Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Taipei, Zhonghe

  • 631 Chung Cheng Road, Chung Ho City
  • Taipei,
  • 235
  • Taiwan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, four stars well deserved. The friendly staff of the hotel is outstanding, well exceding my expectations. The food is varied and of great taste and quality. The rooms at city side are somewhat noisy, but with the soundproofing currently worked on this soon will be fixed. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staffs are great They moved one step further to help the guest June 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but a bit out of the way This is a good hotel. It is well maintained, clean and efficient. It is quite a ways from most tourist things however. Taxi's are readily available. The staff is well trained and attentive. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The gym is small but adequate. I would stay here again but not if I had to entertain business guests. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good experience Actually this is my 1st time to stay in SPG chain hotel. I really satisfied with this hotel even I read some bad comments. The location is quite far from the main city. However the hotel offer you a free taxi from 10:00 to 16:00 hours to get the nearest MRT station.(100TWD) Also Taxi fare ,from hotel to the main city's fare, also 200-400TWD depends on the distance. Its not a big deal. Also you can reach to the airport with Bus which is stop near the hotel, actually the bus stop is just a beside of hotel less than 50m. Finally, you can see the local's life near the Jingan MRT station. you can find Night market, good restaurant and massage shop for relaxation with cheap price. But unfortuately one technical problem made me angry. In the middle of night, the water was cutted off by some unkown reason. So I waited for a couple of hours for taking shower and I messed up my last day's schedule. But it happened in the night and I understand about it but it makes me hesitate to give perfect score for this hotel. Anyway If you make an effort to get public transfortation, distance won't be a big problem and will satisfiy it. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are proactive & very helpful The staff are very helpful & proactive to search the restaurant in the internet according to my needs & recommending me to go. I made a call for enquiry of the sauna service & the staff told me a card is needed for using the female sauna. The staff let me choosing pickup at counter or send it to me. The staff sent it immediately! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality Team...!!! Attentive & Custom Service Team. Clean & Neat Hotel Close to Everywhere January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Service...!!! Excellent service, very close to local activities and very good customer service team....!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by David Wang It is a very good hotel with all the Western amenities. The room is spacious and well appointed. The front desk staff is competent and speaks English well. I do agree with the previous reviewer that location of the hotel is not the greatest. However, there is usually a taxi cab awaiting at the front door, and the ride to MRT is less than 5 minutes and $3 US, so we didn't find it to be a problem even with a child in tow. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a nice, quiet place to stay, and don't mind a 15 min. trip into the city. January 30, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:10:30.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_1372, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>