Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1234 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience 1. AC was very cold, never went above 22 degree 2. Toilet was not cleaned when i checked in 3. Grooming kit was missing (toothbrush) from bathroom 4. Chair in room is very poor in ergonomics, low height of chair and chair without handle was very inconvinient 5. I asked for extension of 1 day, frontdesk confirmed extension of a day but told they would get back to me on confirming if i can continue in same room but never came back....kept me in dilemma July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by LOUSIEST SERVICES DO not ever try this hotel. The service is the lousiest that i have ever encountered. The MANAGER DAVID is extremely RUDE and i just couldn't agree THIS IS what a 4 STARS hotel supposed to have. its a total disappointment but who cares? i supposed they DONT care at all.... HIGHLY NOT recommended at all.... July 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to lift game to qualify as an SPG Property The staff were the big let down here. First they failed to recognise me as a SPG member. Then at breakfast we were told "find a table". The second day four of us arrived at breakfast and the waiter got snooty when we asked clearly for a table of 4 and he showed us to a table for 2, and I asked again for a table for 4. I left a letter to be posted that was fully stamped and addressed properly as I was leaving for the airport early on a Sunday. The receiver (an embassy) has not received the letter. Who knows if it was even posted. Maybe it is still under the counter. Please, please train your staff in basic customer service. June 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by A lot of improvement needed The staff are not very friendly or courteous. We did not book the buffet breakfast and one morning I needed to just get a coffee and be on a conference call so decided to sit in the breakfast area some where at the back and quiet. I was informed at the desk that I should just get a coffee somewhere else if I did not want the breakfast (buffet or a la carte). I did end up having coffee in the dining area but was extremely unsatisfied with the customer relations. Another morning I called up room service for an empty cereal bowl (for my 2 year old son). I also wanted to order 2 slices of toast for him. I was told that while the toast would cost $2 a slice there is a delivery charge of $8!! I of course did not order the 2 slices of toast for $12 but the fact guests have to pay delivery charges for room service is completely appalling! The delivery is in the same hotel and not 5 blocks down the road. How do you justify this? You leave no option for families with young children who stay with you and may not want to have the full buffet breakfast to dine outside the hotel. This really is the most ridiculous thing I have ever experienced in a hotel. The rooms are very dark and need more lights. There is no light in the fridge/pantry area of the room and in the shower. It gives the room a very old and unhappy vibe. Overall a very unsatisfactory stay. June 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with Good Location, but Service to be improved Good location, very near Darling Harbour. However, these areas can be improved. I was told my check in was delayed due to maintenance work and they wanted to put me on a higher floor so that I would not be affected by it. However after waiting my room was on the 4th floor. That isn't very high. Also, the King bed was made up of 2 double beds joined together. It does not make sense for a single traveller to have 2 separate beds. I can't even sleep in the middle of the bed as it had the adjoining point there and it was uncomfortable. Essentially I was sleeping on a single bed. I did request for a food order the night before to be ready at the restaurant at a certain time, eg. 830am. However I was rejected with the reason that I would DEFINITELY be able to come down and order my preferred breakfast and be able to have it ready in 10 mins. However, the next morning when I went down, I was told, no alacarte orders and I was 'forced' to choose the breakfast buffet. And the breakfast buffet is at $38? And the food quality was below average. Steamed food items were cold. Stir fried vegetables were undercooked. It was one of my worst breakfast experience across many hotels. Extremely disappointing experience. Having 'learned' my lesson I ordered room service the next day, "Oats and bananas" and it came "Oats and strawberries" and I had to call Solutions to find out that bananas were not available. Food service was disappointing. And everyday I had to call Solutions to request for complimentary bottled water to be sent to the room. It was not a memorable stay at all. In fact, disappointing from the Four Points group. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and stuff what can you say when everything was perfect? nothing more then keep it going! Even in the middle of construction the hotel team is doing a great job to avoid customer stress! The night concierge helped me call an Uber and walked me to the corner of the street to make sure I was getting in my car! Perfect!! June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a great time thank you! Great place to get some piece and quiet! June 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction-why not block off rooms near it? The Four Points Darling Harbour has the potential to be excellent when the renovations are complete. Location is great for access to the tourist areas in Pyrmont Bay....5-10 min walk to full sevice restaurants and/or quick bites in the mall. There's a nice little breakfast spot across the street from the hotel - about 20% of the cost of the "continental" breakfast on the hotel menu - a nice (huge) breakfast sandwich for $5-6. There is also a convenience and bottle store directly across the street - although it is quite highly priced along with most everything else - being in the CBD. The mobile app that I booked on did not mention construction - but it was certainly in progress. We were given a room on the "preferred" floor. Apparently the construction was finishing up right above our room. If you plan to sleep in past 7am be sure and ask for a room that isn't right beneath the construction as there will be no sleeping past 7. It's a shame they didn't just block off the high floor rooms that are right below all the cement work that is going on, it would save the hotel some poor reviews - and I'm certain they are not sold out given that it's the winter season here so it probably wouldn't have cost them any revenue. I am not sure about the gym situation once this renovation is complete - but for now they have a pass to a nearby gym that you can use - not ideal but a nice gesture. This was our first trip to Sydney and we will definitely be back to explore more of this amazing city - we will be staying somewhere else next time however. June 3, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:34:51.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1234, tr_1234
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>