Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

  • 1938 Stanton Way
  • Lexington,
  • Kentucky
  • 40511
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location It is our second stay at this hotel. They did an amazing job upgrading the entrance, bar area and rooms. There is some reminance left before the upgrade and we can see they are working on getting these addressed like hot hot water in the shower. Their internet is excellent and we do recommend it to any business traveler. Looking forward to make this our favorite hotel when in the area. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Front desk staff are excellent and very helpful, only the sink in bathroom was not working but they give another room. over hall it exceeded my expectations. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, beautiful city, great rural locale Great location, recently remodeled with lost of options, sorta out of town, but that's a plus here and not a negative. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and stay With all of the bad reviews, I was hesitant to stay here but I wanted to stay at a Starwood property. I was pleasantly surprised from check in to check out. This is a nice hotel. You are in a rural area and this hotel is great. The property is clean, parking convenient and the staff really stands out, especially Ken at the front desk and the restaurant staff. It is southern hospitality at its best and I am from NYC. A very nice 2 night stay August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 most comfortable 3 cat hotel internet is good. customized services like the shuttle pick-up and green room service (250 points for not having room service) are great. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel is outdated, lack of healthy foods, dingy I was very unhappy with my stay. Not only did i see simply 1 option of healthy food options (a salad), but there were only candy bars at the front desk, my air conditioner wasn't working (despite maintenance working on it), and the building inside did not look refreshed at all. I also did not know I could order room service since I had no menu. I had to ask for one and front desk handed me a partial photo-copy that I couldn't read well. July 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and Dirty The hotel is in transition from some other type of hotel. Room features were more worn than usual Four Points quality and the walls are very very thin. So plan on hearing your neighbor's chatter and tv. We also had to kill a few bugs in our room. The a/c needs updated or serviced. The towels smelled funny. June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience We checked in and were given a room. We were never told there was construction going on. Given room 270. When we got all of the jumpy elevator at the South end of the building all of the room were unmarked. Pencil writing on the walls. Dirty floors. We had to walk around in search of our room. After we found it, we noticed an old a/c unit mounted in the outside wall. Also an open dingy room across from our room. We were not satisfied with the room and went back to the desk. Complained about the lousy accommodations. We talked with a manager. He assigned us another room. Not one of the employees or managers admitted they had not seen any of the rooms. Pathetic. All employees should be aware of your product. A horrible experience for a Starwood, Sheraton Hotel. I would never return to this hotel. I had driven 800 miles before getting here and was not in a mood to go elsewhere. I feel the rates were too high here and there wasn't even a breakfast served. Need I say more!! I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Sorry!!!! May 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:46.962-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_1263, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>