Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet Rooms A problem we faced in room 1110, was the constant humidity in the room and in the whole floor, the windows were so wet , that I cleaned them twice a day with the towels and each time I collected enough water to fill half plastic bottle of water (small bottle). By the 3rd day I woke up dizzy. The floor near the elevator was so wet that our shoes leave marks in the elevator's floor. The bed was uncomfortable that I was happy the day I left the facilities in my way home to my bed. In general the employees were kind and gave us good service when needed, but definitely I wouldn't recommend this hotel, which is of inferior quality than Sheraton located in Semoran near the Airport (Augusta ave I guess). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff friendly and close to Universal Orlando Very pleased with our recent overnight stay. Wanted to see a concert at Universal and stay locally and not drive 25+ minutes home. We were able to walk to the park, and catch a cab back. Breakfast buffet is standard fare and nice to only have to go downstairs; morning staff very pleasant there as well. Hotel room very comfortable and large enough that my husband and I were able to relax for little bit before heading over to park. Beds are almost in need of replacing (or at least rotating or flipping them), as one side clearly "sinks." Only other issue was that there were little tiny tiny ants scurrying on the bathroom counter (brought to hotel's attention). Jimmy at front desk wonderful! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, But Other 4 Points Better Not as good as many other Four Points, but still a good hotel. On 20th floor, hard to see out dirty windows, but room itself very clean. Pool nice, but no hot tub. Hotel is a little older than many 4 Points, and is due for a bit of a face lift. Very convenient location. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility needs updating I was on a business trip with a lot of evening spare time. Since I did not have evening sessions, I considered watching TV for amussement. The TV reception was not good. The service guys came to my room three times, but could not improve reception. The staff was attentive to my requests, but could not fix the issues. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for what I needed it! Had a god time with my family. Thanks to Selimar for such a great service in the restaurant. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! What a great place to stay if you are heading out to seaworld or Universal! Very comfortable, fantastic staff! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We were in town celebrating my birthday. Vera and James were very accommodating and helpful. Their excellent customer service skills truly made our stay memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel!! January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel I expected a little more from this hotel when booking considering the prices. However, it was...fine. The reservation was booked incorrectly online and I had to push to get the correct number of beds upon check-in. The room was clean, but nothing was updated or anywhere above average. The blinds were broken, so our view was limited. There was no instruction for check-out procedure so we were left to guess on the process and exact check-out time. I was neither disappointed nor impressed. The hotel was acceptable for the one night we stayed. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, good experience Pros: The hotel has a great location on International Drive.The Front Desk staff is amazing. John from the night shift helped us many times, gave good tips of what to do in Orlando and was very friendly. I wish all hotels had someone as helpful as him. The room was always clean and all the items were replaced. The cons: No windows on the room, it is uncomfortable to stay in a room without windows. On saturday night, we wanted to go to the hotel's restaurant, but it was closed to a private party. It was very disapointing, because nobody warned the guests. The remote control on the gym wasn't working, I believe it only required some fresh batteries. I warned the front desk and on the next day it still wasn't working. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the good work! We had a wonderful family vacation largely due to your pleasant and professional staff. I found all employees (front dest, waiters housekeepers) to be very helpful and happy! We were there, of course, to have fun and staying in such a nice atmosphere contributed greatly to our enjoyment. The hotel was extremely comfortable and we highly recommend it to any future travelers. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stay. Hotel looks like it has been worked on since last time I was there. It is rated as an SPG2 so I wasn't expecting luxury but this would def. come in as a solid SPG2 cat hotel. Everyone was nice and the person who bartends, handles tickets at night was more then helpful! Kudos! January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Too loud. We wanted to stay close to Universal Studios and since we are SPG Preferred Guests, this was the obvious choice. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was incredibly welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. Now, for the issues: We were on the 19th floor, with the miniature golf course beneath us. The music for the golf course played until 12am midnight. We found it pretty irritating. The second night we stayed, which was a Saturday night, there was loud club music with heavy bass blaring from somewhere outside. I could not tell if it was from the miniature golf course or if there was some sort of party going on. This went on until about 3am. To accompany the loud music, there was a separate party going on in the hotel room right next to us. Loud music was playing and a handful of loud early 20-somethings yelling until about 2am. I know this is not necessarily the hotel's fault, but thought it was noteworthy, nonetheless. The hotel itself is very nice and clean with a very accommodating staff, but it needs improvements in regards to keeping noise levels down. No one is playing mini-golf after 10pm, turn the music off. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected I have been a SPG customer for a while and never found a room with that poor cleaning services. Besides the beds, and in the back there were a lot of dust and acummulation of at least 4-5 months of dirt and dust. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Orlando Very nice place. Only critique would be the beds are a little hard and the pillows very soft. 2 of 3 of us had trouble sleeping. Attached rooms would be great for family January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. Had a great time. The hotel location is great. Very close to everything and easy to access. