Four Points by Sheraton

约克福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 约克
  • Toronita 街 1650 号
  • 邮政编码 17402
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Right off of rout 83 and close to a Starbucks! March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Carpets in bar area and breakfest eating are is very dirty! Do you have one cook? The waitress said it will be a long time to order a meal off menu because of a conference going on. Not impressed. People at counter were nice. The bed was comfortable and pillows are great. Caqrpet in rooms very dirty! November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant needs major help We stayed here for one night to do local area attractions with the kids. Pool was very nice and very clean. The restaurant was horrible and our waitress was not attentive or knowledgable. Our chicken was so Dry and we waited over an hr to get the food after order was placed. We were told we couldn't have pasta cause it would take 30 mins. Huh?!? We cancelled pasta order but still waited twice that long. Oh did I mention we were the only guests in the restaurant. Never again. Be ware of the restaurant I wouldn't eat here. The hotel didn't do anything for spg member like I saw in previous posts. I've stayed in a lot of Starwood properties and this was by far the worst. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Always Super Friendly Been staying at this hotel for 3 years now and I'm always impressed by how helpful and friendly staff always is! Thank you since it always make my stay better! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service This hotel is in a great central location to check out the nearby sites such as Gettysburg, Hershey Park, and Lancaster County. The staff recognized my SPG status and was extremely helpful in making sure our needs were met. They also went out of their way to make sure that I was awarded all the Starpoints that I had earned. Also loved the Bonus Free Breakfast on Saturday! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fall Getaway A quick trip to Lancaster/Gettysburg area to take advantage of the fall colors was in store for my most recent stay at Four Points in York. The only thing the hotel couldn't provide were the fall colors I was anxiously awaiting (we were a week or two too early for that). We arrived late on a Friday and were greeted by a wonderful staff member who immediately made us feel welcome. We were pleasantly surprised by the availability of a complimentary breakfast on Saturday and Sunday mornings. The room was clean and comfortable - absolutely no complaints on this stay. My only recommendation would be a bit more variety for their complimentary breakfast. Both days were identical offerings and the condition of the pancakes some of the other products made me question if they were just left over from the day before. (The pancakes were very hard and cold - not a popular item). Since I hadn't expected anything, we did appreciate what was offered and I was quite content with the yogurt and milk while my traveling partner enjoyed the eggs, hash browns and sausage. The hostess was wonderful and I would return just to see her again. Will definitely make another trip to this hotel - and hopefully be able to time our visit better next time to enjoy the scenery a bit more. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business travel Overall hotel was good and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast buffet on Friday morning was not so great, but decent variety. Bacon laying in grease and the hashbrowns very greasy as well. Saturday morning was a little better. Hotel room was very spacious and clean. Had a connecting door in my room and could hear people talking in the other room. Meeting rooms were very nice. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The Four Points in York is located far enough from major roads to be quiet at night. The room was perfectly satisfactory -- no complaints. The free breakfast included pancakes, eggs, and sausages, which is much better than the cheap "continental" you get at many hotels. The rates seem to be very competitive with other mid-range hotels, so this looks to be a good deal. . October 13, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:25:27.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_1151, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>