Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun

  • Verdun, Boulevard Saeb Salam
  • Beirut,
  • Lebanon
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stole my ipad and called me a liar I went to Four points by Sheraton Le Verdun in Lebanon My iPad was stolen from my handbag inside the room and when I make a compliment to the front desk employee, When I thought that they will not do anything about my complaint, I went to the police station to make a formal complaint. While there, I overheard The hotel called the officer in the police station to tell him I am a lair and I don't have iPad. The officer denied their accusation and took my complain seriously because he inspected my hand bag and confirmed it was hacked. The officer made a compliment report for me against the hotel. I am very disappointed on the hotel and I am very angry for accusing me and the very bad treatment which I had there. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at the Four Points Le Verdun more than 15 times over the last few years. Overall it is an excellent hotel and one of my favourite hotels in Lebanon. The location is excellent close to restaurants and shopping. The rooms are very nice and very clean. Staff and service at front desk and restaurants are oustanding. Food and Breakfast are very good. SPG recognition is excellent. This hotel is great for business and leisure travel. I highly recommend it. October 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice It is located in a nice area. The room is comfy and clean. Very nice staff. I think the breakfast is average. September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My only critic will be about Restaurant. The workers had not detailed knowledge about the menu, service was too slow and they had English problem. Otherwise, everyhing was good. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best beds, no wait, the coffee is even better. Beirut has many hotels. This hotel stands out for the quality of a good night’s sleep couples with a superb cope of coffee in the morning. Jihad, a new employee fetched me a cup of coffee in the morning before the Bistro was opened. I was completely satisfied and it was better than I could have done myself. Thank you Sheraton Four Points and Jihad for coming through for me so early in the early morning. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel to stay in I have enjoyed my 10 days stay at the Four Points Hotel in Beirut very much, I like the friendly behavior and professionalism of staff and the overall environment and facilities, the room is kept tidy and clean. I will not hesitate to stay at the same hotel every time I visit Beirut. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Class The hotel in my opinion is a cut above the rest. Their desire to make you feel like your not just a guest but one of the family is far surpassed, by the need to be the best. Everyone form the maintenance team, house keeping, the staff at the Bistro along with the awesome team at the front desk are all a class act. Everyday during my year long stay there I was always greeted with a warm smile and genuine questions on what can we do to make your stay with us even more pleasant. The GM of this hotel can take great pride with the effort put out by his staff along with the constant level of consistency to be the best in Beirut. I can honestly say that I have found my second home the next time I travel to the middle east. Chokran! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A second home! Wether for business or leisure, i almost stay only in this hotel where the location, hotel facility and comfort as well as the friendly staff makes me feel at home December 19, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:15.588-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_1478, prod, sort_default
2 next>>