Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience I've found everything perfect with the Four Points By Sheraton, Taipei during my 13 days stay. I love their services especially the front desk staff members. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very friendly for guests. I always appreciate friendly services by all staff in your hotel. their smile always makes me relaxed. Thank you. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, four stars well deserved. The friendly staff of the hotel is outstanding, well exceding my expectations. The food is varied and of great taste and quality. The rooms at city side are somewhat noisy, but with the soundproofing currently worked on this soon will be fixed. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staffs are great They moved one step further to help the guest June 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but a bit out of the way This is a good hotel. It is well maintained, clean and efficient. It is quite a ways from most tourist things however. Taxi's are readily available. The staff is well trained and attentive. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The gym is small but adequate. I would stay here again but not if I had to entertain business guests. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good experience Actually this is my 1st time to stay in SPG chain hotel. I really satisfied with this hotel even I read some bad comments. The location is quite far from the main city. However the hotel offer you a free taxi from 10:00 to 16:00 hours to get the nearest MRT station.(100TWD) Also Taxi fare ,from hotel to the main city's fare, also 200-400TWD depends on the distance. Its not a big deal. Also you can reach to the airport with Bus which is stop near the hotel, actually the bus stop is just a beside of hotel less than 50m. Finally, you can see the local's life near the Jingan MRT station. you can find Night market, good restaurant and massage shop for relaxation with cheap price. But unfortuately one technical problem made me angry. In the middle of night, the water was cutted off by some unkown reason. So I waited for a couple of hours for taking shower and I messed up my last day's schedule. But it happened in the night and I understand about it but it makes me hesitate to give perfect score for this hotel. Anyway If you make an effort to get public transfortation, distance won't be a big problem and will satisfiy it. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are proactive & very helpful The staff are very helpful & proactive to search the restaurant in the internet according to my needs & recommending me to go. I made a call for enquiry of the sauna service & the staff told me a card is needed for using the female sauna. The staff let me choosing pickup at counter or send it to me. The staff sent it immediately! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality Team...!!! Attentive & Custom Service Team. Clean & Neat Hotel Close to Everywhere January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Service...!!! Excellent service, very close to local activities and very good customer service team....!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by David Wang It is a very good hotel with all the Western amenities. The room is spacious and well appointed. The front desk staff is competent and speaks English well. I do agree with the previous reviewer that location of the hotel is not the greatest. However, there is usually a taxi cab awaiting at the front door, and the ride to MRT is less than 5 minutes and $3 US, so we didn't find it to be a problem even with a child in tow. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a nice, quiet place to stay, and don't mind a 15 min. trip into the city. January 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading description on location First, the location is terrible. The hotel is immediately surrounded by car and motorbike workshops. The description on the hotel website “Located in the city center” is mis-leading Second, the building and the rooms are old and tired. It appears the building is 50 years old and has half heartedly retrofitted to be a 3 stars hotel. Third, the staff are poorly trained. They are more focused to telling me their problems and the hotel’s shortcomings rather than to solve issues on hand. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The hotel was quite comfortable, but the staff was exceptional! My son and I stayed here for the purpose of picking up his adopted daughter and I must say the staff went above and beyond to make it a comfortable experience. I give praise to Vicki and Asia for help when our little one had a bit of a meltdown and they helped and comforted my adopted grandaughter. Wonderful people, all of them! December 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Horrible Experience At this property, SPG members are not "valued" as loyal guests instead the rude staff mistreated me. Secondly, I have never seen such filthy rooms with stains on the liners and the staff were reluctant to change the liners. The sauna was also awfully dirty with used towels on the floors. I would strongly NOT RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY TO ANYONE ESPECIALLY SPG MEMBERS! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great services, clean, quiet, nice staff, good services. Will return again. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast variety is too little Breakfst variety is too little and over priced, room isulation needed to be improved as the hotel is alone a high way October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel had a great night in the hotel, they even offered a free taxi from hotel to the nearest MRT station. It is quite convenient for business traveler. I like it so much. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A wonderful American style hotel Silent, comfort and friendly hotel October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good size room Good size room,wifi in room September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mat all expectations. Room was very quiet. Hotel food was very good. Staff was helpful and pleasant. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service good service. easy to access August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by People work here with great passion and services People work in the Hotel do great job. always smile and help solve the problem on time. very impress. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by All the hotel staff are kind and friendly. All the hotel staff are very kind and friendly. In addition, they are all responsive and provided their professional comment when asking. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel. Not much to do in the area for fun, but is a great hotel if you have business in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, simple and well staffed Es stayed at this hotel for only two nights. It was a quick stopover before continuing to the States. Yes, it's sure located a bit far rom the city center but the hotel does provide you with a free shuttle to the nearest subway station, which works great. The staff is very efficient and polite, they helped us with many requests. Price/quality is unbeatable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GREAT SERVICE, GREAT SMILE @@ July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has excellent service Have been stayed in this hotel for my past 3 trips to Taiwan (since March 2013). Do not have anything I am not comfortable with. The service lady in the restaurant even asked me if I want to have special breakfast, because she saw me having the same meal very morning. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business Breakfast could be improved June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was good Nice personal.. they were trying to do their best to satisfy us. But they did not upgrade my room as a golden member. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weak TV signals the TV channels got visual noise. and the Food needs improvement (breakfast) June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good training From reception, clean lady, restaurant staff to doorman are well-trained and showing hospitality, made me feel at home. They are very nice and polite, even better than some 5 stars hotel. June 19, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T08:52:35.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_1372, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>