Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff attitudes could be better Spent 8 nights at hotel in October 2016. The good: clean, comfortable room. Not noisy. Close to main Milan station and other local subwey stations The bad: breakfast buffet is very underwhelming with very limited selection and hot food hardly hot at all. There is no rotation of menu so if staying more than a couple of days its well worth venturing out to nearbly cafes for better (and cheaper) food. Room is very small and and the bathroom quite rudimentary with a very narrow bath with in bath shower The ugly: On checkout the staff member was quite rude - stating that my prepaid, prebooked room actually cost more than I had paid...It wasnt until after I insisted that she call starwood to see why this could be that she suddenly "realised" that the the room had in fact been fully prepaid. Quite a rude exchange which has put me off returning again. This hotel would just scrape in at the bottom end of Starwood quality October 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value in center of Mailand Stayed here for the first time yesterday. Positively surprised after reading some of the reviews here: - great location, even with baby stroller (walking distance to the Scala & Duomo) - lots of free weekend parking around - SPG Plat upgrade to junior suite - friendly staff, we were warmly welcomed at 1am The bed in the J-Suite was a bid hard for our taste, as were the pillows. But tastes are different, or so they say. Breakfast is ok, rather down to earth Italian style with good coffee & nice dulce rather than a 5* warm buffet. Scrambled eggs, bacon and great fruits were served, and so was fresh fruit and veggy juice! For those looking for a 5* Armani style hipster hotel in the center of Milano, be prepared to pay four-fold this hotels rate and complain. For everyone looking for a decent valued (we paid EUR 90.-), clean, central place in Mailand with good SPG recognition, this is your place. August 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick overnight - nice staff we were only here for one night as we had connecting trains, so the location was perfect. staff was very welcoming and gave us some good tips for catching our morning train. would definitely recommend when you need close access to the train station! July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always better I came many times to this hotel. Staff is fantastic and now the new facade is amazing! Every time I am in Milan I stay at this hotel. I feel at home. July 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient for Business Travelers Conveniently located near to various public transportation system; tram, metro, suburban trains, taxis, making it a logical choice for business travelers like myself. The helpful staff (special mention to Signora Marika who attended to my wifi problems :D), made it a more comfortable stay for us who are busy and spend most of our time in the office, rather than in the hotel. Unfortunately did not manage to savour the food & beverage. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, convenient oasis We had a family of six adults staying for 3 nights in Milan, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay with the Sheraton Four Points. The staff was excellent, very helpful people who could solve problems for us. The location is very convenient to the Central train station and the subway -- plus they have helpful large signs on the streets to provide directions if you walk from the train station as we did. The beds were some of the most comfortable of any hotel, and we stay in many. The breakfast offered a very good selection. We will stay here again on our next trip through Italy. June 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks old and the stay was unconfortable The overall customer's experience (also as an SPG member) has been not good at all. The hotel looks very old (and the smell too). The room was tiny and under renewal so the stay hasn't been confortable as it should be. I'm sorry to say that but I would not recommend this Hotel, for personal and business travels. Look & Feel is truly under SPG average June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid it! Very unsatisfactory stay. I was awakened by drill sounds at 8 am! Reception staff was very discourteous. May 21, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:48:39.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_1397, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>