Four Points by Sheraton

凡尔登福朋喜来登酒店

  • 黎巴嫩
  • 贝鲁特
  • 凡尔登赛义卜·萨拉姆大道
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, service, and pure comfort I have to say that I did not feel like I was in Lebanon (People are usually rude in Lebanon) when I stayed here in June 2013. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and reminded me of other Starwood locations in the U.S. Starwood is doing a good job with this property. Hussein, the supervisor, on the rooftop, pool, made our stay just above and beyond much better. His friendliness and advice about the city made our stay a lot better. Much respect to him. The rooms are well sized, very clean, and very comfortable. I also enjoyed the snacks they provided me for being a Gold member. They were just all around exceptional. I will definitely return to this property in the future. Go for the hookah on the rooftop pool, and the cocktails! 2013年7月29日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a great time and was upgraded to higher floors witn no extra pay, the breakfast was outsanding. 2013年5月11日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel and my favourite in Beirut. The hotel is in great location close to the Verdun area full of restaurants. I have stayed in this hotel for more than 7 times in the past 12 months. The rooms are large and clean. Overall service at the hotel is excellent. Food is great. I love the buffet breakfast. Great recognition for platinum members. I always get upgraded to either an executive suite or junior suite. 2012年12月23日
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Exectations Met The property is relatively new and very chic with beautiful modern decor and lovely colors. In Beirut, location is everything and depending on your criteria, if you need to be in Verdun, the Four Points is perfectly placed just a few metres from the main drag, shopping centres, cinema, Unesco and even the neighborhood Starbucks. SPG Recognition was excellent. I stayed on two separate occasions and was upgraded once to an Executive Suite and once to a Junior Suite. Both were excellent. I would rate the rooms at 5-star par. Both had sea views. A small criticism - it would be nice if the windows were cleaned more regularly..they were so dirty it was impossible to enjoy an otherwise lovely view. Both times I received a lovely fruit basket, snack and nut plate AND a cookie platter at bedtime as well and hand-written personal notes from the manager. The Platinum breakfast featured an incredible array of both local specialties which I particularly appreciated and traditional international breakfast items. The internet was very spotty and slow but I have a feeling this is a Beirut-issue and not a fault of the hotel. I requested an airport pick-up and this was handled very efficiently. 2012年3月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 out of 5 STARS ALL of the hotel staff are fantastic and always willing to go the extra mile to please. I call this hotel HOME AWAY FROM HOME !!! I would like to take the time to thank every single staff member working at the SHERATON Four Points VERDUN THANK YOU ALL 2012年1月31日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful and professional staff Staff were very helpful and professional. Recognized as platinum member and was upgraded to sea view suite. Breakfast was very good and the staff were helpful. The only downside was that the room was dusty(could be due to Constrution nearby). This would have received an excellent rating if it was not for the dust issue. 2014年1月21日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and modern hotel All was good but, Wi-Fi is VERY SLOW ,swimming pool is Small. 2012年1月31日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is not up to Sheraton standards The hotel itself is quite nice but the service is the worst I have ever encountered for a hotel of that status. I had the employee family rate and when I showed my letter to reception she gave me a bit of attitude. This was the first time I've ever received such treatment for having the employee rate. I've stayed at many Starwood Hotels worldwide. The staff barely greeted anyone in my party when they arrived later, they gave us the wrong rooms (we reserved single beds), we changed rooms approx. 3 times, the bathtub plug in one room was broken and it was chaotic to get it fixed. The waiter didn't know about the special they had advertised in the elevator. There was a taxi on the premises and one of the doormen from the hotel said it was complimentary because we were not going far and then we were charged a ridiculous amount. I was charged for mini bar when we didn't use it, upon trying to correct this no one has contacted me back. It's not that the staff are unfriendly, they're just completely inefficient. They do not meet the standards of Sheraton and they do not meet the status of a four star or even three star hotel. 2012年2月22日
1-8 8