Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under needed construction It looks like they are spending some money to upgrade this motel, but, I don't recommend the room I had. The toilet has not even fully attached to the floor (I did report this on my exit) and the shower gel canister remained empty during my stay. The staff was very good, and the breakfast was good, it may seem a small thing, but the cook was able to properly scramble eggs, something not common in budget hotels. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW, how can it be so bad and still open? The hotel totally dropped the ball during the snowstorm over the last few days. Very few staff members showed up...including the GM and the chef. We had no transportation, therefore our only food option was Waffle House. This storm was not a surprise! The staff should have stayed in house to assure a pleasant stay for guests if they weren't going to be able to travel back in. The hotel was very noisy with the housekeepers slamming doors and hammering by the contractors early in the morning. If you need a good nights rest, or meals, this isn't the place to stay! The lobby is a total mess. Be prepared to walk on cardboard. The was no snow removal at all several hours into the day. They finally did bring out a shovel and shoveled a bit of it away from the door. This place should be shut down until the renovations are completed. The dust and other junk in the air makes it miserable. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Renovation If you come to this hotel expecting a Four Points experience and not one that you would receive at a full service hotel, you will not be disappointed. The hotel is defintely under renovation (and according to the comments has been for some time). I was assigned a renovated room on the third floor and was very happy. Again, I went into it having read the reviews and it was not as bad as people had written. I was given a baby crib as requested and had a comfortable stay. Breakfast was good as well and there is free wi-fi.. Yes, the lobby has a folding table as the reception desk, but why would anyone really care about this? Staff was very friendly. If this fits your budget, you will be fine. Frer night with SPG is a good value. I didn't see the non-renovated rooms, so I would ask for a renovated room. Dining nearby. Close to interstate. January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel This is by far the worst SPG hotel I've ever been to. The toilet wasn't flushing properly and finally got clogged. I called front desk several times but no answer. At midnight, I had to walk down in my pajamas to the front desk. I came down and asked if anybody ever answers the phone and the gentleman on duty said that the ring on the phone doesn't work and he'd have to literally keep watching the phone to see the light. He then made the excuse that it's due to renovations. I can understand renos but what does that have to do with the phone. This is basic and I would think important for the hospitality business. At least the employee who fixed the toilet came quickly and was done in no time. The door lock was also difficult to turn. Surprised this is SPG! Since the guests are inconvenienced by the renos, they could at least provide good service. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated wing is nice I was here at the end of October/2014 for four nights. The property was still undergoing major renovation, but the pool, the workout room, restaurant, and one section of the hotel were done. I used the workout room and it was great; they kept the room cool for a comfortable run. I had a great stay and experience. My ratings reflected my expectations of a Four Points property. Most importantly, I wanted to recognize a few people who made my stay a great experience... Katrina for taking care of me at check-in; I felt valued as an SPG member. Bole for being very attentive to me at breakfast. I was rushing out the door each morning and he had my to-go box ready for me to grab a few bites to take with me. By day's end, I was exhausted. Candice took great care of me at dinner. The food was excellent at a good value. Thank you. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by With renovations hotel now exceeds expectations This hotel has been suffering and the low ratings were accurate. With its recent renovations (not that they are yet complete) it will be one of the better Four Points as it has convenient location near highway and airport, is very quiet, has fair prices, has plentiful free parking and super friendly and caring staff. Thanks to all of the stfaff especially Katrina for your good cheer. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great The hotel was shabby. Lobby nothing to write home about! They lost my reservation but were able to reinstate it. Then they charged me instead of using my starwood points. They charged me for 2 nights when I only stayed ONE! I've spent the past week since I noticed this trying to get it straightened out. The hallway to our room was dingy and the laundry room door was open giving us an unpleasant whiff every time we had to pass it to get to our room. November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An Unhappy experience Both sink and shower drains in my room were plugged (extremely slow to drain). There is nothing more annoying than having to have a 'ship shower' like Navy sailors use - get wet, turn off water, soarp up then rinse, etc. simply because the water is accumulating over your feet in the bottom of the shower. Carpet in the room was very dirty. Noise from highway was clearly audible in the room. Only good experience was the breakfast buffet - the made to order omelet was great. October 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:55:19.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1263, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>