Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Orlando International Drive

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement 1) Our room wasn't ready up on arrival, even when check in is at 4p.m. - John at the front desk was amazing 2) On our 2nd night one bed was made and not the other 3) room (furniture, mattress and shower curtain, towers) were outdated 4) shade was broken, had to manually rolled up. 4) duck pooped in the pool we reported to staff, who indicated that they will take care of it and never did. I had stayed at this hotel about 7yrs ago and sad to say this facility is going downhill. We stayed on room 1601. Main lobby looks better and they extended the pool area but other than that not worth the money. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel 1. The hotel is of average quality and standard, but considering that it charges lower than higher end hotels, this would be value for money. 2. I was on the second floor, and there is a constant grunting noise. Might be because we were there was a rooftop next to us, or we could be next to the lifts. But it was noisy light sleepers will be annoyed. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed The hotel is old, and in need of improvement. Not the quality that I have previously experienced at Sheraton. We had a six day stay, bugs in restroom, rust stains on the roof of the shower, lint all over the bathroom fan (when asked to have it cleaned, they just brushed it to the ground) the bathroom floors had yellow stains. A hole in the hallway wall that wasn't painted over (and this was the room that they moved us to after we had the bugs). Left my contact information for the manager and was never contacted. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvements The location is great the amenities and decor are outdated. It needs updating, paint, floors, elevators, carpets make it feel old. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Upon arrival , we were told there was an outage and key cards could not be used to access rooms. Every time we wanted to exit and re-enter room we would have to be accompanied by hotel staff. By next morning, the issue was still not resolved. At check in, my gold status was not recognized, I was not asked which amenity I would like, and my room was just a regular room, no upgrade. What was truly disappointing was that we were unable to watch the NBA final game 3 match, as ABC was not available on tv due to error in signal, which I was told could not be resolved until next day. After serious complaint, I was told I could watch game in Spanish on Espn Latin channel. Not exactly ideal...as I don't speak Spanish, as compensation they offered me 2 beverage coupons. As far as clean, hotel was clean, it does need a few upgrades and needs to be a bit more modern. Staff was nice, and location was great... But I don't think I will return. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood's standards Good location, close to Universal, water parks, etc. And at $98/night, it's not a bad deal. And there is a gym and pool. But the rooms are small and dated. The air conditioner was very loud, and it was either blasting cold air or was off. The bathroom smelled of mildew. When I checked in I was to receive breakfast vouchers included in my rate. They didn't have any, but assured me they would slide them under my door. After asking 3 different times over 2 days they never showed up and I gave up. I ate at the restaurant. I wasn't expecting much, but wasn't in the mood to walk to the Red Lobster across the street. My waitress didn't know what beers were on tap, so she called someone else. Then she complained that the coworker she called hung up on her. All in all I really like Starwood properties, but this particular hotel is a real disappointment. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, relaxing hotel Extremely comfortable and clean rooms (and plush bed) - perfect after a long day visiting Disney! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Excellent! Hotel was nice, could use some updating. Staff was excellent although a large group was over running the staff, rude to other guests and showed NO consideration for any other guests, staff was overwhelmed and didn't ever see any Management involvement! June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost in Orlando Four Points is showing its age and is not recommended for a conference such as I attended. Too much noise leaks from room to room, disrupting sleep, especially in suite rooms with shared doors. The design also places room doors side by side, which results in knocking at your neighbor's door sounding like it is your door and potentially some embarassing confusion. Finally, our conference and training was one of several occurring simultaneously, but apparently started a bit later than others, meaning the coffee our conference organizers paid for was all consumed by the time we arrived. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ausome Visit It was a short stay but we had a great time. The staff was very helpful and the room was great. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel. Loved the complimentary late check-out for SPG members and check in complimentary drinks. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location. Price right. All the amenities travelers expect. This was a recommendation for me but it turn out to be a good one. The check in with Patrick made me feel right at home. For someone that travels for pleasure not business it speaks volumes when you are greeted with a smile and an attentive staff who welcomes you for what will be your home be it a night stay or a week. Patrick made that happen for my family. To him Thank You. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location I think it is a great hotel for families, staff was great, hotel close to all the attractions. Rooms are comfortable, beds and pillows are the best. