked in food taste. Room was clean, bathroom nice, rug looked unclean and old needs to be replaced. Staff was very nice and helpful they were the best part. The whole thing about the breakfast voucher thing was a hassle had to get a new one every day that was a pain and a inconvenience. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to everything Comfortable hotel with proximity to may activities and restaurants. Very attentive staff. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We'll run hotel in great location. Nice pool, room, dining facility. Staff very friendly, always smiling and competent. Price was reasonable. Will consider for longer stay next time in Orlando. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved! I stayed at this location two years ago and the room was run down, the air conditioner made terrible noises and barely cooled the room. Much better this year. Not sure if under new mgmt or ownership, but I had a great stay from check-in > check-out. I would highly recommend. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my expectation Can't believe this hotel is category 1 of SPG hotels. convenient location in front of Universal great view from guest room outdoor pool and its bar is cool Staffs are very kind This is recommened to my friends. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice change I liked the view. Everyone has a different view in this round hotel. I got the Sunset and Universal Studios from the 15th floor. The staff was friendly, smiling, and helpful. Easy exit to the airport about 10 miles away, far enough to avoid jet noise but close enough. Bar by the pool makes it a relaxing alternate to crouded streets. Neat looking building. It really stands out. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! The staff at this hotel is beyond friendly and accommodating, we requested a rollaway bed and it was in our room upon our return from dinner. The staff at breakfast was helpful and friendly as well. My only complaint was being woke up early (5-6 am) by others leaving their room and slamming the door upon their exit. I would recommend to anyone in the area. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good family hotel This is a family friendly hotel, which also has great views of the theme parks. The elevators are quite fast too. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super price - value ratio - Very good price - value ratio - Attentive Staff (came with offers for malls cause they heard us talking about) - Super SPG recognition - Nice pool side area (sunny all day) - Good hot breakfast options (best when included in rate) - Good proximity to local attractions April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't come to this hotel for the beds! Had a quick one night stay at this hotel in April 2014. This is one of those hotels you stay at for the convenience and not for the luxuries. The location is great.. the staff were welcoming and friendly.. My only suggestion to the hotel management would be to update your beds. We stayed in room 608 and both queen beds were slanted horribly. You literally felt like you were going to roll off the bed. It was extemely uncomfortable. Another suggestion would be to get better blinds in the room. The blinding illuminating lights from the golf course blare into the room, even with the black out curtains pulled. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Response There was a problem with the bathroom door in my room (would not close). On two separate occasions, we requested that it be fixed. It was never fixed, nor was I provided with an explanation for WHY it was not fixed. As such, I had to use a towel or trashcan to prevent the door from opening. Disappointing. In addition, although a MINOR detail, the ice machine on my floor was broken throughout the stay (4 days) so I had to go down a floor - again, this is a minor thing, but my concerns went unanswered. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating staff and great location I was in Florida for a conference, and chose to stay off-site from the meetings, partly to save money, and partly to get me "out and about". From the moment I checked in to the moment I left, staff were friendly, willing to assist me with questions, and made me feel very welcome. The architecture of the tower with the globe was a great directional "beacon", too! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Attention When I opened the blind, it broke. The desk drawer was missing. The bathroom fan vent was filthy. The caulking in the bathroom needs to be replaced and the paint was peeling. There are big holes in the parking lot that they attempted to fill with gravel. This could be a really nice place if it was taken care of properly. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides comfort Rooms and amenities provides comfort - they are clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and accommodating. We truly enjoyed our stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel in great location This is an excellent value hotel. It is located in an excellent spot...near Universal and easy access to Route 4 to visit Disney and all the Orlando attractions. The room was clean, the bathroom clean and spacious with nice size counter. I would recommend to a friend. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bartender is spectacular and very friendly service Osama the bartender at the pool bar is a great asset to this hotel. They also had very nice themed nights. One in particular was the magician, he was awesome and I hope they continue to bring him back. Allyson April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by home from home we have stopped at this hotel for the past 18 years .and we visit twice a year .the hotel has changed in all that time but it has still got the welcome factor . as with many hotels your just a number .but at the fourpoints they go that bit extra and make sure your looked after .and that's thanks to the strong team and a good management April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues I had bugs in my room, and it took 2 days to have my sprayed. The management did try to make it right, however; cheese and wine wasn't quite what I was looking for. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was an excellant choice! Upon arrival,checking in was a pleasure.Brooke was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The staff was amazing. They couldn`t do enough for us. The shuttle system to the parks was a great feature. No need to drive. Would definitely come back again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to all the attractions in Orlando. For night life must go to Senor Frogs just up the road from the Hotel, Senor Frogs will provide the transportation to and from the hotel free of charge. Views from the room are outstanding, nothing negative can be said about the hotel or area. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice hotel. the staff in the front desk is so nice. the weakness is the towels in the pool are too little. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has excellant staff services John at front desk helped us out with all services and questions we had. He has a great personality and is very knowledgeable with the working of the hotel. Excellent costumer service. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay We stayed at the Four Ponts for the first time this year. As a couple we looked for a location that was not in the theme parks or in the centre of I-Drive. Although it is only a short walk to the main part of I-Drive and not to far to Universal studios. The Hotel offers a free bus service to Disney which takes about 20 minutes. The Hotel staff were polite and helpful, nothing was to much trouble for Osama the bar attendent at the pool area. We would definitely stay at the Four Points again. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home According to my family and me this is our home away from home. We love the proximity to everything, the friendly atmosphere, the clean,comfortable rooms, and the good food in the restaurant. We have stayed here many times and intend to return again, this year. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Room with A View! We were on the 17th floor and could see the surrounding area of Orlando beautifully! Wet and Wild was right there. The night skyline was fabulous! Location, location, location! Great time! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Easy to go everywhere, the hotel goes toward to his level in service. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review Review Feedback: Upon arrival, took 5 trips from front desk to room to have a key that worked. A trip or two would have been acceptable as the front desk staff indicated there were issues with the keying system. But, having to ride up and down the elevator four times with bags and belongs on back to have a special "red" key work on the firth time was a bit much. The toilet did not flush. The handle "giggled" but absolutely no movement of water from the toilet - not good. The staff were trying hard to be positive and responsive, but the structural issues were getting in their way. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Good experience for see Orlando. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close drive to Universal & City Walk Two of us girls stayed here. We're both In our twenties. Our stay was from Saturday evening to Monday morning when we checked out for two nights and the beds were super comfy. The closet and safe we're a little dusty but I didn't need to use it anyways I just noticed it when I was looking at everything in the room. The carpet on the sides of both of the beds were dusty as we'll but the rest of the room was more than enough for the two of us. We chose this hotel because it was only an 8 minute drive from Universal Studios which the helpful bellman gave us easy directions to. We never made it down for breakfast or to the pool but they both looked nice. We ate at hash house a go go which was awesome down the street from the hotel. The day we went to universal on Sunday the hotel was super packed and when we got home later that night parking was limited but we made do. The only thing I didn't like about this hotel was the super slow ice machines... And there wasn't a mini fridge to put my left overs in. We had two beds on the 7th floor which I think we're both queen size. The hotel is convenient considering its on international drive and it's about 20 min from downtown Orlando. We went to church street Saturday night to a few bars one of the Staff recommended downtown! I would stay here again considering I'm a SPG! We came at a busy time-college spring break so we were treated well due to the chaos in Orlando! March 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:30:25.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>