Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST SPG HOTEL. EVER. WORST NIGHT'S STAY IN MY LIFE. HOTEL IS GRUNGY AND CHEAP. NONE OF THE TV'S WERE WORKING IN THE HOTEL, THE WINDOW SHADES WERE BROKEN, AND THERE WAS NO HOT WATER SO I HAD TO TAKE A COLD SHOWER. THE ROOMS ARE DAMP AND MILDEWY. NEVER AGAIN! STAY AWAY. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Friendly, helpful, professional staff---at all levels. Attractive and comfortable lobby and amenities. My room had all top-notch amenities---coffee, free WiFi, large screen TV with easy to negotiate controller, etc. This is a really nice hotel! April 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst sheraton ever very bad hotel to be by "Sheraton hotel" room totally outdate it, TV didn't work, sink stuck with water, toilet didn't work properly, NO HOT water, needs a lot of improvements to be on spg network November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is clean Overall the room was clean,but I was very surprised that there was no curatin in the room to close and block out the lights. The lights from the outside were very disruptive to my sleep.There was no sugar or cream for the coffee in the room. November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Had three rooms for a family stay in Orlando. We got in early to spend the day in local attrations. It was too early for check-in so we did a pre-check in and our keys were supposed to be waiting for us at the front desk when we returned in the evening. Some of our party returned sooner than the others and the front desk argued with them that the keys had already been distributed, but in fact they had not, so getting the keys for the room took longer than it should have and with added aggrevation. One room was on a different floor and had a barking dog all night. Guests with pets should not be mixed with guests without pets on the same floor. Two rooms were on a floor above and one of the rooms was heavily polluted with cigarrette smoke odor. The hotel was supposed to be a non-smoking hotel which is one of the reasons why I picked it. I did bring all of this to the attention of the front destk at check out. Other than those things that need to be more carefully addressed the hotel was centrally located for our needs and was also clean and beds comfortable. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Didn't after reading some reviews, almost didn't book. felt we were taking somewhat of a chance. What a bunch of WHINERS! this hotel is not brand new, and was wonderful. Staff was great, location- awesome, had a great stay! BP June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed again This is the third time I stayed at this hotel in the past two years and have yet to have an experience where I was completely happy. Getting charged a $10 a night facility fee was a surprise and was not listed anywhere. When I made reservation it was said that there was a $3.89 a night fee not $10. Little different in price there. Not to mention if you have a facility fee why not have the place working. I stayed on the seventh floor, needed ice so I went to the ice machine. There was a sign said out of order but listed other floors I could get it, no big deal because one of the floors was the 8th. So I get to that machine and it has a sign saying the same thing except that instead of the 8th floor it said there was a working machine on the 7th. Fustrated I went back to my room to call the desk to see if they could tell me where there was ice or if they could bring some up. I tried calling twice and my girlfriend once and no one ever picked up. So I went down to the front desk and told them I needed ice and the person at the desk stated that there where working machines on floors 2,4 ,10,12 and then listed a few more. a half hour after I started my journey I finally had my ice.. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont live in this hotel This hotel service is just like a motel, the staff there is very unfriendly, and they charge you extra money with no sense after you check out. The room is dark, wet, and dirty. I am really unsatisfied. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to everything Comfortable hotel with proximity to may activities and restaurants. Very attentive staff. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and Staff were nice Stayed one night. The front desk staff was prompt and courteous. The room was on a Starwood Preferred floor and updated. The common areas on the first floor were dated and a little dumpy looking. February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, but it needes improvement A goodroom, but noisy if face street. Some bugs in the bath were also found for several days. The air condition was very noisy and the sun shield did not work properly. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! Had an amazing stay and didn't want to leave.Staff was great and the GM Doug went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect.Thanks again to everyone! April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location I have stayed here for an overnight stay couple of times over the last two years. it is an okay property with excellent location. hotel overall is decent. