Four Points by Sheraton

奥兰多斯达迪市福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 奥兰多
  • 国际大道 5905 号
  • 邮政编码 32819
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Improvement From Previous Stay It's nice to be able to write a positive review for this property since the previous stay a year prior was (putting it mildly) terrible. My wife talked me into giving this hotel another shot and I'm glad we did. Before we checked in, we called ahead to see if we could have a fridge and a microwave in our room which James (front desk) said wouldn't be a problem. They were both delivered minutes after we checked in. Check in was pleasant with Irma and Manuela. They were both helpful, friendly and engaging. Sara(h) at the restaurant outstanding as well, spending time talking to us and giving my wife the perfect dessert (a generous helping of tiramisu). We stayed for four days and never had a single problem. The room exceeded our expectations (based on past stays) and everyone was courteous and helpful. The fitness center was well maintained/clean during the entire stay. This is a Four Points, so it may be lacking in some of the amenities you're going to receive at most Starwood properties, but they definitely made up for it with great service. Fantastic job by all and we'll be back. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton Orlando The hotel was very accomedating and very clean. The R oom was always kept fresh and clean by the staff and the pool area/bar was relaxing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying on the area. The staff was friendly and able to answer any questions that I had. I would also like to give Osama (the pool bartender) a special thanks, as he made my stay even more special and enjoyable. He was very friendly and a pleasure to talk to. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rosa at front desk is great Use this hotel often when in Orlando. Usually great rates or points use. Rosa was great at our late check in last night! Thanks for you help. June 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by May 2015 I've stayed at this hotel many times and like how convenient it is to many places I visit. I had a couple issues this time which the hotel took care of except the wifi. I told them I could not get a speed more than 1 Mbps in the room or in the lobby. The guy downstairs said he would reset the internet but nothing changed. May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, humid and uncomfortable rooms I stayed at this hotel in 2015 for a business trip combined with a few vacation days. I was very disappointed with the humid rooms, which had mold growing by the windows behind the curtains. The air conditioner was very noisy. The carpets had not been been vacuumed adequately. One afternoon the maid service did not come at all. I had to call the front desk twice to have someone come up to change the towels and clean the room. In addition to being uncomfortable the hotel decor was very outdated. The accommodations were adequate at best and I did not feel comfortable staying in the room, which was frustrating since I had to work out of the room for a few days. I would not visit again. May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average One quick night stay, I hate the door connecting the other room leaves gap and you can hear their voice sometimes. As a four points it's good enough. But compare to the Sheraton and Weston I ever had, it's far below that can't even comparison, what you paid is what you get. This one worth the money. The front desks are very good peoples. Thanks. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience As a platinum Preferred guest, I can tell that the staff in this location really took care of me, special recognition to Luz Pagon on the front desk, she did great with me and my party, A+++++++ FOR her, also I would like to thank her manager Rafael Ortiz Martinez and Brian Claney, I look forward to stay here soon. Best, Paul M.F. April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL I arrived at the hotel and was greeted immediately. My arrival was late and the staff was about to change, however, the clerk ensured I was properly checked in. I went upstairs to my room and went immediately to use the restroom. Oh my gosh! The bathroom was not cleaned, there was no toiletry items, the soap the previous guest had used was still in the dirty tub! I went to the phone to call the front desk and I could not get a dial tone. I looked in the back of the phone only to see the card had fallen out. I tried to put it back in but it wouldn't stay. I went downstairs to complain and they wanted to move me to another room but there were not any rooms I requested. I was promised by the night auditor clerk, I would get VIP service from housekeeping on tomorrow. I was given a complimentary breakfast card but could not use it because my conference began at 7:00 am and your restaurant did not open until 6:30 am. In the morning I reminded the clerk about my room and she said I should be happier when I return. I returned around 1:00 pm before my last session at 3:00 pm to take a nap. I pulled back the covers on the bed to see STAINED SHEETS! I was appalled! I called downstairs and they stated they would send someone up to take care of it. The young man arrived with a bucket and a brush. I asked "what do you intend to do with that?" He looked as surprised as I was! I said the sheets are NASTY! He apologized and began to remove the linen. He put more linen and then realized the mattress pad was stained also!!! NASTY! I still tried to give them the opportunity to correct their mistakes!!!!! But that did not happen. I returned to my room the day I was checking out to get my things. By the way, the door men DO NOT HELP YOU AT ALL! I entered the room and there was a rollaway bed sitting in the middle of the door way which made it difficult to pass with my luggage. This was the last straw!!! I went to complain again and the manager made excuses for my stay being AWFUL and she gave me 2500!!! She said the next guest requested a rollaway bed so they were being proactive! REALLY! They couldn't wait for me to check out????? She acted as if she had done me a favor!! My entire stay, plus points still would not have compensated for the worst stay I ever have had!!! I would not recommend this hotel to NO ONE! April 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:32.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>