Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンジェルスインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I had low expectations given that this is an airport hotel, but had a perfectly pleasant one night stay here. The concierges I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful, I was placed on the SPG floor (not entirely sure what this means but it did make me feel special), and my room was nice and clean. The free shuttle to and from the airport also came in handy. Overall a decent, professionally run hotel which was perfect for a quick business trip. August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with good cost to comfort ratio I stayed 2 nights for our family trip to LA. The hotel is located near the airport and all LA attractions can be accessed within a 30min drive. The hotel lobby is well renovated with a decent swimming pool. The rooms are not as top class but it is still decent with what you are paying for. One small downside is the walls between the rooms are somewhat thin and noise could be an issue if you have a noisy neighbor. The hotel dining is okay with nice collection of 100 beers. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to L.A. Great hotel and rooms. The staff was a bit unresponsive. The shuttle service was never on time or at the right hotel. June 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has middle of the road features The beds are horrible it is like sleeping on the floor. Also when we got to the room there was no bar soap and the shower gel was empty our room had just been cleaned too. Had to go get soap from the maid. Need a hot tub after traveling a long time it was needed but nothing there. Food over priced for quality. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, amazing staff I stayed at this hotel last weekend for a wedding. I was blown away with Adam & John's customer service. They rolled out the red carpet with SPG Platinum recognition! They really made me feel like a special guest. I was upgraded to a suite, which was very roomy. However room was dimly lit and missing easily accessible outlets on nightstands. TVs are also quite small. Not deal breakers but hotel should consider investing in a facelift. I was surprised at the quality of breakfast. Amazed to see they had an omelette station; very fresh & tasty! Decent variety on the buffet as well. All in all, a good stay. I will definitely come back when I'm in the area. Tip: Budget rent-a-car center is directly across the street. If you need to rent a car for your stay, you can always take the hotel shuttle and go pickup your car later (or vice versa). There is also a Burger King across the street you can walk to. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TRUSTED FRIEND! I continue to stay at the Four Points Sheraton LAX...and I continue to write reviews! Each time I stay...I keep thinking...it can't possibly remain this GOOD, year after year - after year. BUT, it does! This Four Points is presently undergoing a bit of a facelift. No matter, the same friendly staff and service remain. I've said it before...but it still holds true, this property is like a TRUSTED FRIEND! You can always count on good staff, good service, clean rooms and a good night's sleep. Definitely a smart choice when staying at LAX. June 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diminishing Quality Little thought seems to have gone into making sure guests are directed to the temporary check-in desk in the rear of the hotel. I had to call request that the room be cleaned one day during the stay. I used to like this hotel but it seems to be going downhill unfortunately. June 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by all good but parking area... this hotel is conveniently located. all facility and customer services are well managed. only thing made me look back was 'packing area' May 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:44.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>