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great proximity to area attractions Courteous and attentive staff. They made the trip extra special for my son's birthday. The nice gesture and basket made his day (and ours)! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel fantastic view Arrived Friday around 8p. Male staff on duty was excellent! Made us feel welcomed and part of the SPg family!! He was fantastic! August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Response There was a problem with the bathroom door in my room (would not close). On two separate occasions, we requested that it be fixed. It was never fixed, nor was I provided with an explanation for WHY it was not fixed. As such, I had to use a towel or trashcan to prevent the door from opening. Disappointing. In addition, although a MINOR detail, the ice machine on my floor was broken throughout the stay (4 days) so I had to go down a floor - again, this is a minor thing, but my concerns went unanswered. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad When I arrived I was greeted by front desk attendees that were knew (both of them). I booked with SPG and was assured they had shuttle service to the airport (hence the reason why I booked there) When I asked for wakeup call and the shuttle service I was told they do not offer it. Well sadly I lost it. The compensation at the time was free drinks, ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!! I needed a ride to the airport not free drinks. Finally I had to call SPG and complain then finally I got my ride to the airport. I enjoy Four Points and always manage to get the same room. I would recommend this hotel well located, small pool area , food is good nothing amazing. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service - Awesome location Stay here when you are in the Orlando area - so central; great views! Excellent staff! August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in was a pleasure The lovely young lady who checked me in was pleasant, effiecient and complimentary. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for Price Ask for a room with a better view other than the roof tops November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite property Awesome property I highly recommend it for your next stay in Orlando. December 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory The overall experience was unpleasant. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice change I liked the view. Everyone has a different view in this round hotel. I got the Sunset and Universal Studios from the 15th floor. The staff was friendly, smiling, and helpful. Easy exit to the airport about 10 miles away, far enough to avoid jet noise but close enough. Bar by the pool makes it a relaxing alternate to crouded streets. Neat looking building. It really stands out. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review On the plus side, the staff was super friendly and helpful. They gave us menus for local restaurants, called taxis, etc. The breakfast buffet was fresh and tasty. The room was spacious and had a large flat screen tv. We appreciated the free Wifi and bottled water. On the other hand, all of the bedding is white, which made it easy to see a blood stain on the bed spread when we arrived. The down comforter was very cozy, but apparently had a hole in it, so my kids and I woke up to feathers all over the room. If you are a person with allergies, ask in advance if they have some other kind of bedding. We picked the hotel because it had a free shuttle to Universal Studios (Orlando). However, the shuttles ran infrequently, so you would have to be at the park for almost 8 hours before you could get a shuttle back to the hotel. If you wanted to go to the theme parks on the afternoon you checked in or come home early on the day you left, you would have to pay for a taxi. They seem to have worked hard to update and upgrade an old hotel. One thing that stands out as old / in need of renovation is the carpet throughout the hallway and restaurant. It isn't unsanitary or unvacuumed. It just has lots of old stains and shows its wear. The hotel has great people and lots of potential. It just seems to need a little TLC. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience Everytime I frequent this hotel just about every weekend. Every single my needs and even wants are either exceeded or over exceeded. Staff here is very helpful, knowledgeable about surroundings such as restaurants, things to do and nightlife. Jeylyn, the front desk lady is usually the one who greets me at check in. She is so helpful, so polite, and an all over sweet girl to ask anything you may want or need. This previous stay our air was broke, she had mechanics in an out of our room in less than 15 minutes to completely replace the air unit. On top of that, she even gave my friend and I free breakfast at the restaurant downstairs, which is not cheap if you are paying yourself. I was very pleased with her performance and the way she kept us happy. If you notice her checking you in please mention that you read this review and you are happy that she is the one taking care of you. I don;t mean to focus most of this review on her but anytime i had to deal with anything hotel related she is the one who helps me, And she does in the snap of a finger practically. This hotel is more than just conveniently located in Orlando. Right across from wetnwild, 2 blocks from go karts, giant slingshot, my favorite Chinese jade buffet and more. Right by universal and only a 15 min drive to downtown Orlando and 20 at most from kissimme. Book this hotel and prepare to be awed in what orlando and this hotel has to offer. