Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lexington KY FOUR POINTS Have stayed here multiple times. On points. Great , helpful staff. Rooms not so much. Old worn out carpet. Old LOUD air conditioning units. Didn't sleep very well. Nice lobby, restaurant and bar. Hotel rooms and hallways in desperate need of upgrade April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty and noisy quick overnight stay in lexington for a UK tour with my daughter and this was the only SPG property there so we stayed here versus another hotel. Unfortunately, the room was dirty, front desk staff not so pleasant and our room was directly opposite the pool/workout room. Was very noisy and unfortunately we were by another family who's father thought it was ok to swear at his children loudly from the hall while they were in the pool room. But that's not SPG's fault...but the dirty rooms are indeed their responsibility. Dirty carpet, dirty sheets, dirty bathrooms, etc...all around dirty. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected This hotel was everything I expected..from a Category 2 hotel. It was spacious, newer furnishings, comfortable and clean. If it were a Category 4 hotel I would give it 3 stars but for what it is I was very pleased. March 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Not bad. They've made a number of improvements to the lobby and F&B in the last year. The room in adequately comfortable. There's a lot of sound that bleeds through the walls. The location gives easy access to the interstate. It's not the best location if you need to go downtown. Generally, it was comfortable and adequate for my needs. This is the second time I've stayed at this location. My only complaint is that I wasn't given my 500 miles for "making the green choice" and not getting maid service. March 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location It is our second stay at this hotel. They did an amazing job upgrading the entrance, bar area and rooms. There is some reminance left before the upgrade and we can see they are working on getting these addressed like hot hot water in the shower. Their internet is excellent and we do recommend it to any business traveler. Looking forward to make this our favorite hotel when in the area. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Front desk staff are excellent and very helpful, only the sink in bathroom was not working but they give another room. over hall it exceeded my expectations. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, beautiful city, great rural locale Great location, recently remodeled with lost of options, sorta out of town, but that's a plus here and not a negative. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and stay With all of the bad reviews, I was hesitant to stay here but I wanted to stay at a Starwood property. I was pleasantly surprised from check in to check out. This is a nice hotel. You are in a rural area and this hotel is great. The property is clean, parking convenient and the staff really stands out, especially Ken at the front desk and the restaurant staff. It is southern hospitality at its best and I am from NYC. A very nice 2 night stay August 16, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:28:46.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_1263, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>