Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service let this hotel down. With the exception of one breakfast waitress and a helpful receptionist on checkout, the staff were not very responsive. dirty windows and room, lack of a refrigerator and a general tiredness of decor left much to be desired in the room. a discrepancy on the bill was not corrected although the manager had assured me it would be twice. The bar staff were surly, only serving at her convenience. However the bed was very comfortable and the location was very convenient. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel. Comfortable. Good hotel. Helpful staff. October 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than some reviews I read several reviews that made me want to cancel my reservation, but this was a very nice hotel for the price, starpoints, the staff is extremely friendly, the lounge was superior to many much fancier hotels we have stayed in. The mattress and pillows were great. Candace, the lounge employee we interacted with, was very knowledgeable about the selections of bourbons, of course we are in bourbon country. September 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst SPG stays ever The hotel staff was discourteous and rude. The rooms were not clean and the carpet smelled weird. The air conditioning was also noisy. I have always been a loyal member of SPG chain but I will not be returning to this property on my next visit to Lexington. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience staying here This was my 3rd trip to Kentucky and I've always stayed at this hotel. My stay here was for vacation. The hotel picked me up and had my room ready to go as soon as I arrived. Speedy check in and I was amazed by the renovations they had done to not just the main lobby but the rooms as well. Had a very modern feel to it. The staff here is very friendly and actually do listen to you if you have any concerns and or needs. It was great being able to eat breakfast and dinner at the hotel. The food was great. The hotel staff had helped me when my trip was extended due to unforeseen circumstances and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. When it was my last day to leave. I had a late flight and the hotel noted that I would have a late check out and I was shuttled over to the air port promptly at check out with enough time before my flight. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement, even the air contioner in the banquet room was falty. Needs service improvement. August 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by In major need of renovation Room was run down and in need of renovation. It smelled musty, carpet was stained, and bathroom had mildew and peeling paint on ceiling and walls. Air conditioner was very loud. We commented we felt like we were staying in a cheap motel. Checkin Staff did nothing in recognizing gold status. Rest of staff generally ignored us. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute & Classic (in our opinion) The hotel reminded us of the old school hotel operation. We think it's lovely and cute. The staffs super friendly, the room is fine. The location is great to get around the attractions in Lexington. July 19, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:45:44.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_1263, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>