Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ヒューストングリーンウェイプラザ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77098-4502
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 2828 Southwest Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by HVAC Not Functioning Stayed here two nights and the hvac stopped blowing the second nite. Water is pouring from the vent. I'm on the top floor and it's very uncomfortable to sleep or do anything for that matter. This is Houston in summer so please work on your chiller system and don't place a guest on floor or room where it doesn't work! July 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay except when asking for late check out I was greeted by a nice staff member from Africa, loved her accent. The three staff members working the front desk were great, very friendly and willing to offer recommendations for restaurants. I was checked in and offered to join the hotels preferred membership, which I did join. I given my room key and got extra towels and head to my room which was nice and cold, the way I like it! I like the lay out of the room, it was comfortable although the bed was a little too hard for my liking; I have been to two other Sheratons' and the beds were softer. Housekeeping kept the room clean. The pool was out for maintenance, something about green algae. Now for my only gripe, I know I should have asked for a late check out when I checked in, but I did not think to do it, but when I did, I was rudely shot down in condescending tone by Lewis. He immediately stated "NO" I could not have late check out (at 1:00 instead of 12:00), that people were already checking for their stay at 10:00 in the morning and that the hotel was booked solid, so "NO" I could not check out late. I asked Lewis if I could leave my bags there because I did not want to have them in car while was out having breakfast and shopping. He handed me 2 straps for my bags then went back to doing something on his computer. So I went up to my room and immediately packed my bags, went down to load up my car with my bags and checked out afterwards; which to about 30 minutes. Finally when I did check out, I spoke with different front desk staff member time and I explained to him what happened. He told me that what Lewis was incorrect about the late check out and he should have never responded to me in that tone. He offered me the late check out, I thanked him and said no because I was driving home instead of getting something to eat. Overall the stay was nice, the front desk staff were nice EXCEPT LEWIS. I am not sure if I would use the chain of hotels again. It only take one bad apple to ruin the bunch, and Lewis was the bad apple! June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Below Expectations We stayed as a group for two days. Upon arrival the front desk staff lacked personality. Upon arrival the toilet wouldn't flush and the bulb in the lamp was out. I informed the front desk of the room problems on the first morning and nothing was fixed prior to my departure. The pool was also too dirty to swim in. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient After reading other reviews, we were hesitant about staying at this location. However, we were pleased with every aspect of our stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel was conveniently located to places we wanted to go. We would definitely stay here again. June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor value proposition The services and amenities provided were not commensurate with the cost. I found the following: disinterested check in staff, room smelled like 'feet' throughout stay, tub did not drain during shower, cost of breakfast, disinterested bar staff, charges for parking-not announced prior to check in, tiny bathroom, poor in-room lighting, thin parking spaces and a general lack of amenities. Compared to other hotels in the area that offer, free parking, continental breakfasts, newspapers delivered and classy rooms at a lower price, this property is an inferior value. I am recommending to remove this from my company's preferred status. June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was HORRIBLE! This hotel was horrible. I would not recommend this hotel. Myself and my family (husband and 2 teenagers) stayed here from May 27th thru May 31st 2015 for my nephews graduation. I had other family members who stayed here as well and they were just as disappointed as we were. If I could've cancelled my reservation without penalty I would have. The rooms with double beds only have full sized beds throughout the whole hotel. These beds are not big enough for 2 people to sleep in. The room was filthy and nasty. The paint in the shower was chipping on the wall and around the drain. The shower head was clogged and filthy as well as mold along the floor. The toilet was disgusting and the toilet water was yellow. The beds were not clean or safe and sat on wood frames which were duck taped with a metal frame on top of the wood which was not attached and hung over the sides of the bed. My husband cut his foot on it. The window wasn't clean. The elevators always smelled of weed and the hotel was filled with unsavory characters. It appeared as if there was prostitution going on. Something no parent wants their children being exposed to. Parking is $10 a day so we parked on the street for free. A hold was placed on my bank card for $750. I wouldn't recommend anyone to this hotel! June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Putting makeup on a pig I have stayed at this property 2-3 times a year over the last 10 or so years. Recently spiffed up, but the same problems. Upon checking in I was informed it would cost $10/night to park. No mention of this making the reservations or on the web site. When I checked in there was a used earplug on the bed. I gave it to the front desk, they were un-phased. We were out of Klennex for the stay, and the TV has 1 local channel. Kind of a challenge with all of the flooding. Both of these were mentioned at the desk, again, no response. Their breakfast has improved, but not enough for me to book this hotel again. Shame, it used to be a very adequate place. Now it is pretty, but sad. AND you pay to park. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staf Service Met us with a good greeting and accomodated our requests June 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:14:53.626Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_1481, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>