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! The staff at this hotel is beyond friendly and accommodating, we requested a rollaway bed and it was in our room upon our return from dinner. The staff at breakfast was helpful and friendly as well. My only complaint was being woke up early (5-6 am) by others leaving their room and slamming the door upon their exit. I would recommend to anyone in the area. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was convenient to Universal Studio which is where we were going. I had reservations for 4 rooms; one on points and 3 to be paid using the birth rate plan. The lady checking us in seemed to have some problems. As it turned out I did not get my room clean for 2 days because I was not listed. Also one of my rooms was listed as a "no show." When this was brought to the attention of the staff the lady on duty apologized and worked to get everything straighten out, which she did. Bravo to her!! We had breakfast one morning in the dinning room and the breakfast we got the other mornings, at IHOP and Denny's were much better. Overall once the reservation issue was straighten out it was a good stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review Review Feedback: Upon arrival, took 5 trips from front desk to room to have a key that worked. A trip or two would have been acceptable as the front desk staff indicated there were issues with the keying system. But, having to ride up and down the elevator four times with bags and belongs on back to have a special "red" key work on the firth time was a bit much. The toilet did not flush. The handle "giggled" but absolutely no movement of water from the toilet - not good. The staff were trying hard to be positive and responsive, but the structural issues were getting in their way. March 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Upsetting Hands-down the worst hotel experience we've ever had. I would like to start by saying that my wife and I were on our Honeymoon during our stay at this particular Four Points hotel. With that being said, this stay with Four points was HIGHLY upsetting. When booking the honeymoon trip, our travel agent spoke highly of this hotel, but after our stay, the only semi-decent factor out of it all, is that it is located right around the corner from Universal Studios (which we also booked in advance). First off, the entire employee staff seems to be lacking in people skills (aside from the third party employees, ie Universal Studio employees working near the from desk). The hotel itself was semi-clean, but never felt entirely safe, leaving myself, and more importantly, my wife uneasy the entire stay. During our daytime excursions to Universal, which normally lasted at least 8 to 10 hours each day, we came back to the hotel, in hopes to take a shower, lay down, and relax, our room was NEVER once cleaned. Because of this, we couldn't come back and take a shower, no clean towels. We couldn't lay down and relax, everything was dirty and we had to clean it up OURSELVES. On top of all of this, both my wife and I were given an attitude by, not one, but TWO separate employees after asking a simple question; we were given wrong information that could have made us miss our shuttle to the airport (which, in turn, would have made us miss our flight); our key cards stopped working halfway through our stay, and the phone system was so complicated, we couldn't even check our messages to receive an important message about our shuttle. At one point, I was so tempted to check out of the hotel early to go stay at the Days Inn across the street (mind you, everything was already paid for, but I would have been willing to pay more just to get a better customer experience). Now, because I work in a corporate business, I know how important individual recognition is, and I will give recognition where recognition is due; There is a woman with blonde hair who works at the front desk. She was the most kind person I interacted with the entire stay. She showed me respect, humility, and proper customer/employee etiquette. Unfortunate to say, she was the only one there who knew anything about customer service. And because of that, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area until it is under better management or hires new employees who know how to properly address their customers and their issues with patience and respect. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Universal I stayed here while on a family vacation to Universal Orlando. In addition to the usual amenities, the hotel offered complimentary shuttle service to Universal, which was a great value-add to avoid the hefty parking fee at the park. When I checked in, I was recognized for my Platinum status and upgraded to a deluxe room on the top floor, which had awesome views of the surrounding area. We took advantage of room service for breakfast 3 of the days we were there, which was a good value and extremely convenient when looking to get an early start on the day. I would recommend this hotel to others. February 24, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>