Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was so welcoming We really enjoyed our stay at Four Points. The staff was great and the beds were so comfortable. May 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by unacceptable service and room It felt as though I was placed in a room that was under construction. The baseboards were exposed and there was carpet separation. Also, when staff were asked to change sheets they only dropped them off and leave it to the guests to put it on. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Rafael I had a good overall stay at this San Rafael location. The room got a bit warm, and when I tried to turn on the A/C is was obnoxiously loud. Other than that it was pleasant. January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Jurita and Richard at the front desk are amazing. They greeted me right when I walked in and made sure I had everything I needed. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing. My frined and I stayed at this hotel after we visited Point Rayes. Great value for the price. Very comfortable for relaxing. Everything looked new including the lobby, dining, and the room. Loved the decor. There is a shipping center across the street(walking distance) with good restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel! December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by F&B Deteriorating Sunday morning breakfast is getting worst. It used to have lox but it's not there any more. The oak meal has no raisins. The manager cutting few dollars cost to make the hotel losing its hospitality. The quality of the food in the Cafe downgrade to the level to the club lounge of near by Sheraton. The room is too close to the elevator and it was too noisy (found out middle of the night). October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points! This was an especially delightful stay, in light of a series of less than stellar visits at other places this summer... The facilities were clean and laid out in logical, easy-to-follow arrangements, with very polite and professional staff!! This was one of the best stays we ever had... will be doing it again REAL soon!!! October 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charged twice; 4 calls still unresolved! Beds very comfortable but over charged for stay and promised twice that it would be resolved, but.... nothing. On second night of a three night stay we came back to the room to find out the staff had checked us out with our things still in the room. October 10, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:36.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_1260, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>