Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun

  • Verdun, Boulevard Saeb Salam
  • Beirut,
  • Lebanon
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My only critic will be about Restaurant. The workers had not detailed knowledge about the menu, service was too slow and they had English problem. Otherwise, everyhing was good. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best beds, no wait, the coffee is even better. Beirut has many hotels. This hotel stands out for the quality of a good night’s sleep couples with a superb cope of coffee in the morning. Jihad, a new employee fetched me a cup of coffee in the morning before the Bistro was opened. I was completely satisfied and it was better than I could have done myself. Thank you Sheraton Four Points and Jihad for coming through for me so early in the early morning. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel to stay in I have enjoyed my 10 days stay at the Four Points Hotel in Beirut very much, I like the friendly behavior and professionalism of staff and the overall environment and facilities, the room is kept tidy and clean. I will not hesitate to stay at the same hotel every time I visit Beirut. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Class The hotel in my opinion is a cut above the rest. Their desire to make you feel like your not just a guest but one of the family is far surpassed, by the need to be the best. Everyone form the maintenance team, house keeping, the staff at the Bistro along with the awesome team at the front desk are all a class act. Everyday during my year long stay there I was always greeted with a warm smile and genuine questions on what can we do to make your stay with us even more pleasant. The GM of this hotel can take great pride with the effort put out by his staff along with the constant level of consistency to be the best in Beirut. I can honestly say that I have found my second home the next time I travel to the middle east. Chokran! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A second home! Wether for business or leisure, i almost stay only in this hotel where the location, hotel facility and comfort as well as the friendly staff makes me feel at home December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Needs improvement in the health center. Pool has to be warm during winter and cold during summer. I wanted to swim during my stay but the pool was in outdoor area and worse the water was cold. There is no Sauna, Steam or Jacuzzi and neither a Message. Suite mats are not very clean and needs deep cleansing. Hotel doesn't have airport pick up or drop off and instead this service is being outsourced to a taxi company. I remember when i stayed in Sheraton Addis, a special Limousin free of charge picked me up and dropped me as well at airport. Staff are extremely friendly and this is natural in Lebanese people. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel in beirut its one of the nice comfort & safe hotels in Beirut . I enjoy my time there really . August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good value for money Its a nice hotel, first time for me and wont be the last... August 8, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:25.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_1478, prod, sort_default
2 next>>