Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・レキシントン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 40511
  • ケンタッキー,
  • レキシントン
  • 1938 Stanton Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 dated, but worth taking the chance We have stayed twice here in the last few weeks. I read other reviews and was a bit skeptical about this property. We decided to give it a chance. It IS dated, and they are renovating( as reported by other reviewers), but we found the property to be clean, the beds extremely comfortable, the staff very friendly. Everything worked that was supposed to work. :) I was a bit disappointed that when we asked for something. they seemed stumped b/c they could not find it.They had to search around. However, they were diligent, and located it for me. The front desk staff were able to direct us to local stores and attractions. The rooms were nice and cool however, the hallway was hot as reported by another reviewer.. Could be due to the renovations. Looking forward to seeing the finished renovations. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lexington Trip This hotel is in a great location, however it really needs to be updated. The rooms are dated and the Wifi was very unreliable. They are in the process of renovating the rooms, however it will be a long time before these are ready. I would wait until it is renovated before I would stay again. That saff was excellent!!! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We were traveling with our grandkids and found this hotel to be very well located. There were numerous restaurants nearby and it was easy to find places we planned to visit. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. There was remodeling in progress which is good because it needs an upgrade. Even so, it was clean and not a big issue. We plan to stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barking dogs Early in the morning a dog began barking and did not stop for over an hour- very annoying! I called the front desk but since you allow pets there is nothing you can do. Later as I went to check out there was another dog barking on 1st floor and it was louder than the one on my floor. I think you should reconsider allowing pets since they can ruin the stay of many other paying guest. Not sure I will stay at a Four Points again. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations are doubtful This hotel indicates it is undergoing renovations, but even the updates are pathetic. The "new" carpet is unbelievably stained. The halls are dark and hot and the "new" wallpaper is already falling off. The building is too old to try to renovate. Needs to be gutted or torn down. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family reunion disappointed with the food & beverage service at the conference room for our reunion. Also in our room the WI-FI would not work. Had to go to lobby & use the motel pc for internet service. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Lexington I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years do to being in Lexington often. I always find them to have the best combination of location, attitude (super friendly staff and very willing to help), cleanliness (even while renovating), price (extremely reasonable) and one of the best front desk staff you can ask for even at 3am in the morning! This hotel and the staff in it, know their market and strive to be the absolute best in it. They may not have everything a 5 star hotel has but they could sure teach a lot of them a thing or two. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of updates Staff are lovely however the hotel is in need of updates. Peeling wallpaper, very long corridors to trudge luggage through and my room was very near all the housekeepers storage and meeting rooms. I did not even think they made old tube televisions anymore but that was in the room and no channel guide which you need when in a strange city. Also outdoor pool was closed. June 27, 2014
2 3 next>>