Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

  • 6257 Airport Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L4V 1E4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice, clean hotel close to airport June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapointing As a new corporate client I was extremely disappointed with my stay, The hotel was dirty with beer cans everywhere and cigarette buts at the entrance. Truly it was a terrible experience. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value at Toronto Pearson Airport My experience with this hotel has been very positive. It is very close to the airport, and the shuttle pickups are very timely. The rooms are well appointed, simple but nicely furnished. Staff have been great. Highly recommend. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay near the airport I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and it is very good value for its location (near the airport). They offer complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. At terminal 1, proceed to the lower level and wait for the shuttle which picks up from area S5. It will come about 10 and 40 min past the hour having departed from the hotel at the hour and 30 min past the hour (takes 5 min to drop off passengers to airport from hotel also). The hotel overlooks the airport which is a nice spot for plane watching. The front desk agent was friendly, though the assigned room had a pungent musky smell (like really bad body odour). I called to request a new room and the front desk agent was very accommodating. The next room had some residual similar smell, but bearable. 4Pts is not a luxury brand, but it is comfortable, including 2 bottles of Dasani water and coffee and tea in the room. If you have time for a beer, 4Pts has done a good job of sourcing quality brands. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed I have had good experiences at Sheratons, but this one just did not cut it. The beds were uncomfortable, the cleaning service was not adequate, the hotel food was not good and overpriced. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and value Very close to Toronto Pearson Airport, with free airport shuttle. The price is always good value for this hotel. The room upgrade is not there though. You will need to recognize your most loyal guests a bit better. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay Stayed one night on Feb 11th. A great location for late flight layover and early morning flight start-up. The hotel shuttle was great. The pillows somehow could have been more substaintial. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value On Airport Road just across from Terminal 3 of Pearson Airport. Great value great price. One draw back - the pillows are always a bit weak. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value...Great service This property offers excellent value. Access to the airport and freeways is fabulous. The staff are all great! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right choice ofr us Spent one night here on way to the Bahamas. Courteous/helpful shuttle bus driver. Recognition and thanks for being an SPG Member from courteous front desk staff. Our flight from YVR was late and we were hungry. Great to find out that the lounge was still open and the kitchen was still taking orders. Great service, great food. Would stay here again. May 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very ordinary Near airport - so quite noisy late at night and early in the morning Toilet doesn't flush in room. No one offers repairs. No discount was offered. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay I found this motel to be friendly, accommodating and very comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again as I loved the pool, hot tub, exercise room and the cleanliness of the room and corridors. I have nothing to complain about with this motel. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't use any of the provided features. The rooms air conditioner was broken. I could not open the window, so the air quality of the room was stale. Room 510 also has a very weak internet signal. I sent a few e-mails from the lobby because the connection in the room was not consistent. Not the end of the world, but it did hamper my ability to do business from my room. Finally, I believe my billing arrangements were done incorrectly. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms are great the rooms in this hotel are very clean and very comfortable. the free wi-fi and water and coffee was a nice surprise May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay near Toronto Pearson Airport Very close to Toronto Pearson Airport. Good value for the location. The highlight of the place is the restaurant staff, who were really great and professional when I had breakfast and lunch there. Would stay again. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A perfect hotel for an overnight stay near airport Stayed at this hotel a few times already. Convenient location to Toronto Pearson Airport. Complementary shuttle, but beware of schedule so that you are not waiting outside in the cold too long. From the hotel, the shuttle is every 30 minutes on the hour and half hour. Good pricing point for what it offers. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One serious complaint. Only One. Everything was wonderful as I checked in. Happy, helpful staff, clean open area, fast, clean elevator. Then, the smell of industrial cleaner from the hallway carpet nearly knocked me flat. It smelled like bleach. I had to go halfway down the hall and by the time I reached my room I was gasping for breath. When my stay was over, I heaved a sigh of relief. No more stench. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really simple things to correct 30 mins to check in at 11:30 at night and there was not one person ahead of us. Printer didnt work for boarding paaes and no one to help. Shuttle was to be every 15 mins. We waited 40 and had to make 3 phone calls at 10pm on a friday May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park, fly, sleep We parked the car, and then went on vacation. came back...car is still there and we checked in. Had a good nite's sleep and then came home! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & Excellent Customer Service Very close to YYZ, so location was great if you need to catch an early flight. Lots of parking space for a minimum fee. Front desk staff were very friendly and customer service oriented. Place looked clean and well kept. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location. Convenient location. Accommodations reasonably priced. Shuttle was helpful. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vastly Exceeded My Expectations! Traveling on business, booking at this Hotel was done by another company for whom the location was convenient to planned meetings. My expectation of this Hotel was 'guarded' based on its Brand position within the Starwood group, but I was completely impressed by every aspect of the visit, from first impressions of the Hotel exterior and lobby ambiance, to the professional and friendly check-in, through the bar and restaurant offerings and service, and not to forget the unexpectedly high quality of the room, its cleanliness and its amenities. Not only a really outstanding value for money, but a place in which I'd feel comfortable meeting clients because I felt I was in a much higher 'Brand' of Hotel. Well done Four Points Toronto Airport! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay at while at conference. We loved the convenience of staying here during our Red Cross Conference. A lovely hotel. Highly recommend staying here. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for symposium The hotel was a good place for the small technical symposium that I attended. There is free WiFi and a nice meeting room. The guest rooma are comfortable. I liked the toiletry dispensers in the shower, very practical. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy in-room heating/cooling I was forced to spend a night at the Toronto airport due to a missed connection and chose to stay at this hotel. I called the hotel from the shuttle bus pick-up area and they said the bus would arrive in 15 minutes but 30 minutes later I was still waiting so I took a cab ($21! for a 2 minute ride). Hoping for some rest, I found that the hotel room's HVAC system was noisier than being on a plane seated next to an engine. The room never heated up and I ended up uncomfortable, cold, and unrested. Terrible hotel. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location The hotel has a wonderful location because of the airport proximity. It would be great if breakfast is included with the hotel stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Front Desk Staff We switched hotels for the last night of our stay in Toronto to be closer to the airport for our early morning flight home to Nova Scotia...so glad we chose Four Points by Sheraton, Toronto Airport. There is short term parking for use during check-in...what a great concept. Regular parking is available after check-in. We were happy with the exterior of the hotel and very delighted once we walked inside. The main lobby is spacious, clean and beautiful. Then we met Arnold! What a great person...what an exceptional front desk representative...friendly, warm, genuine and so very pleasant and helpful. All hotel staff we encountered were professional, courteous, and attentive. My review gives 5 stars for all categories except room comfort because there were two of us in the room and it was more than adequate, but might be a bit of a squeeze for a group of 4 for more than a night (I'm sure the hotel offers larger rooms). We had a bite in the lounge area that evening and the food was delicious and reasonably priced. The morning breakfast was just as delicious. Our check-in and check-out were quick and the price was very affordable. The room, restaurant and common spaces of the hotel were all very clean which is a priority for us and the hotel has a modern décor. The hotel was absolutely terrific, but I've never rated any of our hotel stays before...I'm taking the time today because this was truly our most enjoyable stay at any hotel thanks to the staff, and especially Arnold. We will definitely be staying at this hotel if we are ever in the Toronto area again! Thanks Arnold! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Friendly and Comfortable if possible a small fridge would be nice in the room to keep items fresh, instead of using ice May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and professiona service This is my "go-to" hotel for over night flight lay overs. The location is convenient and the services including front desk, restaurant and shuttle are excellent, courteous and reliable. The room rates that include breakfast and shuttle service provide very good value for money. The front desk staff are very friendly...I always enjoy checking in when I am greeted with a smile. Loved the gingerbread house contest for Christmas! Nice touch! December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room fan Everything great except the room fan/heater .. Noisy May 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>