Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalterbestimmungen

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shuttle The shuttle experience I had with this hotel was the the worst experience I have ever had. I waited at the International Terminal for 45 - 60 minutes. I usually stay at the westin and saw that shuttle come around 5 times while waiting. The other Sheraton bus came around 6 times. The shuttle driver was rude in the morning and told me my bag was to big and would have to wait for the next bus. Who knew when that would come? I looked at the GPS location of the shuttles on the screen in the lobby in the morning and it only showed one bus even though there were supposed to be more. I don't understand how an airoport hotel with a airport shuttle system could be this bad. I love Starwood, but I will never stay at this hotel again. March 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service The hotel room was fine, but the bill pushed under my door had a charge for the restaurant, which we hadn't used. When I called the front desk to point this out and have this corrected, I was told I would have to come down in person and prove it wasn't my signature on the restaurant bill! I came down to the front desk and dealt with a manager, who removed the charge after seeing my husband's and my passports, - but did comment mistrustfully that the signature looked a bit liked my husband's. (No it did not!!!) Hotels make mistakes from time to time on bills, but I have never had one before treat me as dishonest for pointing out THEIR mistake. I won't be back. December 20, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better starwood options nearby common areas are up to snuff and pleasant, the same can't be said about the rooms. The room and specifically the bathroom in particular in dated and worn. The bathroom IMO not acceptable for a starwood hotel. The tiny bathroom looks like it hasn't been updated in years and appeared shabby & dirty with mildew, stained tile grout, cracks in the wall. Toilet roll holder was broken, toilet leaked. Room was on the smaller side and while acceptable, could use new carpeting. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above Average Four Points/Airport Hotel In relation to other Four Points airport hotels, this one surprised me a few different ways. First, it's 8 or 9 stories tall, whereas most Four Points I've stayed at were at most, 3 stories. The biggest surprise was its restaurant, Brewster's, which had an extensive beer list including some very highly rated and rare beers. The staff were very responsive and nice - all very good things going for this hotel. All in all, although it wouldn't be my first choice of hotels if given plenty of options, this hotel stands out as the one of the best in its class. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is an enbarassment to Starwood First i got there and waited on line for about 20 mins. there was only one employee working by the check-in counter Then they couldn't find my reservation- I had to sit and wait in the bar for about 20 minutes until they finally got their act together. Then came the room: It was filthy, the fridge had spilled coffee and soda all over it, and the bathroom was filthy and had hair in the tub AND the walls are paper thin in this hotel, which means that we really had a hard time sleeping because the people near us were making a racket This hotel has 2.7 stars and i don't know how they even got that much. What a humiliation to Starwood!! January 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was not told I will be getting a room I didn't book. I did arrive late to check in around 1am. I guess I failed to call to let them know ahead of time. When we got the keys to our room, I walked into someone sleeping in there. I went back to the front desk to get this fixed, and he said that he did not know why it was booked and that it shows it was available. Then he gave us another room, located on the other side of the hotel where it was dark to walk through the hallway into our downgraded older room with smaller 2 full sized bed instead of the 2 Queens Deluxe room. He failed to tell us this while I was at the front desk. When I called to ask and request a room change for something I paid for but didn't get, he said that because I got there late the room I originally booked is sold out and all taken. But that made no sense if he just gave me a room that should have been available but not and it was the original room I had purchased, deluxe 2 queen beds. Instead I got the downgraded, smaller room, with smaller beds, and a broken chair. At least there was a free coffee message offer for the broken chair. I requested for a room change for the price I had paid for which he did not even offer. He then said he will talk to his manager and came back with allowing us to change to our originally purchased room for the next night's already booked stay. So the next day, we were able to change to our original paid room. Then told to bring our luggage down to the bellboy for storage while we wait for the room to be ready and come back to pick up our luggage once it is ready. When we came back to retrieve our luggage, it appears they just let us walk in, trusting that we can grab our own luggage. This felt very unsafe and irresponsible because we could have taken any luggage. He did not check our stickers or numbers. Just allowed us to walk right in and grab our items. He even made a comment that someone before had grabbed the wrong back and brought it back later. This was not very pleasing to hear and very uncomfortable to know that he has allowed customers to grab their own luggage before. The front desk did indeed waive our parking for the 2 nights we stayed and lower our first night's cost for that original room's price which was fair. To add to this, the information on the SPG account from the hotel system did not match the current status. I was just disappointed in the entire experience. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Martha at the front desk went out of her way to help us. And Miguel was wonderful with our luggage and providing help returning our rental car. An outstanding experience. March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was unbearably HOT Portion of hotel we stayed in did not have individual temperature control in room that could be kept at a comfort level we would have liked. I woke at 4:30am due to heat in the room. Thermostat read 76 degrees. When I called down stairs I was told this portion of hotel had not been fully renovated, and cool air would start again about 10:00am, windows did not open either. Never could go back to sleep. I would have a hard time ever rebooking in this hotel due to the temperature issues, which is too bad as it is very convenient to LAX and all car rental returns. I would have appreciated being told at time of booking about temperature control issues and that I could have booked something else for a few dollars more. November 20, 2011
  • 2015-03-27T18:12:52.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>