Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Rafael I had a good overall stay at this San Rafael location. The room got a bit warm, and when I tried to turn on the A/C is was obnoxiously loud. Other than that it was pleasant. January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Jurita and Richard at the front desk are amazing. They greeted me right when I walked in and made sure I had everything I needed. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing. My frined and I stayed at this hotel after we visited Point Rayes. Great value for the price. Very comfortable for relaxing. Everything looked new including the lobby, dining, and the room. Loved the decor. There is a shipping center across the street(walking distance) with good restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel! December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by F&B Deteriorating Sunday morning breakfast is getting worst. It used to have lox but it's not there any more. The oak meal has no raisins. The manager cutting few dollars cost to make the hotel losing its hospitality. The quality of the food in the Cafe downgrade to the level to the club lounge of near by Sheraton. The room is too close to the elevator and it was too noisy (found out middle of the night). October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points! This was an especially delightful stay, in light of a series of less than stellar visits at other places this summer... The facilities were clean and laid out in logical, easy-to-follow arrangements, with very polite and professional staff!! This was one of the best stays we ever had... will be doing it again REAL soon!!! October 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charged twice; 4 calls still unresolved! Beds very comfortable but over charged for stay and promised twice that it would be resolved, but.... nothing. On second night of a three night stay we came back to the room to find out the staff had checked us out with our things still in the room. October 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Services Inconsistency I stayed in the hotel twice this month. The breakfast is good and free movie is a plus, too. The air condition has a problem that you cannot turn the fan off unless you unplug it. The insulation is poor that cannot isolate the crying baby next door. The male front desk clerk was wonderful on my 1st visit but the front desk manager on my second visit did not know anything. She needed me to remind her about the treats to Platinum member. September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service The check in and Kim in particular were exceptional. The room was pleasant and quiet. The breakfast food and service exceeded my expectations. Will look firwa d to our next stay. August 12, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T08:43:09.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_1260, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>