Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 2,2 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for our needs. Great staff. Stayed here for 3 nights when we were in town for a friends wedding. Our room was clean everyday, never heard sounds from adjoining rooms, and the staff were friendly. Downtown Lexington is just short, easy drive away as well. We are also very thankful to the wonderful hotel staff who were able to return a wedding ring that we accidentally left in our room after check out. We are most grateful for their honesty, and their help with retrieving and returning the ring to us. 18 Октябрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and Courteous Service My husband and I stayed at Four Points in July for a conference in the area. The staff was courteous and professional, and the room was clean and comfortable. A nice feature we didn't realize until we arrived was that a microwave and fridge could be brought in on request. We had an opportunity to meet the manager, Mr. Lopriore, who clearly demonstrated the high expectations he has for his hotel and staff. Would definitely stay here again. 23 Июль 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Second Time Around I had stayed previously at this same hotel and had been put in a room that I said should have been condemned and since that post I am very pleased to write that the management, Vincent to be specific upon looking at the room my family and I stayed in agreed that the room should have never been made available to the public and has since had the room closed until it can be remodeled. Vincent asked me if I would consider giving the hotel a second chance the next time I was in the area and even though I was hesitant I accepted his offer of a free night plus 5,000 points to make up for the previous night at the hotel. I couldn't have been more happier with the room we stayed in this time around we stayed on the first floor instead on one of the upper level rooms. This room was recently remodeled and there were no holes in the walls, or cracks in the ceiling above us or missing closet doors and most importantly my son who is five didn't find anything dangerous in the room so this room has been very well kept and house keeping and management should be proud of themselves for providing a safe and comfortable place to spend the night when you are away from home. It's not easy to take criticism it's even harder to decide what you will do with that criticism but I honestly believe Vincent and his staff are trying to make this a hotel worthy of the Sheraton name and if we as Starwood members continue to take time to provide feedback it can only help with this matter. Based on all that I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Lexington area and if you do have a problem don't let it pass let the management know if they really want a better hotel they need to know all the feedback good and bad. As for myself I have already booked another stay for the upcoming week so we will see how it goes I hope the stay will be as good as the last! 26 Март 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Everything What a fun place to stay. Clean, comfortable, outstanding service, great place to meet travelers from all over the world. 19 Февраль 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expecations We had purchased a package on Living Social that included our stay at the Four Points Lexington, breakfast and dinner vouchers and a bourbon tasting. Unforeseen circumstances led to the hotel not being able to meet certain parts of the package in the manner that we had originally planned. In light of the situation, the staff at the front desk, (Ben, in particular), went WAY above and beyond to have the situation corrected. Ben made certain that we were able to enjoy all of the benefits of our package and more!! He and the rest of the staff MORE than exceeded our expecations and made everything right. I would highly recommend the hotel and staff for all of their help and for making sure we were satisfied with everything. I will definitely be back next year, if not sooner!!! 29 Август 2012 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great !!! Actually very surprised on how nice this Four Points was. I read some of the other reviews, but experienced none of the issues that I read about. My internet worked perfectly throughout my stay. Front desk was very helpful in guiding me around town. 26 Июнь 2012 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lexington Four Points I am a frequent guest at this hotel. The MGMT and Staff are excellent, they try hard. The hotel is going through a change of ownership which is a Plus, prior owner neglected the property. New owners are local. Over the next several months will be refurbishing and upgrading. The Hotel is close to HWY 64 and a number of hotels near by. The Hotel has a Bar and a Kitchen for burgers and steaks. A lot of Horse people use this hotel, Lexington is Horse country. Its relaxing in the Bar and not formal, great place to grab a drink after a long day or drive. Airport is nearby. 23 Май 2013 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected - Would stay here again I was staying in KY on Derby weekend and after reading the other reviews, I was very concerned especially because I knew the hotel would likely be very busy. I arrived late at night and the gentleman at the desk was very helpful and answered all my questions. My room was clean - you could still see vacuum lines. The decor is dated but not unpleasant. The fitness center is very small (only two treadmills and one elliptical - can't recall if there was a bicycle) and the elliptical was in need of repair. When I reported it, the staff member said she would take care of having it fixed. I did think the fitness center could be cleaner. However, overall I was pleased with the accommodations and facility. My biggest complaint about this hotel is the WiFi and internet access. It barely worked in my room. If they charged for it , I probably would have asked for a refund. Fortunately, I didn't need it on this trip. In terms of guest services, I made a few requests which were addressed promptly. I requested a refrigerator in my room which was delivered immediately. I called the front desk a few times and felt that the staff was very friendly and really tried to make my experience positive. I travel often and while this hotel is not 5 stars, it's comfortable and I would stay again without hesitation. The location is very convenient as well. 8 Май 2013 г.