Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by new modern looking This was the first hotel that I gave a 9 out of 10 ...would have been a 10 out of 10 if it had a hot tub ..food was excellent and added extra's to the breakfast July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Refrigerator and some miscommunications We were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary and decided to book for a nite getaway even though we live just 15 mins from the hotel and as Leo's goodwill, he promised to upgrade us with a deluxe room and have also given free breakfas when we requested it(nice of him). We requested to have the jacuzzi room to leo and was told that he was not sure what time the current occupants will leave the room but we are willing to wait. We came to the hotel about 2 pm and Sunil was there and told us we have to wait while the room was being cleaned. It's after 30 min of waiting my husband approached Leo if the room is ready. Leo talked to Sunil what had happened and at the end, the room was booked to somebody else. Leo apologized for the miscommunications between him and Sunil regarding the reservation, they offered a king room with kitchenette, 30 % off the resto and $20 off drinks. We have another family of 4 guests and have spend more that $100 that night at the resto. The only thing was the refrigerator in our room was noisy with the motor noise that made me wake up 5 am. I called the front desk and told to be transferred. She asked me to look for the power cable and unplug it. I can't find the cable instead, turned down the temperature and thought it will stop the noise. 7 am , I woke up again because of the noise and finally found the location of the plug behind the toaster and coffee maker. I even recorded the refrigerator noise. I was too tired and stayed on the bed past 9 am and missed our church service in the morning because I was too tired to get up and get ready. We told the front desk, Leo and other gent was there and showed the refrigerator noise video. However, Both of them just said sorry. We were disappointed of the customer service we received from them after the tiring and sleepless night we spend. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS UNSATISFACTORY rooms were outdated, air conditioning in room was not working correctly, not only in my room but other DBI employee's rooms. food was just standard, not very good July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable Everything was great at this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shamsh Great place to stay in Toronto July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Hotel was fine but I got no sleep due to noises in hallways at all hours of the night. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Customer Care Room was really messy when I arrived. 1. Carpets had crumbs on them which told me it hadnt been vacuumed 2. Bed skirt was dirty which told me it hadn't been replaced. Breakfast was not collected even though I placed it outside my door at midnight. When I called room service I was transferred to front desk. The person who answered battled to speak English and battled to understand me July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... Excellent customer service! July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay place I could not get comfortable with the pillows, and we were 3 different rooms. The staff is excellent and the hotel is clean. The pool was not open for use. Location is great for the airport. But not convienet for any attractions around the area. The food, I had seafood fettacinne, and it was runny. My wife steak was small, and cooked a little to much. But very nice waitress. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel excellent hotel in an excellent location, J have stayed at this hotel a few times, clean and confortable, too bad breakfast is not included. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor management 1. Hotel management needs a overhall and put some friendy faces up front who will smile. 2. When the pool is overhauled let the costomers know on your website. 3. non smoking rooms may be prior smoking rooms as the smell lingers . over all my experience at this hotel was bad i booked one room got another room and i was told thats all they have and they are booked they did not care about my confirmation email i think the front desk young lady had a bad night whatever the case they need to improve their costomer focus. i would not stay here. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Food, staff and room was great. I would stay here again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed here for one night. Hotel is nice, clean. Unfortunately the pool wasn't working at the time I was there. Staff was nice. We got upgraded to a deluxe room, which was very roomy. However, the sofa wasn't comfortable. It had a lump in the middle and when I looked closer, I found the problem to be springs sticking up under the upholstery. They should really fix that. The tv is small and aimed at sitting on the sofa so you can't comfortably watch while in bed. The bed (and pillows) itself is ok, not very comfortable. And the AC temp doesn't get very low. It allows you to put it down to 60F but the room didn't feel that cold. I had to get up in the middle of the night, hot, and turn the fan from auto to on to try to help cool down the room. So if that bothers you, you may not like this hotel. We had breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Extremely nice & friendly staff. Very accommodating. Food was good for a buffet. Overall a nice hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed here for one night. Hotel is nice, clean. Unfortunately the pool wasn't working at the time I was there. Staff was nice. We got upgraded to a deluxe room, which was very roomy. However, the sofa wasn't comfortable. It had a lump in the middle and when I looked closer, I found the problem to be springs sticking up under the upholstery. They should really fix that. The tv is small and aimed at sitting on the sofa so you can't comfortably watch while in bed. The bed (and pillows) itself is ok, not very comfortable. And the AC temp doesn't get very low. It allows you to put it down to 60F but the room didn't feel that cold. I had to get up in the middle of the night, hot, and turn the fan from auto to on to try to help cool down the room. So if that bothers you, you may not like this hotel. We had breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Extremely nice & friendly staff. Very accommodating. Food was good for a buffet. Overall a nice hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual staff quality I have stayed at this property several times before and will likely stay again in the future. Having said that, the reception I got at check in was far from the warm welcome I have felt in the past. I was also disappointed in the response time when I called down to the front desk for a replacement iron as the one in the room was in terrible condition and would likely have ruined my shirt. I suspect I had been forgoten and called back 25 minutes later. It took another 10 minutes to get the iron when they could simply have given me one from one of the multiple rooms which had already been vacated for the day. I hope that on my next visit I will find the usual friendly, engaged staff that has kept me coming back to this property. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Breakfast! The room itself was very comfortable, very sizeable. Breakfast was great, amazing variety and friendly staff. My only issues was that it was a bit hard to access off Dixie, and secondly the pool area was very small and didn't seem that clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer focus and service through out the hotel. Really exceptionaly great and friedly service at the front end (check-in staff). The hotel offers real value. Large, comfortable rooms, great service, friendly staff, good food, free parking and complementary airport shuttle service. I have been using this hotel for both business and pleasure travel for over 15 years. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers, or relaxing getaways or even as a meeting place. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was extremly comfortable Bed and bedding very comfortable..very roomy with space to walk and sit. bathtub could use an update June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not feel like a Sheraton I was disappointed that: There was not vent in the bathroom, the mirror got misty after a shower. We couldn't have any Tea/Coffee in the room, because the plug for the coffee maker did not the fit the outlet. The connection was too loose, so we couldn't turn on the pot. The lights above the mirror in the bathroom was too dim, and I wish there was very poor lighting near the full length mirror. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel from Sheraton Hotel is good. However, there are room for improvement in terms of Cleanliness. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wrhadi nice property. felt like home June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. Sunil,Mike,and Amhir always greet me like a friend. I feel very welcome when staying here. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Average Rooms, Dirty Shuttle This hotel provides a convenient location for those flying out of Toronto. There are not many restaurants or stores nearby. The staff is very attentive, the rooms are average size and clean, but need better lighting/more lamps. The restaurant is good. The pool is small. My biggest complaint is the shuttle, which was older and dirty. This hotel would benefit by upgrading the shuttle. That being said, the shuttle was very prompt picking us up at the airport. Be sure to confirm the location of the hotel, because there is another Four Points hotel a few miles away. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room amenities I was able to make the room my office-away-from-the-office for the week! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well maintained and good gust service Staff was very friendly and always making you feel very important. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb experience This is th esecond time I have stayed at the Sheraton. Both visits have been superb, the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It's very classy, well maintained with excellent housekeeping standards and an excellent location. I would recommend this hotel as my first choice in Vancouver. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful housekeeping staff They were very responsive and helpful May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel close to airport Maybe I am too sensitive but the way how the hotel staffs talk to the customers make me not comfort May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Was not the first time and i still like it. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff With the exception of refreshments (i.e. coffee) available timely, the staff was very attentive and responsive. May 2, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:43:23.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>