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not honor reservation I reserved two rooms six months in advance and at the time of check in the person at the front desk told me that they did not have rooms for me. They offered me a room at a different hotel and told me that I should come back the next day. After arguing about this they agreed to give me the rooms at the other hotel for my three days at Orlando. Even though it worked out, the situation was very stressful and was certainly not up the standards I have been accustomed to as a SPG gold member. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hotel needs update. I left late at night to drive back home. The hotel was old, dirty and the most important the AC unit made a lot of noise. Impossible for someone to sleep. I would never go back!!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money The hotel is in the middle of almost everything. It was just a great value for the money. The room was clean and well stocked and all the staff was great. I will be back soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed Had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the pool was nice and the proximity to Universal was fabulous. May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'll never reserve at any of their accommodations Never help to solve the problem May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed one night using SPG points. It was an excellent experience. Check-in was fast and very friendly. Room on the 20th floor was fine. Everything was very clean with an excellent TV. Also micro, refrig, safe, etc. Pool area was very nice. Red Lobster is across the street. Wet & Wild is just down the block. A nice mini golf is next to the hotel. There is a $11 fee that covers parking, transportation to the parks, wifi and a few other things. All is All a great place to stay! May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room We dropped something behind the bed and pulled it out and there was thick dirty dust that has been there for months accumulating on the wall and floor. Husband and child had breathing issues because of it. Talked to the cleaning manager and I got nothing but excuses from him. Front staff was great but he was not. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is located 1 mile away from Universal Studios (~20min walk). Amenities are good and overall quality is good for the price. However, the food needs to be improved. Bagged bread could be improved with perhaps some oatmeal or freshly baked bread. They should also have non-dairy milk options (e.g. soy milk) May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very noce & responsive Staff was very friendly, always said hello/goodbye, helpful with local dining and attractions and directions. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing is too much trouble! This is the third year running that my daughter and I have stayed here for our Easter vacation. The reason we return each year is mainly down to the wonderful staff - nothing is too much trouble and they really do go out of their way to make sure your stay is the best it can be. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the pool area (refurbished this year) is beautiful and somewhere you can totally relax. We asked for a higher floor room with a Universal Studios view this year and it was done without question! We plan to go back time and time again - really can't recommend this hotel enough! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good use of SPG points Initially the room we got was Room 1202, there was multiple issue with the room including blood stained bed sheet, broken shower heads, not working lights. We went down back to the front desk and Patrick took care of us really well and put us onto 14th floor. Since then everything is smooth sailing and we were very satisfy after that. Initial room could have been better but it has to do with room cleaning staff than anything else. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a renovation done. This hotel is behind the times needs to be updated. Breakfast was ok except for the waffles being hard as a rock both times served. Pool was dirty with tree parts and hair in the pool the whole time we were there. The pool service was great for drinks, lacked in food taste. Room was clean, bathroom nice, rug looked unclean and old needs to be replaced. Staff was very nice and helpful they were the best part. The whole thing about the breakfast voucher thing was a hassle had to get a new one every day that was a pain and a inconvenience. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to everything Comfortable hotel with proximity to may activities and restaurants. Very attentive staff. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We'll run hotel in great location. Nice pool, room, dining facility. Staff very friendly, always smiling and competent. Price was reasonable. Will consider for longer stay next time in Orlando. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved! I stayed at this location two years ago and the room was run down, the air conditioner made terrible noises and barely cooled the room. Much better this year. Not sure if under new mgmt or ownership, but I had a great stay from check-in > check-out. I would highly recommend. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my expectation Can't believe this hotel is category 1 of SPG hotels. convenient location in front of Universal great view from guest room outdoor pool and its bar is cool Staffs are very kind This is recommened to my friends. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice change I liked the view. Everyone has a different view in this round hotel. I got the Sunset and Universal Studios from the 15th floor. The staff was friendly, smiling, and helpful. Easy exit to the airport about 10 miles away, far enough to avoid jet noise but close enough. Bar by the pool makes it a relaxing alternate to crouded streets. Neat looking building. It really stands out. April 24, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T11:12:04.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>