Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 days in SF I just completed a nine-day stay at this hotel and I have nothing but GOOD things to say about my stay. The hotel is clean and this is a big problem for a lot of hotels I stay in for business. Top to bottom this facility is clean. The in-house restaurant's breakfast is fantastic, and the staff is ready to serve. I would definitely recommend this hotel to the business traveler that is looking for a clean and comfortable room near the SFO airport. Also, this hotel is located just a few blocks from SFO and I never heard one plane the entire time I was there. Sound proofing is a must near airports, but not all of them do a very good job at it. Overall, I had a great stay. Thanks. April 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Double check charges If you use SPG points for your stay, double-check your credit card. My credit card was charged even though I used points. March 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Minimalist, Convenient for Travellers Around the Airport But Check Other Options I wanted to give the hotel an additional chance after my last stay, and was pleasantly surprised with some of the changes. My concerns over security and it’s state appeared to have been resolved, or just didn’t occur during my stay. Again I spent several days here after picking up a rental car, and appreciated it’s convenience to the airport. Ideal for anyone visiting points south of the city, or on a stay between flights. I asked for a room away from the 101 to avoid noise, and had.. well.. I suppose you could call it a view. I saw the road, but you probably aren’t staying at this location for the view. I had a basic room this time, but still had plenty of space for my purposes. Unfortunately it was an adjoining room, and I ended up hearing a LOT of noise from the hallway and next door. I was surprised at the lack of soundproofing, and unfortunately the people (?) in the adjoining room were rather loud in their activities. At least, I hope it was more than just one person. To try to drown them out, I ended up turning on my bathroom fan which is very efficient. Efficient as in it quickly draws out the moisture, and I ended up waking up several times each night gasping for water as my throat was dry and sore. Unfortunately it was either hear all the noises and not sleep, or use the fan. One night we were going to the bar, but were told they were closing early as it wasn’t busy, and they couldn’t serve us. I was surprised at that, but it seemed to be common. February 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing Room service very slow and did not have many items listed on menu... like a hamburger??? Hotel seems understaffed. lots of noise from next door rooms February 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A typical Four Points with Better Service If it wasn't for the great staff and service, I would not have anything to say positive about this property. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and professional. They even gave me a super early check-in opportunity. The only problem was, they wouldn't give me late check out for some reason. When ever I needed assistance, they were quick, highly responsive, and efficient. They have happy hour, so if you are into relaxing over a few drinks, this place is good for it. The lobby isn't bad. It's very simple and has what you need. The rooms however, were in..."tough" condition? Not much amenities...the bed wasn't the most comfortable...but hey I could sleep on it...the bed frames had cracks and chips on it...it wasn't the cleanest or most well maintained guest rooms. But hey...you get what you pay for. It was very cheap...significantly cheaper that other hotels in the area...and right at the airport for travel convenience. If you are on the budget, then you can stay here. Otherwise, don't expect much or bling bling...but you can have peace of mind that the staff is great though. February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by don't do it First, pros: the venue does recognize status, and I was upgraded from a standard room to a duplex "suite." As far as price goes, this is one of the least expensive SPG properties in the Bay Area. There are a few options that are only slightly more expensive, and I would recommend starting your room search there. Now, cons: The place is old and feels like it hasn't been updated in 15-20 years -- uneven floors, thin threadbare carpets, thin walls, thin windows. The duplex suite upgrade might be a downgrade. The downstairs is sparsely furnished sitting area / kitchenette, and the upstairs (accessible by a steep, narrow staircase) is barebones with just a bed and bath. It feels like college again with dorm room like furniture and fluorescent lighting. Be prepared for noise -- my room overlooked the onramp to the freeway, and it was non-stop traffic all night long. Finally, this particular hotel must allow smoking, because my room reeked of smoke. It was disgusting. Oh, and parking costs $20/nt. January 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We had a reservation 12-2-15 for one night before or trip to Hawaii. The room was ok but the ac / heater unit was noisy and kept me up. The room next door was also noisy so there was no way to eliminate the rumble. I also did not receive an upgrade which I usually get for being a Platinum member. The real reason for this review is upon arrival at SFO I waited 40 minutes and no shuttle I call the hotel and they stated it would be there in 15 min. it was actually there in 20. The reason I did the stay park and fly was the expectation that I would be picked up within 15-20 min. as was stated by the hotel. Did not happen, it took over an hour to get picked up and I feel tat if I did not call I might still be waiting. December 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place for an Airport Stay We stayed at this Starwood property several years ago...as an overnight hotel to catch an international flight. This stay, we found the same quality Platinum recognition and staff responsiveness. The Shuttle service from/to the airport was on time and speedy with just a couple of stops. The check-in process was quick and easy - with excellent Platinum recognition. All staff were courteous and responsive. With the exception of the refrigerator...our room was spotlessly clean. This Starwood property remains a solid choice when you need to stay near SFO. October 10, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:45.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_1156, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>