Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed part 2 They finally called me back and the manager did make it right. Thank you Tyler. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Convenient location. Good cafe. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I checked in at 5pm. I was here on a staycation for my birthday. Booked a King bed but was told it wasn't ready when I arrived. I asked how long the wait would be and the person that checked me in told me to wait a min and she went in the back and came back only to tell me that they were completely sold out of kings...I was disappointed but there was nothing I could do...I ended up in a room where the bathroom needed major improvement. The soap dish was cracked, there was mold around the edges of the tub and I found hair on numerous towels...to top it off the beds weren't the most comfortable. I contemplated leaving early but didn't want to pay any penalties. It was a waste of money. No one asked how my stay went during check out so these issues were not addressed. Definitely won't stay here again unless a major renovation is done July 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay I was worried about staying here after reading some reviews, but we enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly, room was clean, and the pool was clean. Overall, a good place to stay. July 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by DIRTY AND BAD STAFF I stay there several times in a year since i have kids and i go very often to disney parks, so its not the first time that receptionist give me a room that its already booked and with people inside room when we open the door, hallways are dirty and rooms are not well cleaned and sheets are dirty some times, bathrooms not with all linens we need and awful smell too, June 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Lobby restrooms were "closed for maintenance." Lobby area and first floor hallways weren't clean. Room level hallways, (mine was the 17th floor) were musty. In my opinion, the hotel needs renovation and doesn't meet SPG quality that I've seen everywhere else. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel vacation came for a family vacation to universal park and had fun June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is okay After staying at Four Points for 5 nights, I would not recommend it and would not choose it for my stay again, besides for the friendly pool bar staff. The "restaurant" is a room of dirty tables and untimely staff. They take forever to help you and act as if it is an inconvenience when you ask for something. After seeing my frustration was then when they gave me a discount for that meal. The place mats had food on them from the previous guest sitting there and the silverware was dirty as well. The staff was not talkative or clear. The prices are too much. The front desk the first night we arrived spoke so fast I had to ask him questions after. The rest of the stay they tried their best to accommodate us by printing attraction ticket for us and offering us a taxi when a shuttle didn't show, some however were annoyed at guest requests. Housekeeping met all of our needs and even found a pair of my earrings on the ground and left me a note. The poolside bar staff exceeded our expectations and is the reason I am not giving this hotel a rating of one star. Both gentlemen we met were friendly and accommodating, especially Osama. As for the pool, it was dirty after the storm and the staff cleaning it did it for 2 minutes then moved on still leaving junk in the pool for us all to swim in. Beds uncomfortable. Hotel smells. Outdated. No working ice machines on convenient floors to our room. Average staff. Friendly poolside bar staff. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:34:49.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>