Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

  • 4001 N. Atlantic Avenue
  • Cocoa Beach,
  • Florida
  • 32931
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place near the beach! The hotel was very comfortable with a view of the shark pit and restaurant. Our housekeeper was very kind and the front desk service was very friendly and helpful. May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Zero view of the beach from any room on property I'm sorry I wasted my spg points on this hotel! Paid extra for a suite which was over a Starbucks and had a dark, depressing view of an indoor bar and surf shop! Not the inspiring beach view my husband and I were looking forward to after making it though chemotherapy two months ago. Accepted an offer of 3,000 points back and free breakfast, but dang, that buffet was greasy and gross. Chef's attire was nasty with food all over his clothes as he reloaded the breakfast bar. NOT what I am used to from a Starwood property. The only postive shout-out goes to our housekeeper, Tina R. She was a hard worker doing her job with a smile on her face. You could tell she cared about serving the guests. The rest of them, not so much. May 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst customer service I've ever had. From the minute i checked in the concierge had a "I dont care" attitude. I was not given the room that i booked and was told that there was nothing that could be done and would just have to accept it, that maybe a manager could do something however there was none onsite and would not be until Monday - after i would have already left. I booked for two queens and received a king. Although this may be nice for a couple, i had my son and my sister staying as well. They only advised that there was a pullout couch and a rollaway bed they could bring. I paid for a bed...not an uncomfortable couch or rollaway bed! Dont bother reserving a room here because you won't get what you asked for! April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should have taken a second look The facility is in need of repairs on the basic levels such as a/c, updated appliances and internet connections. It did not improve after we changed rooms. My biggest challenge was anchoring the late check out needed at the conclusion of my stay. I heard "yes we can" at every level until it was time to check out. My departure request fit comfortably within the check in times frame for the next guest. More should have been done to recognize this request rather than make me feel like I had to negotiate every additional minute with the staff to get my things together and out the door. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for the Price Stayed there for spring break and the location was awesome, an easy/quick walk to the beach. The restaurant and bar were very good with quick service. Great Happy Hour special! Having the surf shop and Starbucks in the hotel were a nice amenity. My only complaint is the hallway noise. We were close to the elevator, but I don't know if people in general just talk loud but we could hear every conversation. I wanted to post a sign on the door for people to lower their voices! Shout out to the staff! During our stay the hotel was changing the cable TV service and I wasn't able to receive a certain TV channel in my room. The staff allowed me to "borrow" another room so I could watch my favorite 2 hour show. Kudos to the great customer service with every interaction I had!! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun place to stay We were planning to visit NASA the following day and wanted to stay at a beach location within a 40 minute drive. We loved this hotel as it reminded us of NJ and NY beach locations within an easy walk to the ocean. Check-in was easy and we paid for a suite which was in a quiet location. The platinum breakfast amenity was applied at the Starbucks near the lobby, and we also enjoyed Happy Hour at the lobby restaurant and bar. But the best was being able to just walk two blocks to the no-fee beach (unlike NJ and NY beaches from out past). We had a great time even with a short stay. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Hotel Had a great 3 day stay with my family for spring break. Staff was excellent and very helpfull. Excellent SPG Platinum recognition. Location can't be beat. It's not a fancy resort, but just a great beach town hotel. An excellent value in Coco Beach! March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic This is the only Starwood property on the Central Florida east coast. Rooms are small and many open onto a discount tourist outlet. A/C is powerful and noisy. Hallways smell overwhelmingly of disinfectant. A parking charge was not mentioned until I was billed for it. Fire alarm malfunctioned at 4 am and all guests were evacuated. Although close to the water, the neighborhood is noisy and quite tawdry. There is virtually no SPG recognition. Front desk staff aims to please, beds are great (even if there is a bit too much polyester in the sheets), housekeeping is good. February 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:46:01.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_1515, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>