Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW, how can it be so bad and still open? The hotel totally dropped the ball during the snowstorm over the last few days. Very few staff members showed up...including the GM and the chef. We had no transportation, therefore our only food option was Waffle House. This storm was not a surprise! The staff should have stayed in house to assure a pleasant stay for guests if they weren't going to be able to travel back in. The hotel was very noisy with the housekeepers slamming doors and hammering by the contractors early in the morning. If you need a good nights rest, or meals, this isn't the place to stay! The lobby is a total mess. Be prepared to walk on cardboard. The was no snow removal at all several hours into the day. They finally did bring out a shovel and shoveled a bit of it away from the door. This place should be shut down until the renovations are completed. The dust and other junk in the air makes it miserable. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Lexington I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years do to being in Lexington often. I always find them to have the best combination of location, attitude (super friendly staff and very willing to help), cleanliness (even while renovating), price (extremely reasonable) and one of the best front desk staff you can ask for even at 3am in the morning! This hotel and the staff in it, know their market and strive to be the absolute best in it. They may not have everything a 5 star hotel has but they could sure teach a lot of them a thing or two. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should not be a Four Points The rooms need updated. The room that I had an odor. The restaurant is extremely overpriced and service NOT. If this is a person first stay at a Sheraton Four Points then they would never stay at another Four Points. No internet. Call 1-800-xxx-xxxx. The section that says I'd recommend this hotel to others for: They left off NO ONE. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much, but somehow good The room itself wasn't great - door was loose, caulking in bathroom needed repair, towels were threadbare and the carpets - well, they were downright nasty. All that said, I'd stay here again in a hearbeat, because of two things - the staff, who were universally awesome and the bed, which was the best sleep I've had this trip, including some pretty top of the line hotels. If the hotel gets some reno on the first floor (room was 129, for reference), I'd easily give it four or more stars all around. Without the incredible staff, from check-in guy to housekeeping to the groundskeepers, I wouldn't even give it a two star rating - the people make it worth staying in again! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for our needs. Great staff. Stayed here for 3 nights when we were in town for a friends wedding. Our room was clean everyday, never heard sounds from adjoining rooms, and the staff were friendly. Downtown Lexington is just short, easy drive away as well. We are also very thankful to the wonderful hotel staff who were able to return a wedding ring that we accidentally left in our room after check out. We are most grateful for their honesty, and their help with retrieving and returning the ring to us. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely Horrible Could not check in because rooms were not ready. Desk personnel, while very nice, were not trained or equipped to deal with seemingly ANY issues. And NO MANAGER ON DUTY!! He/she couldn't be reached. Unbelievable. So very little could be resolved. Carpet badly stained. Paint pealing in bath. Clock radio completely dead. Remote would not operate the TV. This hotel is a complete embarrassment. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not reccommend Nice lobby, friendly staff. As an SPG member, we were booked on the SPG floor ... minimal coffee supplies, no towels in room. Waited in bar way too long, with no acknowledgement from the scurried staff. No coffee at the "coffee" bar - ever, only hot water. Asked about the coffee, "You can go get it in the restaurant." Restaurant always dark, poor lighting, even open? Definitely will not be back to this hotel, not even close to SPG standards, should have gotten my Starpoints back, and booked down the walkway to the Fairfield Inn June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Renovation If you come to this hotel expecting a Four Points experience and not one that you would receive at a full service hotel, you will not be disappointed. The hotel is defintely under renovation (and according to the comments has been for some time). I was assigned a renovated room on the third floor and was very happy. Again, I went into it having read the reviews and it was not as bad as people had written. I was given a baby crib as requested and had a comfortable stay. Breakfast was good as well and there is free wi-fi.. Yes, the lobby has a folding table as the reception desk, but why would anyone really care about this? Staff was very friendly. If this fits your budget, you will be fine. Frer night with SPG is a good value. I didn't see the non-renovated rooms, so I would ask for a renovated room. Dining nearby. Close to interstate. January 12, 2015
2 3 4 5 next>>