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by a disappointment Promise of a high floor on reservation confirmation was not met. When we mentioned this it was shrugged off with a comment that a "large group" had the top floors. SPG gold preferred meant nothing here. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall I would not say this is the best hotel out there I asked for a fridge in the room, they said they had nothing available the first night but they did give me a mini fridge the second night. I got hurt my first night their bed frame was sticking way out and i didnt see it so close to the wall. They did have someone come and fix the bed which they did but overall did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff was nice though just think i could have definitely stayed somehwere that was better! Oh and the airconditioning unit so soooo Loud!!!! That was the most annoying part of my stay! January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average was a little disappointed room was small bed very uncomfortable not as clean as would like January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room wasn't what we had booked, but it was available early so we when ahead and took it. The temperature in the room was a little hard to keep at a comfortable temperature. Other than that it was in a great location, and we had a great view from our room. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water. I like HOT water for my shower...water was lukewarm! Disappointed with restaurant...ordered Panini...supposed to be chabata bread...when it came out it was dry chicken with cold ham on a hamburger bun with grill marks on it! Asked for banana for breakfast and was told they had none...5 min. later they brought out bananas! Guess waitress was to lazy to go check! Front desk staff was nice but need to let guests know about tickets for shuttle. Overall our stay was ok but don't know if we would use you again. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points meet my spectations Great Hotel Location,Very good services and facilities January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disaster I needed to book a block of rooms at the last minute and this was one of only 2 venues that could accommodate the group. Ms. Kidd was the 1 bright spot in this 1 night fiasco. She was polite, responsive, professional and nice. Check in went smoothly and the front desk staff was nice. We notified the hotel that we would be bringing approximately 25 people for dinner on Saturday night and we were assured this would be no problem. I got to my room and the lock was malfunctioning and closing the door required I slam it with considerable force. The entire locking mechanism was held into the door frame by 1 screw and was rather insecure (rm 511). The heater ran far too hot and did not keep the room a comfortable temperature, causing me to get out of bed during the night to turn the unit on and off. On the morning of my departure no bill was provided. I had to go to the desk and ask for a hard copy. Even then they wanted only to email a copy and I had to request a hard copy a second time. Our group dinner can only be described as a total and complete disaster. I met with the F&B manager earlier in the evening and was assured all would be fine. I have trouble understanding how an Orlando hotel of this size can be so flummoxed by a group of only approximately 25. Food took well over an hour to arrive. The orders were improperly prepared. The staff was confused and delivered the wrong meals to the wrong tables, the asked multiple times for room numbers and who had ordered what meals. It was the Keystone Kops run a restaurant. I actually ended up leaving without eating as my dinner was improperly prepared. Some meals took 90 minutes to arrive. This is only made more mind blowing by the fact that the restaurant was empty with the exception of our party. I arranged this group stay at this hotel and the meal, and I am embarrassed by my recommendation. I stay in Orlando several times a year. Our group attends functions at least 2 times a year. I cannot foresee any circumstance where would choose to stay at this location in the future. I am in the restaurant business, and I would be closed if I served my patrons so poorly. I apologize if this review seems harsh. I in fact toned it down. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bad experience i am a platinmum member and expect certain amenities and courtesies. Upon check in I was informed that the hotel is now charging a parking fee due to recent upgrades of the pool area, that's great but the parking lot is full of pot holes and the rooms are dated and out of touch, so before they start raising fees they should get the hotel in top shape. Also as a platimum guest the parking fees are usually waived, I was told that in the future they would apply and I responded with I guess that I won't be staying here in the future. I also experienced a bad tv remote and had to wait to have it fixed. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review for stay Hello, This hotel needs a renovation badly. Chipped paint, stained carpets, permanent staining in bathrooms makes your stay here feel "dirty". January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price I must complement Yameli Rapozo she is very focused on customer satisfaction, She is professional and efficient. She is the reason we are retun customers. She is a star January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Pratt The Front desk lady needs to work on her customer service skill. She does not treat all customer the same.. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathroom bathroom need some repair January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value in excellent location From the minute we stepped into the hotel all staff were very friendly. Nothing was a problem. The room was excellent and a fantastic view from the 20th floor. Would reccommend this hotel if you want a "cut above" the rest. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations For the price, I did not expect much. I just needed a place to stay for the night with my family so that we could get to Universal Studios early and not have to drive two hours from home before getting to the park. I was really impressed! The staff was excellent, and the room was very nice and clean. My only disappointment was that I did not book another night! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good, and very good price I definitily recommend the hotel. The only problem is there no refrigerator in the rooms, what suprised me, considering that all other Four Points by Sheraton, that I stayed, had refrigerators. January 8, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T16:56:59.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>