Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel vacation came for a family vacation to universal park and had fun June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is okay After staying at Four Points for 5 nights, I would not recommend it and would not choose it for my stay again, besides for the friendly pool bar staff. The "restaurant" is a room of dirty tables and untimely staff. They take forever to help you and act as if it is an inconvenience when you ask for something. After seeing my frustration was then when they gave me a discount for that meal. The place mats had food on them from the previous guest sitting there and the silverware was dirty as well. The staff was not talkative or clear. The prices are too much. The front desk the first night we arrived spoke so fast I had to ask him questions after. The rest of the stay they tried their best to accommodate us by printing attraction ticket for us and offering us a taxi when a shuttle didn't show, some however were annoyed at guest requests. Housekeeping met all of our needs and even found a pair of my earrings on the ground and left me a note. The poolside bar staff exceeded our expectations and is the reason I am not giving this hotel a rating of one star. Both gentlemen we met were friendly and accommodating, especially Osama. As for the pool, it was dirty after the storm and the staff cleaning it did it for 2 minutes then moved on still leaving junk in the pool for us all to swim in. Beds uncomfortable. Hotel smells. Outdated. No working ice machines on convenient floors to our room. Average staff. Friendly poolside bar staff. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience The employees working during my three day stay were so very helpful pleasant & accommodating. The room was clean & will equipped. My stay was a very pleasant experience. The location is also convenient to several amusement parks. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great features the hotel is abig building and can be seen from adistance. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Warriors Just a quick get out of town weekend getaway at our favorite Starwood Vacation Hotel. Sun and Fun. Thank you Jackie your staff is always courteous. Angelica thank you for your continuous great customer service. Paul and Marie in housekeeping the nicest people ever. Another great stay. See you in June for Darrins birthday. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Everyone was very nice and polite. As an Starwood employee myself, I really appreciated the warm welcome and professionalism in this hotel. May 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience! I had previously stayed at this hotel two years ago without incident so it made sense to stay here while we were in town for a conference at the Orange County Convention Center. When I sat on the bed upon arrival I knew it was going to be a long night. We found the next morning that the box spring was broken on the side my husband slept on. We notified the front desk on the way out and she had our room switched. When we walked into our "new" room I immediately saw that the mattress was sagging on one side. The one thing you need when traveling is a good nights rest, I must say that in the three nights we stayed neither me nor my husband were able to sleep comfortably due to the worn out mattresses. Even though the staff was exceptionally nice & responsive I will never book this hotel again & certainly would not recommend it unless you don't value resting well. April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Four Points? Three Stars? NO This hotel is a DUMP. The smell in my room was awful. The bed was one of the most uncomfortable things I have ever slept on. Somebody decided to drill directly across from my room at 8 AM, so even if I could have slept on the ancient bed, the staff would not allow it. Then I get hit with a $15 a day "resort" fee, which to me calling that place a resort is like calling McDonald's fine dining. The ONLY thing the hotel had going for it is location, and quite frankly I saw tons of other hotels who could match that. I booked this room through hotwire, and they generally do a good job of making their star levels match what the expectation is, but in this case, even with a lower rare from them, it was still not a good value. Oh, and before I hear they are approved for renovations, what good does that do me during MY stay, that is great for those who might be there in 2017, but does nothing for those of us whho stayed there last week. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:55:17.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>