Four Points by Sheraton

多伦多米西索加福朋喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 米西索加
  • 迪克西路 6090 号
  • 邮政编码 L5T 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Bed was the Best Part The reason i stayed here was because I had meetings at another hotel a couple miles away. I love Sheraton beds. I would NOT recommend this hotel - Most of the staff were rude and extremely un helpful. I left toothpaste and a toothbrush at home, every other sheraton ive stayed at - had these items available this one - did not. Sounds petty but when youve arrived at 11pm at night. - the last thing you want to do is go find one. (especially near the airport) .. The front desk could have been more helpful when i asked if there was a blackberry charger in their lost & found - they didnt even look - automaticcaly said no! Just seemed like they didnt care about their guests. My room did not have a bathtub -something i would have liked. I just cannot belive that that hotel was a ssheraton. . the only nice thing was the bed and pillows. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average stay Renovations are still ongoing. The front desk was not to well trained, leaving me three hours without a room key, very inconvenient. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Based on the other reviews I was expecting much more. A 4.2 start rating for this hotel is very generous. It started with check-in. The clerk was not friendly and just going through the motions. I asked for an upgraded room (based on my status) and did receive one but it was right next to the elevator and the vibration when in use was so loud that I needed to change my room. I ended up with a regular room. There was no effort to make things better. Lastly, I eat at the hotel twice and found the food very mediocre. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does Not Deserve 4 points. To be direct. - Associate who checked me in was rude and was occupied in other conversations around me. - room I was initially checked in to smelled like cigarette smoke (room 415) which I'm allergic to. - I informed the associate with my concern he went up and said "it is the vent, did you touch anything, don't touch anything " and proceeded to gather my things and rush me out of the room. - I was then asked to wait in the hall. After about 10 minutes he came back up with a key card and said "419" and went back down. - I entered 419 and this room smelled like cigarette smoke as well but faint. I dealt with it. - room is extreme small, bathroom has a dirty looking standup shower, the newest thing in there was the soap dispensers. But everything looked not renovated as indicated. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than I have grown used to I recently stayed at this hotel. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean but felt very cramped. Location was not the best for me. My biggest disappointment was the parking. It had the appearance of a scrapyard. I appreciate that it had snowed the night and morning prior. That said to arrive and have to walk through knee high drifts with luggage in tote was a less than perfect first impression. Then the HVAC system in my room was noisy. Just not what I have come to expect. Then the next day. There was still snow drifts to deal with so my final impression was just a poor job on the part of the hotel in making it easy and safe for me. My first and last stay at this property and I will not recommend it to friends February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power Outages and No Reciept I stayed ONE night at Four Points and this hotel in my opinion was a hit or miss. The room was super comfortable. The bed was soft, clean, lots of fresh towels. My issues were that there were two power outages during my stay and I had asked two staff members if this happens often. One said yes another said no. So I'm not sure who to believe. Also I had been quoted 3 different prices during my stay and I hadn't received a receipt. I had asked for a email copy and they assured me that they sent it via personal email. I called back a day after checking out and I still hadn't gotten the email. They said that they had the wrong email on file and that they'd correct it.. which never happened. I called back a third time and still no change. If I'm not even sure for what I was paying for. I don't think I'll be staying here again. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the poorer Four Points Not a great example of Four Points hotels. Service was poor, did not provide same level of amenities as similar hotels. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding It was a 'whole' experience for us. My husband was having surgery and when I advised the front desk this on arrival they were very accomodating. Matthew took the 'whatever you need' approach from the moment we walked throught he door. Rima in the restaurant took the same approach and we were amazed. Our stay was 2 days and in that short time we felt that we were made to feel like we were family. Never have I stayed at a hotel that was this intuned to your needs and made to feel that you belonged. Kudos and thanks for helping us through this stressful time. February 26, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:19:19.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>